Home / UK

The 8 best online ordering systems for UK restaurants and takeaways (2026)

Takeaway and delivery ordering systems that put your menu on your own website or app, ranked on what each one publishes about its price, commission and contract.

Prices checked from 9 Oct 2026 on each vendor's own website. How we score

Our pick

Online ordering site and app builder, priced by module.

  • Plans from £41 per location a month
  • All plan prices published
  • No commission on orders
  • Cancel anytime
UpMenu's website, upmenu.com, on 12 Oct 2026
UpMenu's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: upmenu.com.

Quick picks

Price comparison

#SystemScoreStarts atCommissionContract
1UpMenu9.0From £41 per location a month0%Cancel anytime
2Square Online8.0No monthly feeNot publishedCancel anytime
3Storekit8.0No monthly fee0%Cancel anytime
4Flipdish3.5From £119/mo, billed yearlyNot published12 months, renews automatically
5Foodhub for Business1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
6Slerp1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically
7Vita Mojo0.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published
8Orderswift0.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published

Prices exclude VAT where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.

What it would cost you

Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and fees it publishes, cheapest first.

£10,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 8 best online ordering systems. 0 of 8 publish enough to give a full total.

SystemPlan chargedFees chargedYour monthYour yearOf salesVendor site
Storekit
Working
Starter, free0% commission + card rate not publishedNo monthly fee + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
UpMenu
Working
Online ordering, £41 per location a month0% commission + card rate not published£41 + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Flipdish
Working
Essential Package: Point of Sale & Online Ordering, £119/mo, billed yearlyCommission not published + card rate not published£119 + commission and card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Square Online
Working
FreeCommission not published + 1.4% + 25p card£240 + commission not publishedRead moreVisit
Foodhub for BusinessNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
OrderswiftNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
SlerpNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Vita MojoNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit

A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published commission and card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, VAT where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.

Price every kind of system in the UK cost calculator

The ranking

  1. 1

    Online ordering site and app builder, priced by module.

    9.0/10
    UpMenu's website, upmenu.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    UpMenu's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: upmenu.com.
    • Plans from £41 per location a month
    • All plan prices published
    • No commission on orders
    • Cancel anytime

    Why 9.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £41 per location a month
    • Fees2/20% commission
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  2. 2

    Square's online ordering site.

    8.0/10
    Square Online's website, squareup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Square Online's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: squareup.com.
    • No monthly fee
    • All plan prices published
    • Cancel anytime
    • Commission not published

    Why 8.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price3/3No monthly fee
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  3. 3

    Online ordering, QR order and pay, and kiosks for restaurants.

    8.0/10
    Storekit's website, storekit.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Storekit's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: storekit.com.
    • No monthly fee
    • No commission on orders
    • Cancel anytime
    • Not every price is published

    Why 8.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price3/3No monthly fee
    • Fees1/20% commission, other order charges not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  4. 4

    Online ordering, apps, kiosks and POS for restaurants.

    3.5/10
    Flipdish's website, flipdish.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Flipdish's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: flipdish.com.
    • Plans from £119/mo, billed yearly
    • Not every price is published
    • Commission not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 3.5

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price1/3From £119/mo, billed yearly
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  5. 5

    Online ordering for takeaways from Foodhub.

    1.5/10
    Foodhub for Business's website, foodhubforbusiness.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Foodhub for Business's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: foodhubforbusiness.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  6. 6

    Online ordering platform for restaurants and food brands.

    1.0/10
    Slerp's website, slerp.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Slerp's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: slerp.com.
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically
  7. 7

    Ordering, kiosks and POS for restaurant groups.

    0.0/10
    Vita Mojo's website, vitamojo.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Vita Mojo's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: vitamojo.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 0.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract0/3Not published
  8. 8

    Web ordering and checkout for restaurant brands.

    0.0/10
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 0.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract0/3Not published

Head to head

Questions owners ask

How much does an online ordering system cost in the UK?

Of the 8 systems ranked here, 4 publish a plan price on their own website. Square Online and Storekit have a plan with no monthly fee. The cheapest paid plan is UpMenu, from £41 per location a month; the highest starting price is Flipdish, from £119/mo, billed yearly. Foodhub for Business, Slerp, Vita Mojo and Orderswift give a price only on request.

Does an online ordering system take commission on orders?

UpMenu and Storekit publish 0% commission on orders. Square Online, Flipdish, Foodhub for Business, Slerp, Vita Mojo and Orderswift do not publish a commission figure.

Will I be tied into a long contract?

UpMenu, Square Online and Storekit let you leave at any time or month to month. Slerp (30 days notice, renews automatically) asks for notice or sets the term in its quote. Flipdish (12 months, renews automatically) and Foodhub for Business (12 months, renews automatically) tie you in for a fixed term. Vita Mojo and Orderswift do not publish its contract terms.

Which is the best online ordering system in the UK?

On our score, UpMenu ranks first with 9.0 out of 10: plans from £41 per location a month, all plan prices published, no commission on orders, cancel anytime. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.

Is there an online ordering system with no monthly fee?

Square Online and Storekit have a plan with no monthly fee.

What do they charge on card payments taken online?

Published online card rates: Square Online 1.4% + 25p. UpMenu, Storekit, Flipdish, Foodhub for Business, Slerp, Vita Mojo and Orderswift do not publish a separate rate for online payments.

Which online ordering systems publish their prices?

UpMenu and Square Online publish all their plan prices. Storekit and Flipdish publish some prices and quote the rest. Foodhub for Business, Slerp, Vita Mojo and Orderswift give prices only on request.

Do I have to buy hardware?

Published hardware prices: Square Online from £19. Flipdish: flipdish may provide a terminal for the duration of the Services as part of set-up fees, keeps legal ownership of it and may require its return on termination. Foodhub for Business: equipment is supplied at no additional cost but must be returned to Foodhub (with its software) when the contract is terminated. The others do not publish a hardware price.

What does it cost to leave early?

UpMenu, Square Online and Storekit have no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee to pay. Flipdish: termination compensation equal to the monthly average of the previous 6 months' fees multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term. Slerp: early Termination Sum: the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount, plus VAT, payable when a Partner Agreement is in place and the term ends early. Foodhub for Business, Vita Mojo and Orderswift do not publish an early exit fee.

Do the contracts renew automatically?

Flipdish, Foodhub for Business and Slerp renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for Vita Mojo and Orderswift.

Who owns my customer data?

UpMenu: the merchant is data controller of its Client Data and UpMenu is processor, to the extent UpMenu processes it solely on the merchant's behalf. Flipdish: merchant retains ownership of all content and data it provides to Flipdish. Slerp: shared: Slerp and the merchant are joint data controllers of Request Personal Data (the data needed to receive, accept and fulfil an order); Slerp is sole controller of the personal data inside the Slerp Platform Data and the merchant has access to it only to the extent the agreement allows. We did not find a data ownership term for Square Online, Storekit, Foodhub for Business, Vita Mojo and Orderswift.

Which online ordering systems connect to other systems?

UpMenu lists 23 POS systems and 4 payment providers. Flipdish lists 15 POS systems. Foodhub for Business lists 9 POS systems, 7 payment providers and 8 delivery apps. Slerp lists 4 POS systems and 1 payment provider. Vita Mojo lists 2 payment providers and 3 delivery apps. Orderswift lists 6 POS systems. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.

How did you rank them?

Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here commission on orders) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.

How up to date are these prices?

The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 9 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.

What to check before you sign

  1. Commission is not the only order charge: card payment fees usually sit on top.
  2. Check whether orders come through your own website and brand, or through a marketplace that owns the customer.
  3. Check how it sends orders to your till or kitchen screen, and whether your POS is on its integration list.
  4. Check who owns the customer list and whether you can export it.
Where every figure on this page comes from

UpMenu

  • Online ordering plan. “£41-£140 / location” upmenu.com/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders. “Commission-free online ordering storefront on your website” upmenu.com/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “All prices are monthly and net, excluding VAT/GST. Switch or cancel anytime.” upmenu.com/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Where a paid Subscription Period is in progress, termination generally takes effect at the end of that Subscription Period unless otherwise agreed or required by mandatory applicable law.” upmenu.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “To the extent that the Service Provider processes Client Data solely on behalf of the Client, the Client acts as Controller and the Service Provider acts as Processor.” upmenu.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “To the extent that the Service Provider processes Client Data solely on behalf of the Client, the Client acts as Controller and the Service Provider acts as Processor.” upmenu.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “External POS integrations - ![Square logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-square-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Square ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Clover logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-clover-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Clover ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Toast logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-toast-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Toast ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![NX Restaurant logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-nx-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) NX Restaurant ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![NCR Aloha Cloud logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-aloha-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) NCR Aloha Cloud ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Plum logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-plum-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Plum ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![NCR Aloha Essentials logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-aloha2-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) NCR Aloha Essentials ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Simphony logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-oracle-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Simphony ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Santé logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-sante-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Santé ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Winston POS logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-winston-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Winston POS ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Cluster logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-cluster-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Cluster ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Lightspeed X Series – Retail logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/lightspeed-logo-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Lightspeed X Series - Retail ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Zonal logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-zonal-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Zonal ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Kluck logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-kluck-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Kluck ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Dripos logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-dripos-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Dripos ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![GoTab logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-gotab-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) GoTab ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![iMenu360 logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-imenu-378.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) iMenu360 ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![SimpleGastronomy logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/simple-gastro-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) SimpleGastronomy - ![X2 logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/x2-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) X2 - ![izzyRest logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/izzyrest-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) izzyRest - ![Foodsoft logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/foodsoft-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Foodsoft - ![POS Bistro logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/posbistro-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) POS Bistro - ![Generic REST API” upmenu.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “## Payments - ![Stripe logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/stripe-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Stripe - ![Adyen logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/adyen-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Adyen - ![PayU logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/payu-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) PayU - ![PayPal” upmenu.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate: not published. Not stated on upmenu.com/pricing/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Square Online

  • Free plan. “Turn your business into an online business. # £0 No monthly fees ... Includes: - Website builder with SEO tools - Sync with Square POS and more” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plus plan. “Drive growth and streamline operations. # £20 /mo billed annually ... All Free plan features - Website themes” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Premium plan. “Scale with the best rates and advanced features. # £64 /mo billed annually ... All Plus plan features - Lower processing rate” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 9 Oct 2026
  • In-person card rate. “Take any contactless, mobile or chip and PIN payment at the counter or on the go. 1.75% for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Online card rate. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Fixed fee per online payment. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Upgrade when you want to, cancel anytime.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “£19 + VAT” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You may terminate these General Terms or any Additional Terms at any time from your Square Account Settings.” squareup.com/gb/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Turn your business into an online business. # £0 No monthly fees” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Storekit

  • Starter plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Grow plan. “GrowPopular£99 per month” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders. “| Commission on orders | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Card rate: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Flipdish

  • Essential Package: Point of Sale & Online Ordering plan. “From 119 £/month Your plan includes: - Your own branded website and apps - Online ordering - The Flipdish POS - Caller ID - CRM - Automated marketing - Payroll & staff management - Integrated payments - Centralised menu management - Consolidated reporting - Awesome support, and more! Billed annually, per site. £139 if billed monthly (ex. VAT)” flipdish.com/gb/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “It then auto-renews for 12-month periods” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The Agreement starts on the Effective Date and continues for 12 months, unless as otherwise stated in the Client Agreement” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “you notify us of termination, in writing, at least 3 months before the end of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term, in which case this Agreement shall terminate on the end of the Current Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “you retain ownership of all content and data provided by you” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “We reserve the right to collect, compile, synthesise, cleanse, extract, aggregate or analyse non-customer identifiable information and data resulting from your use of the Services (“ Statistical Commercial Data”). We may collect Statistical Commercial Data for various lawful business purposes including analysing how the Services are used and improving the products and services offered by us. We reserve the right to disclose to and share Statistical Commercial Data with business partners and third parties in an anonymous and aggregated form at our sole discretion (“ Aggregate Commercial Data”). We will own all Intellectual Property Rights in Statistical Commercial Data.” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “In certain circumstances, we may provide a terminal to you for the duration of the Services as part of such technology set up fees. We will retain legal ownership of any such terminals that we provide, and on termination, you may be required to return them to us” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “##### Customer Feedback App Automatically sends a feedback link to every customer after their order, encouraging happy customers to leave positive Google reviews, while allowing you to handle negative feedback privately. ![Customer Feedback App](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390275/Customer-Feedback-App_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) ##### Restaurant Marketing Drive repeat orders and boost customer loyalty with automated SMS, email and push campaigns - all in one place. ![FMM](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390278/FMM_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) ##### Flipdish Phone Marketing Automatically direct your phone customers to your site and mobile app, giving them a faster, smoother experience, while freeing up your team to focus on the food. ![FPM](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390280/FPM_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) [Self-Service Kiosks \\ \\ Offer a slick in-store ordering experience \\ that's guaranteed to increase order value and bust queues.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![Kiosk](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/6759237/Kiosk_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/online-ordering/kiosks) [Flipdish Managed Marketing \\ \\ Increase your sales by letting our expert marketing team run your Google Ads and SMS campaigns.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![Restaurant Marketing Flyer](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7129603/Restaurant-Marketing-Flyer_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/marketing) [Kitchen Display System \\ \\ Cut the chaos and increase speed and accuracy in your kitchen, with a smart kitchen display that keeps every order on track.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![KDS](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/6759382/KDS_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/pos-system/kitchen-display-system) [Uber Direct \\ \\ Expand your delivery reach with Uber Direct, a seamless integration that connects your orders to Uber Eats drivers, offering flexible, pay-per-delivery options without hidden fees.\\” flipdish.com/gb/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “### Captiva POS Flipdish directly integrates with Captiva POS and is an excellent option to streamline your online orders + in-store orders. ![CES Software](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/cessoftware-logo.jpg) ### CES Software Flipdish integrates with CES Software so you can transfer your online orders directly to your CES Software EPOS System. ![Clover](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Clover.png) ### Clover Flipdish seamlessly integrates with Clover to transfer your online orders directly from your Flipdish system to your POS. Skip the manual entry and make your life easier. ![Epos Now](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/epos-now-logo.png) ### Epos Now Built for the hospitality industry, Epos Now integrates seamlessly with Flipdish so your online orders can flow directly into your POS. ![HioPOS](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/Logo-HIOPOS.png) ### HioPOS Easily connect Flipdish online ordering with HIOPOS so your orders can flow directly into your point of sale system. ![Lightspeed](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/lightspeed-logo-160.png) ### Lightspeed Lightspeed POS is used worldwide, and Flipdish integrates directly with Lightspeed POS to bring your online orders directly from your Flipdish system into your POS. ![Oracle Micros](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Oracle-Micros.png) ### Oracle Micros The Oracle Micros Series of POS Systems are used worldwide, and the Flipdish API allows you to integrate your online orders directly into your Micros POS System in your food business. ![Par | Pixel Point](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-PixelPoint.png) ### Par \| Pixel Point Are you one of the thousands of restaurants using Pixel Point? Use Flipdish for your online orders, and you can integrate your online orders with your Pixel Point POS. ![Restaurant Manager](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-restaurant-manager.png) ### Restaurant Manager Restaurant Manager and Flipdish work hand in hand to transfer your Flipdish online orders directly to your POS. Reduce errors and eliminate manual entry. ![Revel Systems](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Revel.png) ### Revel Systems Revel is a reliable cloud POS software that seamlessly integrates with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can be transferred into your POS. ![Revopos](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/revopos-logos-idAzo02F9Q.png) ### Revopos Flipdish easily integrates with Revopos so your online orders flow directly into your iPad or PC point of sale system ![Square](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x160-Square.png) ### Square The Flipdish online ordering system integrates easily with Square's POS. Easily transfer the orders you've received on your website, mobile apps or kiosks to Square. ![Squirrel Systems](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Squirrel-Systems.png) ### Squirrel Systems Squirrel Systems helps you elevate your guest experience by seamlessly connecting with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can flow directly into your POS. ![Toast](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Toast.png) ### Toast Toast is a leading POS system and works seamlessly with the Flipdish online ordering system. All your orders are directly transferred to Toast's POS system. ![Touch Bistro](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-TouchBistro.png) ### Touch Bistro TouchBistro is an all-in-one restaurant management system that connects with Flipdish so your online orders can easily flow into your POS automatically.” flipdish.com/gb/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on flipdish.com/gb/pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Foodhub for Business

  • Automatic renewal. “If the Contract is not terminated during the Initial Period in accordance with clause 14.1, the Contract shall continue to run on a rolling twelve (12) month basis, starting on the next day following the expiration of the Initial Period.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “If the Contract is not terminated during the Initial Period in accordance with clause 14.1, the Contract shall continue to run on a rolling twelve (12) month basis” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “giving at least thirty (30) days written notice to the Company, such notice to expire on the last day of the rolling twelve (12) month period” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Failure to comply with any of the requirements to terminate the Contract set out in sub-clauses 14.1 and 14.2 will render any purported notice of termination void and the Contract will continue.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The Company warrants that, as a data controller, we are responsible for being compliant with the GDPR for any Personal Data records held in our database.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “We shall pack and supply the Equipment to you, without any additional cost, but the Equipment must be returned to us (together with our Software) when our contractual agreement is terminated” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “## POS Systems [![Square](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-14.png)Square \\ Seamlessly integrate orders, updates, and real-time insights](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/square-integration/) [![Clover](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-2.png)Clover \\ Connect orders and streamline seamless team coordination.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/clover-integration/) [![Lightspeed (O-series)](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/lightspeed-o-integration.png)Lightspeed (O-series) \\ Connect real-time data for smooth synchronisation.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/lightspeed-o-integration/) [![Lightspeed (K-series)](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/partners/pos/lightspeed-k-integration.png)Lightspeed (K-series) \\ Enable instant syncing and ensure order accuracy.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/lightspeed-k-integration/) [![Oracle Micros](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/kiosk-logo-5.png)Oracle Micros \\ Automate orders, payments, and detailed reporting.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/oracle-micros-integration/) [![Oracle Simphony](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/kiosk-logo-3.png)Oracle Simphony \\ Sync orders, payments, and menus in real time.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/oracle-simphony-integration/) [![Epos Now](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-13.png)Epos Now \\ Link menus, sales, and track performance easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/eposnow-integration/) [![Toast](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-16.png)Toast \\ Streamline workflows for faster, consistent restaurant operations.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/toast-integration/) [![Shopify](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/Shopify.png)Shopify \\ Automate third-party delivery orders effortlessly.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/shopify-integration/)” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “## Payment ![Adyen](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/adyen.png) #### Adyen Foodhub is built to make your life easier while allowing ![Epx](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Epx.png) #### Epx Connect secure payment processing and streamline transactions with real-time payment updates. ![ValorPay](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/valor.png) #### ValorPay Sync payments effortlessly and ensure fast, secure transaction processing across your business. ![Square](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Square_LogoLockup_Black.png) #### Square Unify orders and payments in real time. ![Dejavoo](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Dejavoo_Logo.png) #### Dejavoo Process secure, lightning-fast restaurant payments easily. ![Windcave](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Windcave_Logo-700x139.png) #### Windcave Handle card and online payments smoothly. ![Stripe](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Stripe_Logo,_revised_2016.svg.png) #### Stripe Accept quick, contactless, and reliable customer payments.” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “## Online Ordering [![Uber Eats](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-11.png)Uber Eats \\ Track and manage all live orders easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/uber-integration/) [![Just Eat](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-9.png)Just Eat \\ Streamline orders and deliver faster, better service.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/justeat-integration/) [![Gloria Food](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-7.png)Gloria Food \\ Receive instant orders and simplify daily management.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/gloriafood-integration/) [![Flipdish](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-6.png)Flipdish \\ Manage menus, track orders, and updates easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/flipdish-integration/) [![Deliveroo](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-3.png)Deliveroo \\ Automate menus and handle orders more accurately.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/deliveroo-integration/) [![Cloud Waitress](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-10.png)Cloud Waitress \\ Sync orders instantly and streamline restaurant operations.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/cloudwaitress-integration/) [![MenuFy](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/delivery/MenuFy.jpg)MenuFy \\ Automate Deliveroo, Just Eat, and Uber Eats.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/menuFy-integration/) [![Delivery.com](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/delivery/Delivery.com.png)Delivery.com \\ Automate Deliveroo, Just Eat, and Uber Eats.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/delivery-com-integration/)” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/android-pos/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Slerp

  • Automatic renewal. “Unless either party gives the other written notice of termination within the notice period set out in the Partner Agreement, this Agreement, the Partner’s subscription to the Platform and the Partner’s then current number of Locations (as at the then current expiry date) will renew automatically for the renewal period set out in the Partner Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Where no Partner Agreement is in place, this Agreement will continue on a rolling monthly basis and either party may terminate by giving thirty (30) days written notice.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “The Early Termination Sum is the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed K SeriesPOS](https://www.slerp.com/lightspeed-integration/) ![Zonal](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/zonal-logo.png) ZonalPOS ![Comtrex](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/Untitled-design-2025-11-20T132650.215.png) ComtrexPOS ![3SPOS](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Logo_3SPOS.webp) 3SPOSPOS” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “StripePayments” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on slerp.com/whats-included/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Vita Mojo

  • Payment providers. “Simplify the payment process across your ordering channels with easy payment integrations. ![Adyen](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/Adyen-2.jpg) #### Adyen Adyen is a payment company that delivers frictionless payments across online, mobile, POS and in-store channels. Learn more ![](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/Paypal-logo.png) #### PayPal PayPal for business has everything you need to sell online and in person. Grow your business with our payment solutions, from online checkout to POS.” vitamojo.com/integration-partners-for-qsr/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “### Delivery aggregators Easily integrate with delivery platforms and they’ll take away the hassle of organising delivery. ![Deliveroo logo](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/Deliveroo-2.jpg) #### Deliveroo Deliveroo lets people eat what they want, when and where they want by making food delivery more convenient and accessible. Learn more ![Just eat logo](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/2.jpg) #### Just Eat Just Eat is an online food delivery marketplace that connects consumers and restaurants through its platform. Learn more ![uber eats logo](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/7.jpg) #### Uber Eats Uber Eats is an online food ordering and delivery platform. Customers can review menus, order, and pay for food through the app.” vitamojo.com/integration-partners-for-qsr/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on vitamojo.com/book-a-demo/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Orderswift

  • POS systems it connects to. “Acteol Point of sale ... Comtrex Point of sale ... eposnow Point of Sale ... Lightspeed Point of Sale ... PointOne Point of Sale ... Zonal Point of Sale” orderswift.com/integrations, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on orderswift.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.