Our pick
Storekit pay at table
Storekit's pay at table.
- Plans from £199 per location a month
- No commission on orders
- Cancel anytime

Quick picks
Best overall
5.5/10 on our score
Cheapest to start
From £149/mo
Lowest fees per order
0% commission; card rate not published
Easiest to leave
Square tableside ordering and payments
Cancel anytime
Price comparison
| # | System | Score | Starts at | Fees per order | Contract |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Storekit pay at table | 5.5 | From £199 per location a month | 0% commission; card rate not published | Cancel anytime |
| 2 | Square tableside ordering and payments | 4.0 | Not published | 1.4% + 25p card; commission not published | Cancel anytime |
| 3 | Lightspeed Tableside | 3.0 | From £149/mo | Not published | 90 days notice, renews automatically |
| 4 | Toast Go 3 Handheld POS | 3.0 | From £150/mo | Not published | 30 days notice, renews automatically |
| 5 | Flipdish Handheld POS | 1.5 | Not published | Not published | 12 months, renews automatically |
| 6 | sunday Digital bill | 1.0 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| 7 | Zonal iServe Plus handheld | 1.0 | Not published | 0.89% + 3p card; commission not published | Not published |
| 8 | OrderPay Pay & Go | 0.0 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| 9 | Yoello Bill Pay | 0.0 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Prices exclude VAT where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.
What it would cost you
Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and fees it publishes, cheapest first.
£32,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 9 best pay at table systems. 0 of 9 publish enough to give a full total.
| System | Plan charged | Fees charged | Your month | Your year | Of sales | Vendor site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Lightspeed TablesideWorking
| Core, £149/mo | Commission not published + card rate not published | £149 + commission and card fees not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Toast Go 3 Handheld POSWorking
| Essentials, £150/mo | Commission not published + card rate not published | £150 + commission and card fees not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Storekit pay at tableWorking
| Pro, £199 per location a month | 0% commission + card rate not published | £199 + card fees not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Zonal iServe Plus handheldWorking
| Not published | Commission not published + 0.89% + 3p card | £309 + plan price and commission not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Square tableside ordering and paymentsWorking
| Not published | Commission not published + 1.4% + 25p card | £648 + plan price and commission not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| Flipdish Handheld POS | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| OrderPay Pay & Go | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| sunday Digital bill | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| Yoello Bill Pay | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit |
A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published commission and card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, VAT where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.
The ranking

Storekit pay at table's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: storekit.com. - Plans from £199 per location a month
- No commission on orders
- Cancel anytime
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
Why 5.5

Square tableside ordering and payments's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: squareup.com. - Card rate 1.4% + 25p
- Cancel anytime
- Price on request only
- Commission not published
Why 4.0

Lightspeed Tableside's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: lightspeedhq.com. - Plans from £149/mo
- Contract: 90 days notice, renews automatically
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
Why 3.0
- Plans from £150/mo
- Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
Why 3.0

Flipdish Handheld POS's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: flipdish.com. - Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract: 12 months, renews automatically
Why 1.5
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 1.0

Zonal iServe Plus handheld's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: zonal.co.uk. - Card rate 0.89% + 3p
- Price on request only
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 1.0

OrderPay Pay & Go's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: orderpay.com. - Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0

Yoello Bill Pay's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: yoello.com. - Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
Questions owners ask
How much does a pay at table system cost in the UK?
Of the 9 systems ranked here, 3 publish a plan price on their own website. The cheapest paid plan is Lightspeed Tableside, from £149/mo; the highest starting price is Storekit pay at table, from £199 per location a month. Square tableside ordering and payments, Flipdish Handheld POS, sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay give a price only on request. Card fees are charged on top of the plan price; the next answer covers them.
Does a pay at table system take commission on orders?
Storekit pay at table publishes 0% commission on orders. Square tableside ordering and payments, Lightspeed Tableside, Toast Go 3 Handheld POS, Flipdish Handheld POS, sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay do not publish a commission figure. Payment fees apply on top: Square tableside ordering and payments 1.4% + 25p; Zonal iServe Plus handheld 0.89% + 3p.
Will I be tied into a long contract?
Storekit pay at table and Square tableside ordering and payments let you leave at any time or month to month. Lightspeed Tableside (90 days notice, renews automatically) and Toast Go 3 Handheld POS (30 days notice, renews automatically) ask for notice or set the term in your quote. Flipdish Handheld POS (12 months, renews automatically) ties you in for a fixed term. sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay do not publish its contract terms.
Which is the best pay at table system in the UK?
On our score, Storekit pay at table ranks first with 5.5 out of 10: plans from £199 per location a month, no commission on orders, cancel anytime. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.
Is there a pay at table system with no monthly fee?
None of these publishes a free plan. The cheapest published plan is Lightspeed Tableside, from £149/mo.
What do they charge on card payments taken online?
Published online card rates: Square tableside ordering and payments 1.4% + 25p. Storekit pay at table, Lightspeed Tableside, Toast Go 3 Handheld POS, Flipdish Handheld POS, sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay do not publish a separate rate for online payments.
Which pay at table systems publish their prices?
Storekit pay at table, Lightspeed Tableside, Toast Go 3 Handheld POS and sunday Digital bill publish some prices and quote the rest. Square tableside ordering and payments, Flipdish Handheld POS, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay give prices only on request.
Do I have to buy hardware?
Published hardware prices: Square tableside ordering and payments from £19. Flipdish Handheld POS: flipdish may provide a terminal for the duration of the Services as part of set-up fees, keeps legal ownership of it and may require its return on termination. The others do not publish a hardware price.
What does it cost to leave early?
Storekit pay at table and Square tableside ordering and payments have no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee to pay. Lightspeed Tableside: unpaid non-recurring fees, plus all recurring fees due for the rest of the Current Term, plus the difference between list price and any discounted price on software or hardware. Toast Go 3 Handheld POS: the software subscription fees remaining for the rest of the term. Flipdish Handheld POS: termination compensation equal to the monthly average of the previous 6 months' fees multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term. sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay do not publish an early exit fee.
Do the contracts renew automatically?
Lightspeed Tableside, Toast Go 3 Handheld POS and Flipdish Handheld POS renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay.
Who owns my customer data?
Lightspeed Tableside: customer retains all right, title and interest in the Customer Content. Flipdish Handheld POS: merchant retains ownership of all content and data it provides to Flipdish. We did not find a data ownership term for Storekit pay at table, Square tableside ordering and payments, Toast Go 3 Handheld POS, sunday Digital bill, Zonal iServe Plus handheld, OrderPay Pay & Go and Yoello Bill Pay.
Which pay at table systems connect to other systems?
Flipdish Handheld POS lists 15 POS systems. Zonal iServe Plus handheld lists 1 payment provider and 2 delivery apps. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.
How did you rank them?
Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here commission plus the online card rate) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.
How up to date are these prices?
The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 12 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.
What to check before you sign
- Compare the payment fee per bill with your current card terminal rate.
- Check that bills split and tip the way your guests pay.
- Check that it reads the bill straight from your till.
- Check whether you can cancel monthly.
Where every figure on this page comes from
Storekit pay at table
- Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month ... In-venue ordering & payments, included ... | Pay-at-table | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included | ... | Split payments / bill splitting | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... | Pay-at-table | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included | ... | Split payments / bill splitting | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders. “| Commission on orders | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Nobody chases the bill Scan, split, tip, go - on their phone, before anyone has to come over.” storekit.com/products/pay-at-table-digital-bills, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Square tableside ordering and payments
- In-person card rate. “Take any contactless, mobile or chip and PIN payment at the counter or on the go. 1.75% for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Online card rate. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Fixed fee per online payment. “When a customer makes a purchase through your Online Store, Online Checkout, eCommerce API. 1.4% + 25p for transactions with UK cards” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Upgrade when you want to, cancel anytime.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Cheapest hardware. “£19 + VAT” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “You may terminate these General Terms or any Additional Terms at any time from your Square Account Settings.” squareup.com/gb/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “No setup fees or monthly fees - only pay when you take a payment.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Take orders and payments tableside with the Square POS app on Square Terminal.” squareup.com/gb/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/full-service, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/gb/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Lightspeed Tableside
- Core plan. “£149 £ /mo ... Option 2: Mobile ePOS (Lightspeed Tableside)” lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/pricing/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Pro plan. “£219 £ /mo ... Option 2: Mobile ePOS (Lightspeed Tableside)” lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/pricing/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Automatic renewal. “this Agreement will automatically renew for a duration equal to the Initial Term” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “until terminated by Customer or Lightspeed by delivery of written notice to the other party at least (i) where the Current Term is more than ninety (90) days, ninety (90) days prior to the end of the Current Term” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “should the Agreement be terminated (a) by Customer prior to completion of the Current Term for any reason other than breach by Lightspeed under Section 13.1, or (b) by Lightspeed for material breach by Customer under Section 13.1 or 13.2, Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Who owns your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content. Customer grants Lightspeed a worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, transferable, and non-exclusive license to use, access, copy, reproduce, modify, create derivative works of, publish, communicate, transmit, translate, display, and/or otherwise exploit the Customer Content for the purpose of providing, operating, promoting, or improving the Products, including but not limited to creating benchmarking insights, market trend analysis, and recommendations using aggregate and de-identified Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/uk/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement/, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Our handheld ePOS is small enough to slide into a server’s apron or pocket, so your staff can take orders and payments from the table, at the counter, on the patio and more.” lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/tableside/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on lightspeedhq.com/uk/pos/restaurant/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Toast Go 3 Handheld POS
- Essentials plan. “£150/monthper month ... Get the most out of Toast by bundling POS, handhelds, and KDS. ... All-in-one Handheld POS” pos.toasttab.com/uk/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Automatic renewal. “Thereafter, the term of this Agreement with respect to such applicable order(s) shall automatically renew for successive one (1) year periods” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “either party may terminate an Order, together with this Agreement with respect to such Order, by providing at least thirty (30) days’ written notice of its intent not to renew prior to the end of the then-current Term” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “Merchant shall incur and pay an early termination fee equal to either i) the remaining Software Subscription Fees that would have otherwise been due for the remainder of the then-current Term (“Early Termination Fee”)” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Tableside orders and payments Send orders from the table, patio, or bar. No running back to a terminal.” pos.toasttab.com/uk/products/handheld-pos, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on pos.toasttab.com/uk/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Flipdish Handheld POS
- Automatic renewal. “It then auto-renews for 12-month periods” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Contract length. “The Agreement starts on the Effective Date and continues for 12 months, unless as otherwise stated in the Client Agreement” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “you notify us of termination, in writing, at least 3 months before the end of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term, in which case this Agreement shall terminate on the end of the Current Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Who owns your data, from the terms. “you retain ownership of all content and data provided by you” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “We reserve the right to collect, compile, synthesise, cleanse, extract, aggregate or analyse non-customer identifiable information and data resulting from your use of the Services (“ Statistical Commercial Data”). We may collect Statistical Commercial Data for various lawful business purposes including analysing how the Services are used and improving the products and services offered by us. We reserve the right to disclose to and share Statistical Commercial Data with business partners and third parties in an anonymous and aggregated form at our sole discretion (“ Aggregate Commercial Data”). We will own all Intellectual Property Rights in Statistical Commercial Data.” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- Hardware terms. “In certain circumstances, we may provide a terminal to you for the duration of the Services as part of such technology set up fees. We will retain legal ownership of any such terminals that we provide, and on termination, you may be required to return them to us” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Reduce queues and wait times by bringing the ordering and payment experience directly to the customer, whether it’s table-side, in a queue, or outside.” flipdish.com/gb/handheld-pos, read 12 Oct 2026
- Sold separately. “##### Customer Feedback App Automatically sends a feedback link to every customer after their order, encouraging happy customers to leave positive Google reviews, while allowing you to handle negative feedback privately.  ##### Restaurant Marketing Drive repeat orders and boost customer loyalty with automated SMS, email and push campaigns - all in one place.  ##### Flipdish Phone Marketing Automatically direct your phone customers to your site and mobile app, giving them a faster, smoother experience, while freeing up your team to focus on the food.  [Self-Service Kiosks \\ \\ Offer a slick in-store ordering experience \\ that's guaranteed to increase order value and bust queues.\\ \\ \\ \\ ](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/online-ordering/kiosks) [Flipdish Managed Marketing \\ \\ Increase your sales by letting our expert marketing team run your Google Ads and SMS campaigns.\\ \\ \\ \\ ](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/marketing) [Kitchen Display System \\ \\ Cut the chaos and increase speed and accuracy in your kitchen, with a smart kitchen display that keeps every order on track.\\ \\ \\ \\ ](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/pos-system/kitchen-display-system) [Uber Direct \\ \\ Expand your delivery reach with Uber Direct, a seamless integration that connects your orders to Uber Eats drivers, offering flexible, pay-per-delivery options without hidden fees.\\” flipdish.com/gb/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- POS systems it connects to. “### Captiva POS Flipdish directly integrates with Captiva POS and is an excellent option to streamline your online orders + in-store orders.  ### CES Software Flipdish integrates with CES Software so you can transfer your online orders directly to your CES Software EPOS System.  ### Clover Flipdish seamlessly integrates with Clover to transfer your online orders directly from your Flipdish system to your POS. Skip the manual entry and make your life easier.  ### Epos Now Built for the hospitality industry, Epos Now integrates seamlessly with Flipdish so your online orders can flow directly into your POS.  ### HioPOS Easily connect Flipdish online ordering with HIOPOS so your orders can flow directly into your point of sale system.  ### Lightspeed Lightspeed POS is used worldwide, and Flipdish integrates directly with Lightspeed POS to bring your online orders directly from your Flipdish system into your POS.  ### Oracle Micros The Oracle Micros Series of POS Systems are used worldwide, and the Flipdish API allows you to integrate your online orders directly into your Micros POS System in your food business.  ### Par \| Pixel Point Are you one of the thousands of restaurants using Pixel Point? Use Flipdish for your online orders, and you can integrate your online orders with your Pixel Point POS.  ### Restaurant Manager Restaurant Manager and Flipdish work hand in hand to transfer your Flipdish online orders directly to your POS. Reduce errors and eliminate manual entry.  ### Revel Systems Revel is a reliable cloud POS software that seamlessly integrates with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can be transferred into your POS.  ### Revopos Flipdish easily integrates with Revopos so your online orders flow directly into your iPad or PC point of sale system  ### Square The Flipdish online ordering system integrates easily with Square's POS. Easily transfer the orders you've received on your website, mobile apps or kiosks to Square.  ### Squirrel Systems Squirrel Systems helps you elevate your guest experience by seamlessly connecting with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can flow directly into your POS.  ### Toast Toast is a leading POS system and works seamlessly with the Flipdish online ordering system. All your orders are directly transferred to Toast's POS system.  ### Touch Bistro TouchBistro is an all-in-one restaurant management system that connects with Flipdish so your online orders can easily flow into your POS automatically.” flipdish.com/gb/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on flipdish.com/gb/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
sunday Digital bill
- What the vendor says it sells. “With our integrated QR codes, your customers pay in seconds, right at their table.” sundayapp.com/en-gb/digital-bill/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on sundayapp.com/en-gb/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on sundayapp.com/en-gb/user-terms-of-service/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Zonal iServe Plus handheld
- In-person card rate. “One simple rate of 0.89% for both debit and credit cards, 2.99% on Amex and corporate cards, and a 3p transaction fee. No POS fees, multi-site fees, or contract lock-in.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Fixed fee per card payment. “One simple rate of 0.89% for both debit and credit cards, 2.99% on Amex and corporate cards, and a 3p transaction fee.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Take orders and payments tableside with iServe Plus, our all-in-one handheld POS.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/handheld-ordering/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Payment providers. “With no long-term contracts and next day transfers, Dojo's payment solutions enable businesses to accept debit and credit cards securely and efficiently.” zonal.co.uk/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Delivery apps. “Deliverect offers omni-channel restaurant management tools to perfect your operational flow both front and back of house.  #### Deliveroo As your partner in food, let Deliveroo help you reach more customers more often, with support and services you need to grow your business.” zonal.co.uk/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on zonal.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
OrderPay Pay & Go
- What the vendor says it sells. “Asking for the bill, waiting for the card reader, then splitting it 5 ways takes too long. With Pay & Go, guests can scan a QR code, pay for what they ordered, and leave a tip in seconds.” orderpay.com/pay-and-go-app/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on orderpay.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on orderpay.com/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Yoello Bill Pay
- What the vendor says it sells. “QR mobile pay to delight your guests Give them the freedom to split, tip and pay from their own device” yoello.com/bill-pay, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on yoello.com/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on yoello.com/terms-conditions when read on 12 Oct 2026.