Home / Australia

The 10 best self-serve kiosks for Australian venues (2026)

Self-service ordering kiosks for counters, quick service and takeaways, ranked on what each vendor publishes about the kiosk price, card fees and contract.

Prices checked from 12 Oct 2026 on each vendor's own website. How we score

Our pick

Self-order kiosks from Square.

  • Plans from $45 per device a month
  • All plan prices published
  • Card rate 1.6%
  • No long-term contract

Quick picks

Price comparison

#SystemScoreStarts atCard rateContract
1Square Kiosk8.5From $45 per device a month1.6%No long-term contract
2SumUp Kiosk7.0No monthly fee1.4%Not published
3Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk2.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published
4Bopple Self-Service Kiosks1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
5Impos Self-Service Kiosks1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
6Deliverect Kiosk1.0Not publishedNot published15 days notice, renews automatically
7Lightspeed Kiosk1.0Not publishedNot published90 days notice, renews automatically
8OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks1.0Not publishedNot published3 months notice
9Redcat Self-service Kiosks1.0Not publishedNot published60 days notice, renews automatically
10HungryHungry Kiosks0.5Not publishedNot published24 months, renews automatically

Prices exclude GST where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.

What it would cost you

Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and card rate it publishes, cheapest first.

$18,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 10 best self-serve kiosks for Australian venues. 2 of 10 publish enough to give a full total.

SystemPlan chargedFees chargedYour monthYour yearOf salesVendor site
SumUp Kiosk
Working
  • Plan: $0 x 1 site = $0
  • Card fees: 1.4% of $18,000 = $252
Kiosk monthly software, free1.4%$252$3,0241.4%Read moreVisit
Square Kiosk
Working
  • Plan: $45 x 1 device = $45
  • Card fees: 1.6% of $18,000 = $288
Square Kiosk app subscription, $45 per device a month1.6%$333$3,9961.8%Read moreVisit
Bopple Self-Service KiosksNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Deliverect KioskNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Eats365 Self-Service KioskNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
HungryHungry KiosksNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Impos Self-Service KiosksNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Lightspeed KioskNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
OrderMate Self-Service KiosksNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Redcat Self-service KiosksNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit

A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, GST where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.

Price every kind of system in the Australia cost calculator

The ranking

  1. 1

    Self-order kiosks from Square.

    8.5/10
    • Plans from $45 per device a month
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate 1.6%
    • No long-term contract

    Why 8.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From $45 per device a month
    • Fees1.5/2Card rate 1.6%
    • Contract3/3No long-term contract
  2. 2

    Self-order kiosks from SumUp POS.

    7.0/10
    • No monthly fee
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate 1.4%
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 7.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price3/3No monthly fee
    • Fees2/2Card rate 1.4%
    • Contract0/3Not published
  3. 3

    Self-order kiosks from Eats365.

    2.0/10
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 2.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  4. 4

    Self-order kiosks from Bopple.

    1.5/10
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  5. 5

    Self-order kiosks from Impos.

    1.5/10
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  6. 6

    Self-order kiosks from Deliverect.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 15 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/315 days notice, renews automatically
  7. 7

    Self-order kiosks from Lightspeed Restaurant.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 90 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/390 days notice, renews automatically
  8. 8

    Self-order kiosks from OrderMate.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 3 months notice
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/33 months notice
  9. 9

    Self-order kiosks from Redcat.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 60 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/360 days notice, renews automatically
  10. 10

    Self-order kiosks from HungryHungry.

    0.5/10
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 24 months, renews automatically

    Why 0.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract0.5/324 months, renews automatically

Questions owners ask

How much does a self-serve kiosk cost in Australia?

Of the 10 systems ranked here, 2 publish a plan price on their own website. SumUp Kiosk has a plan with no monthly fee. Square Kiosk starts from $45 per device a month. Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk, Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, Impos Self-Service Kiosks, Deliverect Kiosk, Lightspeed Kiosk, OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks give a price only on request. Card fees are charged on top of the plan price; the next answer covers them.

What card fees will I pay?

Published in-person card rates run from 1.4% (SumUp Kiosk) to 1.6% (Square Kiosk). Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk, Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, Impos Self-Service Kiosks, Deliverect Kiosk, Lightspeed Kiosk, OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks do not publish a card rate, so you only learn it from a quote.

Will I be tied into a long contract?

Square Kiosk let you leave at any time or month to month. Deliverect Kiosk (15 days notice, renews automatically), Lightspeed Kiosk (90 days notice, renews automatically), OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks (3 months notice) and Redcat Self-service Kiosks (60 days notice, renews automatically) ask for notice or set the term in your quote. Bopple Self-Service Kiosks (12 months, renews automatically), Impos Self-Service Kiosks (12 months, renews automatically) and HungryHungry Kiosks (24 months, renews automatically) tie you in for a fixed term. SumUp Kiosk and Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk do not publish its contract terms.

Which is the best self-serve kiosk in Australia?

On our score, Square Kiosk ranks first with 8.5 out of 10: plans from $45 per device a month, all plan prices published, card rate 1.6%, no long-term contract. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.

Is there a self-serve kiosk with no monthly fee?

SumUp Kiosk has a plan with no monthly fee. You pay a fee on each card payment instead.

Which self-serve kiosk has the lowest card rate?

SumUp Kiosk, at 1.4% for an in-person card payment. A lower rate matters more as takings grow: on the same sales, every tenth of a percent is money kept.

What do they charge on card payments taken online?

Square Kiosk, SumUp Kiosk, Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk, Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, Impos Self-Service Kiosks, Deliverect Kiosk, Lightspeed Kiosk, OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks do not publish a separate rate for online payments.

Which self-serve kiosks publish their prices?

Square Kiosk, SumUp Kiosk and Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk publish all their plan prices. Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, Impos Self-Service Kiosks, Deliverect Kiosk, Lightspeed Kiosk, OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks give prices only on request.

Do I have to buy hardware?

Published hardware prices: Square Kiosk from $149; SumUp Kiosk from $799. Impos Self-Service Kiosks: title to and ownership of the Products does not pass to the User until the User has paid Impos all amounts owing for the particular Products. Lightspeed Kiosk: discounted or free hardware (tablets, printers, payment terminals) is conditional on using the POS and Lightspeed Payments for at least 24 months from the date of the discount. The others do not publish a hardware price.

What does it cost to leave early?

Square Kiosk: none: the General Terms can be terminated at any time by deactivating the Square Account without penalty. Bopple Self-Service Kiosks: none: there are no cancellation fees; outstanding Fees must be settled. Impos Self-Service Kiosks: the remaining SaaS Fees payable for the balance of the term. Lightspeed Kiosk: unpaid non-recurring fees, plus all recurring fees due for the rest of the Current Term, plus the difference between list price and any discounted price on software or hardware. SumUp Kiosk, Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk, Deliverect Kiosk, OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks do not publish an early exit fee.

Do the contracts renew automatically?

Square Kiosk, Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, Impos Self-Service Kiosks, Deliverect Kiosk, Lightspeed Kiosk, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for SumUp Kiosk, Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk and OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks.

Who owns my customer data?

Lightspeed Kiosk: customer retains all right, title and interest in the Customer Content. We did not find a data ownership term for Square Kiosk, SumUp Kiosk, Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk, Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, Impos Self-Service Kiosks, Deliverect Kiosk, OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks, Redcat Self-service Kiosks and HungryHungry Kiosks.

Which self-serve kiosks connect to other systems?

Bopple Self-Service Kiosks lists 2 POS systems and 1 payment provider. Impos Self-Service Kiosks lists 3 delivery apps. Lightspeed Kiosk lists 3 delivery apps. OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks lists 4 payment providers and 5 delivery apps. Redcat Self-service Kiosks lists 9 payment providers and 6 delivery apps. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.

How did you rank them?

Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here the in-person card rate) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.

How up to date are these prices?

The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 12 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.

What to check before you sign

  1. Price the hardware and the software separately: kiosks are often sold as a monthly software fee plus a device you buy or rent.
  2. Check which card reader it needs and its card rate.
  3. Check that it sends orders to your kitchen screen or printer without re-keying.
  4. Check the contract length on the hardware as well as the software.
Where every figure on this page comes from

Square Kiosk

  • Square Kiosk app subscription plan. “$45 per month, per device” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • In-person card rate. “1.6% per tap or insert.” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “No hidden fees. No long-term contract required.” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “You may terminate the General Terms and Additional Terms applicable to your Square Account at any time by deactivating your Square Account without penalty.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “$149 or $25 per month over 6 months” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You may cancel a Subscription Service at any time from your Square Account settings. If you cancel a Subscription Service, you will continue to have access to that Subscription Service through the end of your then current billing period” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “Subscription Fees will be charged on the first day of every month until cancelled.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “You may cancel a Subscription Service at any time from your Square Account settings. If you cancel a Subscription Service, you will continue to have access to that Subscription Service through the end of your then current billing period, but you will not be entitled to a refund or credit for any Subscription Fee already due or paid.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Get the basics you need for day-to-day service and operations, and only pay when you take a payment. ## $0/month” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “With a range of mounting options, you can put a self-serve ordering kiosk exactly where it makes sense for your unique space and your flow of business.” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/au/en/hardware/kiosk when read on 12 Oct 2026.

SumUp Kiosk

Eats365 Self-Service Kiosk

  • Free plan. “Biz-Lite Free For Small Merchants focused on Online Ordering” eats365pos.com/au/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “When you empower your customers to place their own orders through an Android or iPad Self-Service Kiosk, not only are they less likely to make mistakes, but the simple user interface makes the whole ordering process super-fast, intuitive and efficient!” eats365pos.com/au/expansion-module/self-service-kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on eats365pos.com/au/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Bopple Self-Service Kiosks

  • Automatic renewal. “If no termination notice is provided, the Agreement will automatically renew for successive 12-month periods.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The initial term shall commence on the effective date of the Merchant’s acceptance of the plan and continue for a period of 1 year.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Bopple will not share Customer Data with the Merchant unless the customer opts into the Merchant’s marketing list via the Platform.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Starter ## Storefront Free Boost your online presence with a free online store and entice customers with visually rich and interactive menus.” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Boost efficiency and enhance the customer experience with self-service ordering kiosks.” bopple.com/features/self-service-kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “Add-On ## White-label for Web $99per month” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed Kounta POS Sync your menu and manage online orders directly from your point-of-sale. [Learn more](https://www.bopple.com/integrations/lightspeed-kounta-pos) ![](https://www.bopple.com/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fassets.bopple.com%2Fcard_integration_thumbnail_5_8ddd66b0a5.png&w=3840&q=75) Square Point of Sale Streamline setup, sync your menu, and manage online orders directly from your POS.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “Stripe Accept payments from customers and receive payouts directly to your preferred bank account.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on bopple.com/pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Impos Self-Service Kiosks

  • Automatic renewal. “Upon expiration of the term, SaaS will automatically renew for successive 12 month periods” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “If no term is specified on the Purchase Order then the term will continue for a minimum term of 12 months.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “If the User wishes to terminate the SaaS during the term, the User must pay to Impos the remaining SaaS Fees which would otherwise have been payable to Impos for the balance of the term.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “unless the SaaS is terminated by way of the User providing Impos with 30 days written notification of its intention not to renew” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “If the User wishes to terminate the SaaS during the term, the User must pay to Impos the remaining SaaS Fees which would otherwise have been payable to Impos for the balance of the term.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Impos may use Data and any other relevant information for the purpose of Data aggregation to support integrations as specified and with the intent of sale of this Data. Data will be used anonymously and User’s venue details will only be disclosed with the User’s consent (except for the purpose of integration with third parties where identification of the User is required).” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “Impos and the User agree that title to and ownership of the Products shall not pass until the User has paid Impos all amounts owing for the particular Products” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Impos Self-Service Kiosks Impos Kiosk is a consumer facing in-venue digital ordering platform, providing a seamless personalised customer experience.” impos.com.au/product/impos-self-service-kiosks/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “Online Ordering & Delivery - Doshii, me&u, Mobi2Go Impos connects with Australia’s leading order-aggregation and delivery platforms via Doshii, as well as direct integrations with me&u and Mobi2Go. Online orders flow directly to your kitchen printer - no separate tablet, no manual re-entry, no missed orders.” impos.com.au/pos-integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on impos.com.au/product/pos-eftpos-bundle/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Deliverect Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length, unless Customer provides notice to Deliverect through Deliverect’s frontend (if that option is available), by contacting Deliverect support, or through any other channel made available by Deliverect for that specific purpose, as follows: (i) 15 days notice if the Subscription Period is 30 or 90 days; (ii) 30 days notice if the Subscription Period is 6 months, and; (iii) 90 days notice if the Subscription Period is 12 months.” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “With our kiosk system, customers can place orders and pay in just a few steps, providing a fast, seamless experience.” deliverect.com/en-au/deliverect-kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on deliverect.com/en-au when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Lightspeed Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “this Agreement will automatically renew for a duration equal to the Initial Term” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “until terminated by Customer or Lightspeed by delivery of written notice to the other party at least (i) where the Current Term is more than ninety (90) days, ninety (90) days prior to the end of the Current Term” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “should the Agreement be terminated (a) by Customer prior to completion of the Current Term for any reason other than breach by Lightspeed under Section 13.1, or (b) by Lightspeed for material breach by Customer under Section 13.1 or 13.2, Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content. Customer grants Lightspeed a worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, transferable, and non-exclusive license to use, access, copy, reproduce, modify, create derivative works of, publish, communicate, transmit, translate, display, and/or otherwise exploit the Customer Content for the purpose of providing, operating, promoting, or improving the Products, including but not limited to creating benchmarking insights, market trend analysis, and recommendations using aggregate and de-identified Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “Customer acknowledges and agrees that any and all hardware including but not limited to tablet(s), printer(s) and/or payment terminal(s) that are being provided to the Customer at a discount (or free of charge) are conditional upon Customer using the point of sale services and Lightspeed Payments, to the extent applicable, for at least twenty-four (24) months from the date of such discount.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Lightspeed Kiosk is the easy self-service ordering solution for cafés and quick-service restaurants.” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “## Tailor your POS system with our add-ons. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/bbc1c961-t33334-hw2.png) ### Insights _From $40/month_ Stay in control with actionable insights and interactive reports ready to download, schedule or customise-wherever you are. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/f0cffb40-resto-hw4.png) ### Produce _From $20/month_ Streamline kitchen prep with recipe instructions, accurate costing tools, batch production and real-time prep scheduling and monitoring-all in one place. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/8827ab2d-cafe-hw5.png) ### Purchase _From $40/month_ A complete stock toolkit-set par levels, automate recurring orders, generate recommended orders, transfer inventory between sites, sync POs to your accounting software, and upload invoice images for easy record keeping. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/326a985e-1460x825_2.webp) ### Lightspeed Loyalty _From $39/month_ A simple, built-in loyalty module that runs inside your POS and payments, designed to help bring customers back without third-party apps, loyalty cards or extra systems. ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/02273a7a-1460x825-1.webp) ### Bump Screen _$40/month for 1 screen_ Stay on top of prep times, last-minute changes and busy rushes-so your team can focus on great food and smooth service. _Additional screen $15/month_ ![](https://assets.lightspeedhq.com/img/010e43db-pricing-page-1460x825px-copy.webp) ### Lightspeed Kiosk _$40/month per Kiosk\*_ Tablet-based self-service ordering software designed to keep lines moving, reduce pressure on staff and send orders straight to your Lightspeed POS. \*Hardware sold separately” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “[Deliverect\\ \\ Delivery](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/deliverect/) [Deputy\\ \\ Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/deputy/) [Doshii\\ \\ Delivery, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/doshii/) [DQ\\ \\ Customer Engagement, Online Ordering, Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/dq/) [DrinkExchange\\ \\ Customer Engagement, Features / Tools](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/drinkexchange/) [Droppah\\ \\ Scheduling, Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/droppah/) [EatClub\\ \\ AI, Analytics](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/eatclub/) [Employment Hero\\ \\ Payroll, Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/employmenthero/) [FoodByUs\\ \\ Warehouse Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/foodbyus/) [FoodHub\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/foodhub/) [Fresh\\ \\ Kitchen Display](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/fresh/) [Gift-it\\ \\ Loyalty](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/gift-it/) [Hey You\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/hey-you/) [HungryHungry\\ \\ Online Ordering, Payment Methods](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/hungryhungry/) [Lightspeed Bump Screen\\ \\ Kitchen Display](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/bump-it/) [Loaded\\ \\ Reporting, Scheduling](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/loaded/) [Loke\\ \\ Loyalty, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/loke/) [MarketMan\\ \\ Inventory Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/marketman/) [Marsello\\ \\ Loyalty, Marketing](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/marsello-2/) [me&u\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/meandu/) [MEWS\\ \\ Property Management Software](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/mews/) [MOBI\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/mobi/) [Myne\\ \\ Analytics, Reporting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myne/) [MYOB AccountRight\\ \\ Accounting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myobaccountright/) [MYOB Essentials\\ \\ Accounting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myob-essentials/) [Now Book It\\ \\ Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/nowbookit/) [One4Later\\ \\ Loyalty](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/one4later/) [OpenTable\\ \\ Marketing, Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/opentable/) [Oracle Opera Cloud Hospitality\\ \\ Property Management Software](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/oracle-hospitality/) [Order Up!\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/order-up/) [Otter\\ \\ Delivery, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/otter/)” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

OrderMate Self-Service Kiosks

  • Notice period, from the terms. “continues until either party terminates this Agreement by giving to the other party three (3) months prior notice in writing” ordermate.com.au/eula, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Self order and pay Customers order and pay themselves using Self-service Kiosk technology.” ordermate.com.au/in-venue-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “- [![Oolio Pay](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-oolio-pay.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/pos-payments) - [![HungryHungry](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-hungryhungry2.png)Premium Partner](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/hungryhungry) - [![Xero](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-xero.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/xero) - [![MYOB](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-myob.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/myob) - [![MyGuestlist](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-myguestlist.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/myguestlist) - [![MailChimp](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-mailchimp.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/mailchimp) - [![Lightyear](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-lightyear.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/lightyear) - [![OmniVision](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-omnivision.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/omnivision) - [![Radaro](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-radaro.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/radaro) - [![Tab Corp - Diamond Rewards](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-diamond-rewards.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/tabcorp-park-diamond-rewards) - [![Impact Data](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-impactdata.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/impact-data) - [![Tanda](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-tanda2.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/tanda) - [![GuestCentrix](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-guestcentrix.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/guestcentrix) - [![ResDiary](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-resdiary.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/resdiary) - [![Wedderburn](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-wedderburn.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/wedderburn) - [![My Local Foodie](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-mylocalfoodie.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/my-local-foodie) - [![Cooking the Books](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-cookingthebooks.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/cooking-the-books) - [![LiquorFile](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-liquorfile.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/liquorfile) - [![Drive Yello](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-driveyellow.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/drive-yello) - [![NostraData](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-nostradata.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/nostradata) - [![Linkly](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-linkly2.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/linkly) - [![Tyro](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-tyro.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/tyro-eftpos) - [![Deputy](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-deputy2.jpg)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/deputy) - [![Adi Insights](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-adiinsights.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/adiinsights) - [![RMS Hospitality Cloud](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-rms.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/rms) - [![Avero](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-avero.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/avero) - [![Westpac Presto](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-westpac2.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/westpac-presto)” ordermate.com.au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “- [![Deliverect](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-deliverect.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/deliverect) - ![UberEats](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-ubereats.png) - ![Doordash](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-doordash.png) - ![Menulog](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-menulog.png) - [![Doshii](https://www.ordermate.com.au/hubfs/logo-doshii.png)](https://www.ordermate.com.au/integrations/doshii)” ordermate.com.au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on ordermate.com.au/pos-systems when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Redcat Self-service Kiosks

  • Automatic renewal. “all subscriptions will automatically renew for additional periods of equal to the expiring subscription term or one year (whichever is shorter)” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “unless either Party gives the other Party written notice of non-renewal at least 60 days prior to the end of the applicable Term or Renewal Term (as the case may be)” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Except as otherwise specified herein or in an Order Form, (a) Fees will be quoted and paid in Australian dollars and (b) payment obligations are non- cancelable and Fees paid are nonrefundable and (c) quantities purchased cannot be decreased during the relevant subscription Term.” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title and interest in and to Customer Data. Redcat may use Customer Data in order to provide the Services.” redcatht.com/en-au/about-us/mssa, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Self-service Kiosks #### Help bust those queues and improve operational efficiency” redcatht.com/en-au/products/operations-hardware/kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “[![Adyen C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Logos%20-%20Partner/Adyen%20C.png?width=250&height=97&name=Adyen%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![TYRO_Logo_POS_RGB-2-1920w](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/TYRO_Logo_POS_RGB-2-1920w.png?width=1920&height=922&name=TYRO_Logo_POS_RGB-2-1920w.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Zeller - logo - black core- 2020 - v1-01](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Zeller%20-%20logo%20-%20black%20core-%202020%20-%20v1-01.png?width=3191&height=1123&name=Zeller%20-%20logo%20-%20black%20core-%202020%20-%20v1-01.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![dojo_logo_charcoal_rgb_3600](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/dojo_logo_charcoal_rgb_3600.png?width=3600&height=1582&name=dojo_logo_charcoal_rgb_3600.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Stripe_Logo](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Stripe_Logo.png?width=1200&height=570&name=Stripe_Logo.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations) [![windcave logo](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/windcave%20logo.png?width=700&height=139&name=windcave%20logo.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![linkly copy](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/linkly%20copy.png?width=322&height=130&name=linkly%20copy.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![skyzer payments](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/skyzer%20payments.png?width=1024&height=137&name=skyzer%20payments.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Zip money logo](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Zip%20money%20logo.png?width=1364&height=565&name=Zip%20money%20logo.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)” redcatht.com/en-au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “[![Uber Eats C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Uber%20Eats%20C.png?width=250&height=42&name=Uber%20Eats%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![uber direct logo-1](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/uber%20direct%20logo-1.png?width=900&height=318&name=uber%20direct%20logo-1.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Just Eat orange](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Just%20Eat%20orange.png?width=1550&height=375&name=Just%20Eat%20orange.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Doordash C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Doordash%20C.png?width=250&height=121&name=Doordash%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![Doordash Drive C](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/Logos%20-%20Partner/Doordash%20Drive%20C.png?width=250&height=200&name=Doordash%20Drive%20C.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)[![hungrypanda_logo_2023](https://www.redcatht.com/hs-fs/hubfs/hungrypanda_logo_2023.png?width=1770&height=797&name=hungrypanda_logo_2023.png)](https://www.redcatht.com/en-au/integrations)” redcatht.com/en-au/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on redcatht.com/en-au/sectors/franchises when read on 9 Oct 2026.

HungryHungry Kiosks

  • Automatic renewal. “2.2 At the expiry of the Initial Term, Service Term will automatically renew for additional terms equivalent to the Initial Term (each a “ **Subsequent Term**”) unless: a) written notice is given by you terminating the Agreement at least twenty-eight (28) days prior to the expiry of the then current Service Term;” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “2.1 The term of the Agreement will commence on the Commencement Date with a 24 month fixed term commitment (“ **Initial Term**”), unless otherwise specified in Service Agreement.” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “2.2 At the expiry of the Initial Term, Service Term will automatically renew for additional terms equivalent to the Initial Term (each a “ **Subsequent Term**”) unless: a) written notice is given by you terminating the Agreement at least twenty-eight (28) days prior to the expiry of the then current Service Term;” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “24.4 To avoid doubt, if you terminate this Agreement during a Service Term, you will be liable to pay the monthly Minimum Commitment Fee and/or Subscription Fee for the remainder of that Service Term.” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Transform your venue with our advanced kiosk system.” hungryhungry.com/kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on hungryhungry.com/plans when read on 12 Oct 2026.