Storekit in the UK: prices, fees and contract
Online ordering, QR order and pay, and kiosks for restaurants.

Where it ranks
- No monthly fee
- No commission on orders
- Cancel anytime
- Not every price is published
Why 8.0
- Plans from £199 per location a month
- No commission on orders
- Cancel anytime
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
Why 5.5
- Plans from £199 per location a month
- No commission on orders
- Cancel anytime
- Not every price is published
- Card rate not published
Why 5.5
- Plans from £69/mo
- All plan prices published
- Cancel anytime
- Card rate not published
Why 7.0
- No monthly fee
- All plan prices published
- Cancel anytime
- Commission not published
Why 8.0
Prices and fees
Storekit
Online ordering, QR order and pay, and kiosks for restaurants.
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Starterown branded site, pickup and delivery | Free |
| Growcatering, till connection, loyalty and email | £99/mo |
| Proin-venue ordering and payments | £199/mo |
| Enterpriseeverything, agreed term | £995/mo per brand |
| Commission on orders | 0% |
|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes |
Storekit QR order and pay
Storekit's QR code order and pay.

“Your menu at every table Guests order and pay the moment they're ready.”Storekit QR order and pay, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Proin-venue ordering and payments; QR order & pay included | £199 per location a month |
| Enterpriseeverything included on an agreed term; QR order & pay included | £995/mo per brand |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|---|
| Commission on orders | 0% |
| Fees per order | 0% commission; card rate not published |
| Free plan | Yes |
Storekit pay at table
Storekit's pay at table.

“Nobody chases the bill Scan, split, tip, go - on their phone, before anyone has to come over.”Storekit pay at table, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Proin-venue ordering and payments; pay-at-table included; split payments included | £199 per location a month |
| Enterpriseeverything included on an agreed term; pay-at-table included; split payments included | £995/mo per brand |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|---|
| Commission on orders | 0% |
| Fees per order | 0% commission; card rate not published |
| Free plan | Yes |
Storekit Kiosks
Storekit's self-order kiosk.

“A kiosk on the tablet you own A tablet in a stand, running your menu. No hardware to lease, no install window.”Storekit Kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Kiosks add-onself-serve at the counter: any iPad or Android tablet becomes a kiosk, same menu as every other channel, card payment at the screen; sold on top of Grow and Pro, included on Enterprise | £69/mo |
| Enterprisekiosks included along with every other channel; plan price starts from this figure | £995/mo per brand |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes |
Storekit Catering and Pre-orders
Storekit's online pre-ordering.

“Catering, without the spreadsheet Three weeks' notice, twelve desks, one invoice. Catering built as a channel, not a phone call and a spreadsheet.”Storekit Catering and Pre-orders, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Starterscheduled pre-orders (pickup and delivery slots); catering orders and table or booking pre-orders are not included | Free |
| Growscheduled pre-orders, catering orders, catering run sheets and pack lists | £99/mo |
| Proeverything in Grow plus order and pay pre-orders for a table or booking | £199/mo |
| Enterpriseeverything, agreed term; includes order and pay pre-orders for a table or booking | £995/mo per brand |
| Commission on orders | Not published |
|---|---|
| Free plan | Yes |
What Storekit says its products do
From 5 posts on Storekit's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Storekit's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.
Storekit online ordering, Google and delivery
Storekit says orders that start on a Google Business Profile land in the Storekit store, not a marketplace basket.2 It says an operator can paste the store link into the profile and set Storekit as the preferred link for pickup and delivery.2 Storekit says Uber Direct lets Uber couriers deliver orders placed on the venue's own channels, not through the Uber Eats marketplace.4 It says every delivery zone gets its own fee, minimum order and free-delivery threshold, and these control what the customer pays.4 It says Uber Direct is limited to the UK, Ireland and Switzerland at present.4 Storekit also says Uber Direct and other courier networks connect from the dashboard, with live tracking for guests.5
On our rate card Storekit: No monthly fee; commission: 0%.
The Storekit dashboard and guest data
Storekit says its dashboard has nine tabs and keeps everything needed to run the business in one place.1 It says the Orders tab lets a team manage live orders, prepare for future ones and track every delivery driver live.1 It says the Menus tab covers items and prices, photos, modifiers, allergens and snoozes.1 Storekit says each direct order adds to a guest record held on the venue's account, which can be exported and stays with the venue if it leaves Storekit.3 It says the guest list can be exported as a CSV for a mailout tool or synced to a CRM through one of its integrations.3 It says promotional codes can be single or multi-use, and can carry a minimum spend, a limit for each guest and an expiry date.3
From Storekit's blog
- The Storekit dashboard: a tour of every tab 7 Oct 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- How to add your ordering link to Google Business Profile 7 Oct 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Your guests, your data: how to win the next order 7 Oct 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Uber Direct for restaurants: setup, pricing and delivery zones 30 Sept 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- How to turn delivery app customers into direct regulars 30 Sept 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
Storekit in pictures
From Storekit's own website, credited to the page each one came from.




Contract and leaving
| Contract | Cancel anytime |
|---|
Compare Storekit
Ranked next to it in best online ordering systems for UK restaurants and takeaways
Storekit: questions owners ask
How much does Storekit cost in the UK?
Storekit: Starter is free, Grow £99/mo, Pro £199/mo, Enterprise £995/mo per brand. Storekit QR order and pay: Pro £199 per location a month, Enterprise £995/mo per brand. Storekit pay at table: Pro £199 per location a month, Enterprise £995/mo per brand. Storekit Kiosks: Kiosks add-on £69/mo, Enterprise £995/mo per brand. Storekit Catering and Pre-orders: Starter is free, Grow £99/mo, Pro £199/mo, Enterprise £995/mo per brand.
Does Storekit have a free plan?
Yes: Storekit's Starter plan, Storekit QR order and pay, Storekit pay at table, Storekit Kiosks and Storekit Catering and Pre-orders's Starter plan have no monthly fee.
What card fees does Storekit charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on Storekit's own pages.
Does Storekit take commission on orders?
Storekit: No, it publishes 0% commission. Storekit QR order and pay: No, it publishes 0% commission. Storekit pay at table: No, it publishes 0% commission. Storekit Kiosks: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Storekit Catering and Pre-orders: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with Storekit?
Cancel anytime.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel Storekit?
Storekit says you can cancel at any time.
Does Storekit renew automatically?
We did not find a renewal term on Storekit's own pages.
What does it cost to leave Storekit early?
There is no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee.
Who owns my customer data on Storekit?
We did not find a data ownership term on Storekit's own pages.
Do I need to buy hardware for Storekit?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Storekit's own pages.
What does Storekit connect to?
We did not find an integration list on Storekit's own pages.
Where does Storekit rank?
#3 of 8 in best online ordering systems for UK restaurants and takeaways, 8.0/10 (as Storekit). #2 of 10 in best order and pay systems for UK restaurants, 5.5/10 (as Storekit QR order and pay). #1 of 9 in best pay at table systems for UK restaurants, 5.5/10 (as Storekit pay at table). #2 of 10 in best self-order kiosks for UK restaurants, 7.0/10 (as Storekit Kiosks). #1 of 10 in best pre-order and catering ordering systems in the UK, 8.0/10 (as Storekit Catering and Pre-orders).
What are the alternatives to Storekit?
Ranked next to it: UpMenu (#1, 9.0/10), Square Online (#2, 8.0/10), Flipdish (#4, 3.5/10).
Is Storekit better than Flipdish?
On our score, Storekit has 8.0/10 and Flipdish 3.5/10. Storekit scores higher on published price and terms. The head to head compares them line by line.
Is Storekit better than Square Online?
On our score, Storekit has 8.0/10 and Square Online 8.0/10. They are level. The head to head compares them line by line.
Where every figure on this page comes from
Storekit
- Starter plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Grow plan. “GrowPopular£99 per month” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders. “| Commission on orders | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Storekit QR order and pay
- Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month ... In-venue ordering & payments, included ... | QR order & pay | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... | QR order & pay | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders. “| Commission on orders | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Your menu at every table Guests order and pay the moment they're ready.” storekit.com/products/order-pay-qr-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Storekit pay at table
- Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month ... In-venue ordering & payments, included ... | Pay-at-table | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included | ... | Split payments / bill splitting | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... | Pay-at-table | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included | ... | Split payments / bill splitting | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders. “| Commission on orders | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Nobody chases the bill Scan, split, tip, go - on their phone, before anyone has to come over.” storekit.com/products/pay-at-table-digital-bills, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Storekit Kiosks
- Kiosks add-on plan. “Kiosks Self-serve at the counter Grow and Pro - included on Enterprise +£69per month - Any iPad or Android tablet becomes a kiosk - The same menu as every other channel - Card payment at the screen - £30 a month for each extra screen” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... Kiosks, included” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “A kiosk on the tablet you own A tablet in a stand, running your menu. No hardware to lease, no install window.” storekit.com/products/kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Storekit Catering and Pre-orders
- Starter plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup) ... | Scheduled pre-orders (pickup & delivery slots) | Included | Included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Grow plan. “GrowPopular£99 per month ... | Catering | -Not included | Included | Included | Included | ... | Catering run sheets & pack lists | -Not included | Included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Pro plan. “Pro£199 per month ... | Order & pay pre-orders for a table/booking | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... | Order & pay pre-orders for a table/booking | -Not included | -Not included | Included | Included |” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Catering, without the spreadsheet Three weeks' notice, twelve desks, one invoice. Catering built as a channel, not a phone call and a spreadsheet.” storekit.com/products/catering-pickup-delivery-for-office-orders, read 12 Oct 2026
- Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.