Home / UK

The 10 best pre-order and catering ordering systems in the UK (2026)

Systems that take orders ahead of time, for collection slots, catering and table pre-orders, ranked on what each one publishes about its price, commission and contract.

Prices checked from 12 Oct 2026 on each vendor's own website. How we score

Our pick

Storekit's online pre-ordering.

  • No monthly fee
  • All plan prices published
  • Cancel anytime
Storekit Catering and Pre-orders's website, storekit.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Storekit Catering and Pre-orders's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: storekit.com.

Quick picks

Price comparison

#SystemScoreStarts atCommissionContract
1Storekit Catering and Pre-orders8.0No monthly feeNot publishedCancel anytime
2Square Online Preorders7.5From £20/mo, billed yearlyNot publishedCancel anytime
3Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering6.0From £30/moNot published12 to 36 months, renews automatically
4Tabology Booking Pre-orders4.0Not publishedNot publishedCancel anytime
5UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering4.0Not publishedNot publishedCancel anytime
6Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering1.5Not publishedNot published36 months, renews automatically
7Foodhub Pre-order1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
8Slerp Catering1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically
9Toast Catering & Events1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically
10Vita Mojo Click & Collect0.0Not publishedNot publishedNot published

Prices exclude VAT where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.

What it would cost you

Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and fees it publishes, cheapest first.

£6,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 10 best pre-order and catering ordering systems in the UK. 0 of 10 publish enough to give a full total.

SystemPlan chargedFees chargedYour monthYour yearOf salesVendor site
Storekit Catering and Pre-orders
Working
Starter, freeCommission not published + card rate not publishedNo monthly fee + commission and card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering
Working
Online ordering add-on, £30/moCommission not published + card rate not published£30 + commission and card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Square Online Preorders
Working
Plus, £20/mo, billed yearlyCommission not published + 1.4% + 25p card£142 + commission not publishedRead moreVisit
Access Hospitality Mobile OrderingNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Foodhub Pre-orderNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Slerp CateringNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Tabology Booking Pre-ordersNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Toast Catering & EventsNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
UpMenu Catering and Pre-order OrderingNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Vita Mojo Click & CollectNot publishedCommission not published + card rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit

A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published commission and card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, VAT where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.

Price every kind of system in the UK cost calculator

The ranking

  1. 1

    Storekit's online pre-ordering.

    8.0/10
    Storekit Catering and Pre-orders's website, storekit.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Storekit Catering and Pre-orders's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: storekit.com.
    • No monthly fee
    • All plan prices published
    • Cancel anytime
    • Commission not published

    Why 8.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price3/3No monthly fee
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  2. 2

    Square's online pre-ordering.

    7.5/10
    Square Online Preorders's website, squareup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Square Online Preorders's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: squareup.com.
    • Plans from £20/mo, billed yearly
    • All plan prices published
    • Cancel anytime
    • Commission not published

    Why 7.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2.5/3From £20/mo, billed yearly
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  3. 3

    Grafterr's online pre-ordering.

    6.0/10
    Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering's website, grafterr.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: grafterr.com.
    • Plans from £30/mo
    • All plan prices published
    • Commission not published
    • Contract: 12 to 36 months, renews automatically

    Why 6.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2.5/3From £30/mo
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1.5/312 to 36 months, renews automatically
  4. 4

    Tabology's online pre-ordering.

    4.0/10
    Tabology Booking Pre-orders's website, tabology.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Tabology Booking Pre-orders's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: tabology.com.
    • Cancel anytime
    • Not every price is published
    • Commission not published

    Why 4.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  5. 5

    UpMenu's online pre-ordering.

    4.0/10
    UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering's website, upmenu.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: upmenu.com.
    • Cancel anytime
    • Not every price is published
    • Commission not published

    Why 4.0

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  6. 6

    Access Hospitality's online pre-ordering.

    1.5/10
    Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering's website, theaccessgroup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: theaccessgroup.com.
    • Not every price is published
    • Commission not published
    • Contract: 36 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract0.5/336 months, renews automatically
  7. 7

    Foodhub for Business's online pre-ordering.

    1.5/10
    Foodhub Pre-order's website, foodhubforbusiness.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Foodhub Pre-order's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: foodhubforbusiness.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  8. 8

    Slerp's online pre-ordering.

    1.0/10
    Slerp Catering's website, slerp.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Slerp Catering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: slerp.com.
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically
  9. 9

    Toast's online pre-ordering.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically
  10. 10

    Vita Mojo's online pre-ordering.

    0.0/10
    Vita Mojo Click & Collect's website, vitamojo.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Vita Mojo Click & Collect's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: vitamojo.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Commission not published
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 0.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Commission not published
    • Contract0/3Not published

Questions owners ask

How much does a pre-order system cost in the UK?

Of the 10 systems ranked here, 3 publish a plan price on their own website. Storekit Catering and Pre-orders has a plan with no monthly fee. The cheapest paid plan is Square Online Preorders, from £20/mo, billed yearly; the highest starting price is Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering, from £30/mo. Tabology Booking Pre-orders, UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering, Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering, Foodhub Pre-order, Slerp Catering, Toast Catering & Events and Vita Mojo Click & Collect give a price only on request.

Does a pre-order system take commission on orders?

Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, Square Online Preorders, Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering, Tabology Booking Pre-orders, UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering, Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering, Foodhub Pre-order, Slerp Catering, Toast Catering & Events and Vita Mojo Click & Collect do not publish a commission figure.

Will I be tied into a long contract?

Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, Square Online Preorders, Tabology Booking Pre-orders and UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering let you leave at any time or month to month. Slerp Catering (30 days notice, renews automatically) and Toast Catering & Events (30 days notice, renews automatically) ask for notice or set the term in your quote. Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering (12 to 36 months, renews automatically), Foodhub Pre-order (12 months, renews automatically) and Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering (36 months, renews automatically) tie you in for a fixed term. Vita Mojo Click & Collect does not publish its contract terms.

Which is the best pre-order system in the UK?

On our score, Storekit Catering and Pre-orders ranks first with 8.0 out of 10: no monthly fee, all plan prices published, cancel anytime. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.

Is there a pre-order system with no monthly fee?

Storekit Catering and Pre-orders has a plan with no monthly fee.

What do they charge on card payments taken online?

Published online card rates: Square Online Preorders 1.4% + 25p. Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering, Tabology Booking Pre-orders, UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering, Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering, Foodhub Pre-order, Slerp Catering, Toast Catering & Events and Vita Mojo Click & Collect do not publish a separate rate for online payments.

Which pre-order systems publish their prices?

Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, Square Online Preorders and Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering publish all their plan prices. Tabology Booking Pre-orders, UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering and Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering publish some prices and quote the rest. Foodhub Pre-order, Slerp Catering, Toast Catering & Events and Vita Mojo Click & Collect give prices only on request.

Do I have to buy hardware?

Published hardware prices: Square Online Preorders from £19. Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering: hardware is bought outright with full upfront payment at the time of ordering. Tabology Booking Pre-orders: hardware is sold to the customer and stays the supplier's property until the Hardware & Installation invoice is paid in full. Foodhub Pre-order: equipment is supplied at no additional cost but must be returned to Foodhub (with its software) when the contract is terminated. The others do not publish a hardware price.

What does it cost to leave early?

Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, Square Online Preorders, Tabology Booking Pre-orders and UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering have no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee to pay. Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering: the remaining total monthly or annual licence subscription fees for the minimum fixed term, as a lump sum. Slerp Catering: early Termination Sum: the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount, plus VAT, payable when a Partner Agreement is in place and the term ends early. Toast Catering & Events: the software subscription fees remaining for the rest of the term. Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering, Foodhub Pre-order and Vita Mojo Click & Collect do not publish an early exit fee.

Do the contracts renew automatically?

Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering, Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering, Foodhub Pre-order, Slerp Catering and Toast Catering & Events renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for Vita Mojo Click & Collect.

Who owns my customer data?

Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering: user retains ownership of the information and content it inputs into the Software. UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering: the merchant is data controller of its Client Data and UpMenu is processor, to the extent UpMenu processes it solely on the merchant's behalf. Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering: merchant owns its data and content; Access holds a licence to use it only as strictly needed to provide the products and services. Slerp Catering: shared: Slerp and the merchant are joint data controllers of Request Personal Data (the data needed to receive, accept and fulfil an order); Slerp is sole controller of the personal data inside the Slerp Platform Data and the merchant has access to it only to the extent the agreement allows. We did not find a data ownership term for Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, Square Online Preorders, Tabology Booking Pre-orders, Foodhub Pre-order, Toast Catering & Events and Vita Mojo Click & Collect.

Which pre-order systems connect to other systems?

Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering lists 2 delivery apps. Tabology Booking Pre-orders lists 6 payment providers. UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering lists 23 POS systems and 4 payment providers. Foodhub Pre-order lists 9 POS systems, 7 payment providers and 8 delivery apps. Slerp Catering lists 4 POS systems and 1 payment provider. Vita Mojo Click & Collect lists 2 payment providers and 3 delivery apps. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.

How did you rank them?

Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here commission on orders) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.

How up to date are these prices?

The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 12 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.

What to check before you sign

  1. Check whether pre-orders and catering orders land in the same place as your other orders.
  2. Check the commission and the card fees on each order.
  3. Check that you can set lead times and cut-offs for each day.
  4. Check whether you can cancel monthly.
Where every figure on this page comes from

Storekit Catering and Pre-orders

  • Starter plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup) ... | Scheduled pre-orders (pickup & delivery slots) | Included | Included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Grow plan. “GrowPopular£99 per month ... | Catering | -Not included | Included | Included | Included | ... | Catering run sheets & pack lists | -Not included | Included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month ... | Order & pay pre-orders for a table/booking | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... | Order & pay pre-orders for a table/booking | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Catering, without the spreadsheet Three weeks' notice, twelve desks, one invoice. Catering built as a channel, not a phone call and a spreadsheet.” storekit.com/products/catering-pickup-delivery-for-office-orders, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Square Online Preorders

  • Plus plan. “Drive growth and streamline operations. # £20 /mo billed annually ... | **Preorders** _Let customers order items for a specific date and time in the future._ | **No** | **Yes** | **Yes** |” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Premium plan. “Scale with the best rates and advanced features. # £64 /mo billed annually ... | **Preorders** _Let customers order items for a specific date and time in the future._ | **No** | **Yes** | **Yes** |” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 12 Oct 2026
  • In-person card rate. “Take any contactless, mobile or chip and PIN payment at the counter or on the go. 1.75% for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Online card rate. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Fixed fee per online payment. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Upgrade when you want to, cancel anytime.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “£19 + VAT” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You may terminate these General Terms or any Additional Terms at any time from your Square Account Settings.” squareup.com/gb/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “No setup fees or monthly fees - only pay when you take a payment.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Preorders PLUS Better control your inventory processes and give customers more convenience by letting them order items in advance for a specific date and time in the future.” squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/gb/en/online-store/plans when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Grafterr Online Ordering with Pre-ordering

  • Online ordering add-on plan. “Online ordering A branded website & app to take online orders directly from your customers £30 /monthFree with Standard & Pro” grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “Any Cloud Software licence subscription granted under a minimum fixed-term period of twelve (12), twenty-four (24), or thirty-six (36) months, unless otherwise agreed by the parties or cancelled in accordance with Section 23.2, automatically renews for successive fixed-term periods of the same duration as the initial term.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “Any Cloud Software licence subscription granted under a minimum fixed-term period of twelve (12), twenty-four (24), or thirty-six (36) months, unless otherwise agreed by the parties or cancelled in accordance with Section 23.2, automatically renews for successive fixed-term periods of the same duration as the initial term.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Should the User wish to terminate this Agreement during a minimum fixed-term period for any reason other than as stated in Section 33.6, including a voluntary business closure and/or contracting the services of one of Grafterr’s competitors, the User shall be liable to pay to the Company the remaining total monthly/annual licence subscription fees as a lump sum.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Unless an exact notice period is specified on an accompanying Order Form or Proposal, a thirty (30) days’ notice period for cancellation of any licence subscription will automatically be applicable.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Should the User wish to terminate this Agreement during a minimum fixed-term period for any reason other than as stated in Section 33.6, including a voluntary business closure and/or contracting the services of one of Grafterr’s competitors, the User shall be liable to pay to the Company the remaining total monthly/annual licence subscription fees as a lump sum.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “As between Grafterr and the User, the User retains ownership of the information and content that the User inputs into the Software.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The User also grants Grafterr a worldwide, royalty-free, irrevocable, perpetual licence to use, reproduce, analyse, share and exploit data derived from the User’s use of the Software, provided that such data has been anonymised so that it does not identify the User or any individual. Grafterr may use and share that anonymised data for lawful business purposes, including analytics, service improvement, benchmarking, trend analysis, market insights and product development.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “All hardware purchases require full upfront payment at the time of placing an order for dispatch.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “## Free forever One POS license £0 / m” grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Open 24 hours.With built-in pre-ordering, customers can place orders for the future, so your ordering page is never closed, even when your kitchen is.” grafterr.com/uk/products/online-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “### Kitchen Display Send orders to your kitchen or different prep area and track progress in real time £18 /month ### Collection display Seamlessly show the status of every order, instantly. £15 /month ### Kitchen Printer Seamlessly send orders to their correct prep areas in seconds £0 /month ### Online ordering A branded website & app to take online orders directly from your customers £30 /monthFree with Standard & Pro ### QR ordering Customers can order from their seats using your very own branded digital menu. £30 /monthFree with Standard & Pro ### Self-serve Kiosks Automate customer ordering and cut queue times with Grafterr Kiosk £55 /month ### Uber Direct Offer on-demand local delivery to your customers using Uber's courier network, no fleet required. £15 /month ### Grafterr Order Hub Take orders from Uber Eats, Deliveroo and Just Eat straight into your POS and kitchen, from one screen. £49 /month” grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “Manage all your orders in one place. Sync your own website orders as well as Deliveroo & JustEat + others to your POS” grafterr.com/uk/partners, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Tabology Booking Pre-orders

  • Cancelling, from the terms. “The Customer may terminate this Licence at any time by giving no less than 30 days' written notice to the Supplier.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The Customer may terminate this Licence at any time by giving no less than 30 days' written notice to the Supplier.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Any personal data relating to or held on behalf of, the Customer will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Policy. It is the Customer’s responsibility to ensure that any personal data collected and stored on Tabology systems has been collected in a manner that is compliant with all applicable data protection laws. In particular, that any necessary consents are obtained from individuals to whom the data relates, to enable Tabology to lawfully store and process their personal data outside their country of residence.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “Any hardware provided to the Customer under clause 5.1 shall remain the property of the supplier until the Hardware & Installation invoice is paid in full.” tabology.com/terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Pre-orders - Enable guests to place pre-orders when making a booking” tabology.com/bookings, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “### Zettle by PayPal In-person & online payments by PayPal [Button](https://www.tabology.com/zettle-by-paypal) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Teya-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/teya-form) ### Teya Fast, reliable payments for small to medium businesses [Button](https://www.tabology.com/teya-form) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Dojo_icon-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/dojo-contact-form) ### Dojo Fast paced payments provider [Button](https://www.tabology.com/dojo-contact-form) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Paymentsense-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/paymentsense-contact-form) ### Paymentsense Secure, fast payment provider [Button](https://www.tabology.com/paymentsense-contact-form) [![SumUp logo](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/SumUp-1920w.png)](https://www.sumup.com/en-gb/tabology/) ### SumUp In-person payments. Get your money the next morning. [Button](https://www.sumup.com/en-gb/tabology/) [![](https://irp.cdn-website.com/7c06d4a1/dms3rep/multi/opt/Stripe_icon-1920w.png)](https://www.tabology.com/stripe-contact-form) ### Stripe Online payment infrastructure” tabology.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on tabology.com/pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.

UpMenu Catering and Pre-order Ordering

  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “All prices are monthly and net, excluding VAT/GST. Switch or cancel anytime.” upmenu.com/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Where a paid Subscription Period is in progress, termination generally takes effect at the end of that Subscription Period unless otherwise agreed or required by mandatory applicable law.” upmenu.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “To the extent that the Service Provider processes Client Data solely on behalf of the Client, the Client acts as Controller and the Service Provider acts as Processor.” upmenu.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “To the extent that the Service Provider processes Client Data solely on behalf of the Client, the Client acts as Controller and the Service Provider acts as Processor.” upmenu.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Pre-order and advance order system Allow customers to place orders days or weeks ahead and manage them without confusion or overlap.” upmenu.com/catering-software/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “External POS integrations - ![Square logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-square-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Square ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Clover logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-clover-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Clover ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Toast logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-toast-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Toast ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![NX Restaurant logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-nx-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) NX Restaurant ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![NCR Aloha Cloud logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-aloha-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) NCR Aloha Cloud ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Plum logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-plum-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Plum ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![NCR Aloha Essentials logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-aloha2-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) NCR Aloha Essentials ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Simphony logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-oracle-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Simphony ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Santé logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-sante-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Santé ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Winston POS logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-winston-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Winston POS ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Cluster logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-cluster-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Cluster ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Lightspeed X Series – Retail logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/lightspeed-logo-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Lightspeed X Series - Retail ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Zonal logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-zonal-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Zonal ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Kluck logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-kluck-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Kluck ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![Dripos logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-dripos-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Dripos ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![GoTab logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-gotab-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) GoTab ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![iMenu360 logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/logo-imenu-378.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) iMenu360 ![by Stream](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/by-stream-2.svg?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) - ![SimpleGastronomy logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/simple-gastro-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) SimpleGastronomy - ![X2 logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/x2-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) X2 - ![izzyRest logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/izzyrest-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) izzyRest - ![Foodsoft logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/foodsoft-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Foodsoft - ![POS Bistro logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/posbistro-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) POS Bistro - ![Generic REST API” upmenu.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “## Payments - ![Stripe logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/stripe-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Stripe - ![Adyen logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/adyen-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) Adyen - ![PayU logo](https://www.upmenu.com/assets/payu-17.webp?2026-07-28T15%3A33%3A40.691Z) PayU - ![PayPal” upmenu.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on upmenu.com/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering

  • Automatic renewal. “At the end of the Initial Term, the Agreement renews automatically for aFurther Term, unlessterminatedin accordance with the termination provisions at clause 9.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “36 months from the Start Date, or any other period the Order specifies.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Either ofus can terminatean Order at the end of the Initial Term or any Further Term by giving the other at least 90 days' notice.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Guests order at the table and have food delivered to their seat. Pre-order online and collect from the counter.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/software/digital-ordering/mobile-ordering/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Foodhub Pre-order

  • Automatic renewal. “If the Contract is not terminated during the Initial Period in accordance with clause 14.1, the Contract shall continue to run on a rolling twelve (12) month basis, starting on the next day following the expiration of the Initial Period.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “If the Contract is not terminated during the Initial Period in accordance with clause 14.1, the Contract shall continue to run on a rolling twelve (12) month basis” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “giving at least thirty (30) days written notice to the Company, such notice to expire on the last day of the rolling twelve (12) month period” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Failure to comply with any of the requirements to terminate the Contract set out in sub-clauses 14.1 and 14.2 will render any purported notice of termination void and the Contract will continue.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The Company warrants that, as a data controller, we are responsible for being compliant with the GDPR for any Personal Data records held in our database.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “We shall pack and supply the Equipment to you, without any additional cost, but the Equipment must be returned to us (together with our Software) when our contractual agreement is terminated” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Pre-order Let customers choose their preferred delivery time with your restaurant ordering system, making it easier to plan and receive orders at their convenience.” foodhubforbusiness.com/online-ordering/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “## POS Systems [![Square](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-14.png)Square \\ Seamlessly integrate orders, updates, and real-time insights](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/square-integration/) [![Clover](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-2.png)Clover \\ Connect orders and streamline seamless team coordination.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/clover-integration/) [![Lightspeed (O-series)](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/lightspeed-o-integration.png)Lightspeed (O-series) \\ Connect real-time data for smooth synchronisation.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/lightspeed-o-integration/) [![Lightspeed (K-series)](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/partners/pos/lightspeed-k-integration.png)Lightspeed (K-series) \\ Enable instant syncing and ensure order accuracy.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/lightspeed-k-integration/) [![Oracle Micros](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/kiosk-logo-5.png)Oracle Micros \\ Automate orders, payments, and detailed reporting.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/oracle-micros-integration/) [![Oracle Simphony](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/kiosk-logo-3.png)Oracle Simphony \\ Sync orders, payments, and menus in real time.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/oracle-simphony-integration/) [![Epos Now](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-13.png)Epos Now \\ Link menus, sales, and track performance easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/eposnow-integration/) [![Toast](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-16.png)Toast \\ Streamline workflows for faster, consistent restaurant operations.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/toast-integration/) [![Shopify](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/Shopify.png)Shopify \\ Automate third-party delivery orders effortlessly.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/shopify-integration/)” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “## Payment ![Adyen](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/adyen.png) #### Adyen Foodhub is built to make your life easier while allowing ![Epx](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Epx.png) #### Epx Connect secure payment processing and streamline transactions with real-time payment updates. ![ValorPay](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/valor.png) #### ValorPay Sync payments effortlessly and ensure fast, secure transaction processing across your business. ![Square](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Square_LogoLockup_Black.png) #### Square Unify orders and payments in real time. ![Dejavoo](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Dejavoo_Logo.png) #### Dejavoo Process secure, lightning-fast restaurant payments easily. ![Windcave](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Windcave_Logo-700x139.png) #### Windcave Handle card and online payments smoothly. ![Stripe](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Stripe_Logo,_revised_2016.svg.png) #### Stripe Accept quick, contactless, and reliable customer payments.” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “## Online Ordering [![Uber Eats](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-11.png)Uber Eats \\ Track and manage all live orders easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/uber-integration/) [![Just Eat](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-9.png)Just Eat \\ Streamline orders and deliver faster, better service.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/justeat-integration/) [![Gloria Food](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-7.png)Gloria Food \\ Receive instant orders and simplify daily management.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/gloriafood-integration/) [![Flipdish](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-6.png)Flipdish \\ Manage menus, track orders, and updates easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/flipdish-integration/) [![Deliveroo](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-3.png)Deliveroo \\ Automate menus and handle orders more accurately.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/deliveroo-integration/) [![Cloud Waitress](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-10.png)Cloud Waitress \\ Sync orders instantly and streamline restaurant operations.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/cloudwaitress-integration/) [![MenuFy](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/delivery/MenuFy.jpg)MenuFy \\ Automate Deliveroo, Just Eat, and Uber Eats.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/menuFy-integration/) [![Delivery.com](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/delivery/Delivery.com.png)Delivery.com \\ Automate Deliveroo, Just Eat, and Uber Eats.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/delivery-com-integration/)” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/android-pos/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Slerp Catering

  • Automatic renewal. “Unless either party gives the other written notice of termination within the notice period set out in the Partner Agreement, this Agreement, the Partner’s subscription to the Platform and the Partner’s then current number of Locations (as at the then current expiry date) will renew automatically for the renewal period set out in the Partner Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Where no Partner Agreement is in place, this Agreement will continue on a rolling monthly basis and either party may terminate by giving thirty (30) days written notice.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “The Early Termination Sum is the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Raise the standard of your catering channel Move away from website forms and dependency on third party platforms.” slerp.com/catering-software/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed K SeriesPOS](https://www.slerp.com/lightspeed-integration/) ![Zonal](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/zonal-logo.png) ZonalPOS ![Comtrex](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/11/Untitled-design-2025-11-20T132650.215.png) ComtrexPOS ![3SPOS](https://www.slerp.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/Logo_3SPOS.webp) 3SPOSPOS” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “StripePayments” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on slerp.com/whats-included/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Toast Catering & Events

  • Automatic renewal. “Thereafter, the term of this Agreement with respect to such applicable order(s) shall automatically renew for successive one (1) year periods” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “either party may terminate an Order, together with this Agreement with respect to such Order, by providing at least thirty (30) days’ written notice of its intent not to renew prior to the end of the then-current Term” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Merchant shall incur and pay an early termination fee equal to either i) the remaining Software Subscription Fees that would have otherwise been due for the remainder of the then-current Term (“Early Termination Fee”)” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Catering Online Ordering Set your own lead times and order minimums. Add custom branding, special menus, and shared carts to fit how your operation works. Available with Toast Catering & Events Pro.” pos.toasttab.com/uk/products/catering-and-events, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on pos.toasttab.com/uk/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Vita Mojo Click & Collect

  • What the vendor says it sells. “Stop losing customers at peak time; give them power to skip the line by ordering in advance.” vitamojo.com/product/restaurant-click-and-collect/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “Simplify the payment process across your ordering channels with easy payment integrations. ![Adyen](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/Adyen-2.jpg) #### Adyen Adyen is a payment company that delivers frictionless payments across online, mobile, POS and in-store channels. Learn more ![](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/Paypal-logo.png) #### PayPal PayPal for business has everything you need to sell online and in person. Grow your business with our payment solutions, from online checkout to POS.” vitamojo.com/integration-partners-for-qsr/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “### Delivery aggregators Easily integrate with delivery platforms and they’ll take away the hassle of organising delivery. ![Deliveroo logo](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/Deliveroo-2.jpg) #### Deliveroo Deliveroo lets people eat what they want, when and where they want by making food delivery more convenient and accessible. Learn more ![Just eat logo](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/2.jpg) #### Just Eat Just Eat is an online food delivery marketplace that connects consumers and restaurants through its platform. Learn more ![uber eats logo](https://www.vitamojo.com/wp-content/uploads/7.jpg) #### Uber Eats Uber Eats is an online food ordering and delivery platform. Customers can review menus, order, and pay for food through the app.” vitamojo.com/integration-partners-for-qsr/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on vitamojo.com/book-a-demo/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.