Home / UK

The 10 best self-order kiosks for UK restaurants (2026)

Self-service ordering kiosks for counters, quick service and takeaways, ranked on what each vendor publishes about the kiosk's price, card fees and contract.

Prices checked from 12 Oct 2026 on each vendor's own website. How we score

Our pick

Square's self-order kiosk.

  • Plans from £35 per device a month
  • All plan prices published
  • Card rate 1.75%
  • Cancel anytime
Square Kiosk's website, squareup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Square Kiosk's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: squareup.com.

Quick picks

Price comparison

#SystemScoreStarts atCard rateContract
1Square Kiosk8.5From £35 per device a month1.75%Cancel anytime
2Storekit Kiosks7.0From £69/moNot publishedCancel anytime
3SumUp Kiosk6.5From £59/mo1.69%Cancel at month end, after the first term
4Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks5.5From £55/moNot published12 to 36 months, renews automatically
5Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks5.5From £59 per site a month, billed yearlyNot published12 months, renews automatically
6Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks2.5Not published1.2%24 months, renews automatically
7Zonal Self-Service Kiosks2.0Not published0.89% + 3pNot published
8Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk1.5Not publishedNot published36 months, renews automatically
9Foodhub Order Kiosk1.5Not publishedNot published12 months, renews automatically
10Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk1.0Not publishedNot published30 days notice, renews automatically

Prices exclude VAT where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.

What it would cost you

Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and card rate it publishes, cheapest first.

£18,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 10 best self-order kiosks. 2 of 10 publish enough to give a full total.

SystemPlan chargedFees chargedYour monthYour yearOf salesVendor site
Square Kiosk
Working
  • Plan: £35 x 1 device = £35
  • Card fees: 1.75% of £18,000 = £315
Square Kiosk software, £35 per device a month1.75%£350£4,2001.9%Read moreVisit
SumUp Kiosk
Working
  • Plan: £59 x 1 site = £59
  • Card fees: 1.69% of £18,000 = £304.20
Kiosk monthly software, £59/mo1.69%£363£4,3582.0%Read moreVisit
Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks
Working
Self-serve Kiosks add-on, £55/moCard rate not published£55 + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks
Working
Self-Service Kiosk, £59 per site a month, billed yearlyCard rate not published£59 + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Storekit Kiosks
Working
Kiosks add-on, £69/moCard rate not published£69 + card fees not publishedRead moreVisit
Zonal Self-Service Kiosks
Working
Not published0.89% + 3p£205 + plan price not publishedRead moreVisit
Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks
Working
Not published1.2%£216 + plan price not publishedRead moreVisit
Access Hospitality QikServe KioskNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Foodhub Order KioskNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit
Toast Self-Ordering KioskNot publishedCard rate not publishedNot publishedRead moreVisit

A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, VAT where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.

Price every kind of system in the UK cost calculator

The ranking

  1. 1

    Square's self-order kiosk.

    8.5/10
    Square Kiosk's website, squareup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Square Kiosk's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: squareup.com.
    • Plans from £35 per device a month
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate 1.75%
    • Cancel anytime

    Why 8.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £35 per device a month
    • Fees1.5/2Card rate 1.75%
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  2. 2

    Storekit's self-order kiosk.

    7.0/10
    Storekit Kiosks's website, storekit.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Storekit Kiosks's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: storekit.com.
    • Plans from £69/mo
    • All plan prices published
    • Cancel anytime
    • Card rate not published

    Why 7.0

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £69/mo
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract3/3Cancel anytime
  3. 3

    SumUp POS's self-order kiosk.

    6.5/10
    SumUp Kiosk's website, sumup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    SumUp Kiosk's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: sumup.com.
    • Plans from £59/mo
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate 1.69%
    • Contract: cancel at month end, after the first term

    Why 6.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £59/mo
    • Fees1.5/2Card rate 1.69%
    • Contract1/3Cancel at month end, after the first term
  4. 4

    Grafterr's self-order kiosk.

    5.5/10
    Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks's website, grafterr.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: grafterr.com.
    • Plans from £55/mo
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 12 to 36 months, renews automatically

    Why 5.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £55/mo
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1.5/312 to 36 months, renews automatically
  5. 5

    Flipdish's self-order kiosk.

    5.5/10
    Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks's website, flipdish.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: flipdish.com.
    • Plans from £59 per site a month, billed yearly
    • All plan prices published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 5.5

    • Prices published2/2All plan prices published
    • Entry price2/3From £59 per site a month, billed yearly
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  6. 6

    Epos Now's self-order kiosk.

    2.5/10
    Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks's website, eposnow.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: eposnow.com.
    • Card rate 1.2%
    • Price on request only
    • Contract: 24 months, renews automatically

    Why 2.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees2/2Card rate 1.2%
    • Contract0.5/324 months, renews automatically
  7. 7

    Zonal's self-order kiosk.

    2.0/10
    Zonal Self-Service Kiosks's website, zonal.co.uk, on 12 Oct 2026
    Zonal Self-Service Kiosks's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: zonal.co.uk.
    • Card rate 0.89% + 3p
    • Price on request only
    • Contract terms not published

    Why 2.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees2/2Card rate 0.89% + 3p
    • Contract0/3Not published
  8. 8

    Access Hospitality's self-order kiosk.

    1.5/10
    Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk's website, theaccessgroup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: theaccessgroup.com.
    • Not every price is published
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 36 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published1/2Some prices published
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract0.5/336 months, renews automatically
  9. 9

    Foodhub for Business's self-order kiosk.

    1.5/10
    Foodhub Order Kiosk's website, foodhubforbusiness.com, on 12 Oct 2026
    Foodhub Order Kiosk's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: foodhubforbusiness.com.
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published
    • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

    Why 1.5

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically
  10. 10

    Toast's self-order kiosk.

    1.0/10
    • Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
    • Price on request only
    • Card rate not published

    Why 1.0

    • Prices published0/2Price on request only
    • Entry price0/3No plan price published
    • Fees0/2Card rate not published
    • Contract1/330 days notice, renews automatically

Questions owners ask

How much does a self-order kiosk cost in the UK?

Of the 10 systems ranked here, 5 publish a plan price on their own website. The cheapest paid plan is Square Kiosk, from £35 per device a month; the highest starting price is Storekit Kiosks, from £69/mo. Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks, Zonal Self-Service Kiosks, Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk, Foodhub Order Kiosk and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk give a price only on request. Card fees are charged on top of the plan price; the next answer covers them.

What card fees will I pay?

Published in-person card rates run from 0.89% + 3p (Zonal Self-Service Kiosks) to 1.75% (Square Kiosk). Storekit Kiosks, Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks, Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks, Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk, Foodhub Order Kiosk and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk do not publish a card rate, so you only learn it from a quote.

Will I be tied into a long contract?

Square Kiosk and Storekit Kiosks let you leave at any time or month to month. SumUp Kiosk (cancel at month end, after the first term) and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk (30 days notice, renews automatically) ask for notice or set the term in your quote. Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks (12 to 36 months, renews automatically), Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks (12 months, renews automatically), Foodhub Order Kiosk (12 months, renews automatically), Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks (24 months, renews automatically) and Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk (36 months, renews automatically) tie you in for a fixed term. Zonal Self-Service Kiosks does not publish its contract terms.

Which is the best self-order kiosk in the UK?

On our score, Square Kiosk ranks first with 8.5 out of 10: plans from £35 per device a month, all plan prices published, card rate 1.75%, cancel anytime. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.

Is there a self-order kiosk with no monthly fee?

None of these publishes a free plan. The cheapest published plan is Square Kiosk, from £35 per device a month.

Which self-order kiosk has the lowest card rate?

Zonal Self-Service Kiosks, at 0.89% + 3p for an in-person card payment. A lower rate matters more as takings grow: on the same sales, every tenth of a percent is money kept.

What do they charge on card payments taken online?

Published online card rates: SumUp Kiosk 2.5%. Square Kiosk, Storekit Kiosks, Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks, Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks, Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks, Zonal Self-Service Kiosks, Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk, Foodhub Order Kiosk and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk do not publish a separate rate for online payments.

Which self-order kiosks publish their prices?

Square Kiosk, Storekit Kiosks, SumUp Kiosk, Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks and Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks publish all their plan prices. Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk publishes some prices and quotes the rest. Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks, Zonal Self-Service Kiosks, Foodhub Order Kiosk and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk give prices only on request.

Do I have to buy hardware?

Published hardware prices: Square Kiosk from £19; SumUp Kiosk from £499. SumUp Kiosk: hardware is purchased, under separate Purchase Terms. Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks: hardware is bought outright with full upfront payment at the time of ordering. Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks: flipdish may provide a terminal for the duration of the Services as part of set-up fees, keeps legal ownership of it and may require its return on termination. Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks: where there is no upfront payment, Epos Now keeps legal title to the hardware and it must be returned at the end of the agreement. Foodhub Order Kiosk: equipment is supplied at no additional cost but must be returned to Foodhub (with its software) when the contract is terminated. The others do not publish a hardware price.

What does it cost to leave early?

Square Kiosk and Storekit Kiosks have no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee to pay. Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks: the remaining total monthly or annual licence subscription fees for the minimum fixed term, as a lump sum. Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks: termination compensation equal to the monthly average of the previous 6 months' fees multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term. Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks: sum of all remaining monthly payments to the end of the fixed period, due immediately, with a 3.5% discount if paid on receipt. Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk: the software subscription fees remaining for the rest of the term. SumUp Kiosk, Zonal Self-Service Kiosks, Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk and Foodhub Order Kiosk do not publish an early exit fee.

Do the contracts renew automatically?

Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks, Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks, Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks, Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk, Foodhub Order Kiosk and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for SumUp Kiosk and Zonal Self-Service Kiosks.

Who owns my customer data?

SumUp Kiosk: sumUp processes the personal data of the merchant's employees and customers only as a processor on the merchant's behalf under a Data Processing Agreement. Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks: user retains ownership of the information and content it inputs into the Software. Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks: merchant retains ownership of all content and data it provides to Flipdish. Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks: merchant owns its customer, transactional, sales, product and stock data; Epos Now holds a perpetual, irrevocable licence to use it to enhance and provide services (personal data anonymised or aggregated). Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk: merchant owns its data and content; Access holds a licence to use it only as strictly needed to provide the products and services. We did not find a data ownership term for Square Kiosk, Storekit Kiosks, Zonal Self-Service Kiosks, Foodhub Order Kiosk and Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk.

Which self-order kiosks connect to other systems?

Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks lists 2 delivery apps. Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks lists 15 POS systems. Zonal Self-Service Kiosks lists 1 payment provider and 2 delivery apps. Foodhub Order Kiosk lists 9 POS systems, 7 payment providers and 8 delivery apps. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.

How did you rank them?

Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here the in-person card rate) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.

How up to date are these prices?

The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 12 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.

What to check before you sign

  1. Price the hardware and the software separately: kiosks are often sold as a monthly software fee plus a device you buy or rent.
  2. Check which card reader it needs and its card rate.
  3. Check that it sends orders to your kitchen screen or printer without re-keying.
  4. Check the contract length on the hardware as well as the software.
Where every figure on this page comes from

Square Kiosk

  • Square Kiosk software plan. “New Kiosk customers receive a free 30-day trial when using Square Point of Sale or Free and Plus plans of Square for Restaurants POS. Cost thereafter is £35 per month, per device.” squareup.com/gb/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • In-person card rate. “1.75% per contactless or chip and PIN payment” squareup.com/gb/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Upgrade when you want to, cancel anytime.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “£19 + VAT” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You may terminate these General Terms or any Additional Terms at any time from your Square Account Settings.” squareup.com/gb/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “No setup fees or monthly fees - only pay when you take a payment.” squareup.com/gb/en/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Kiosk Shorten waiting times, free up staff and let customers build their own orders with a customisable, iPad-run device.” squareup.com/gb/en/hardware/kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/gb/en/hardware/kiosk when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Storekit Kiosks

  • Kiosks add-on plan. “Kiosks Self-serve at the counter Grow and Pro - included on Enterprise +£69per month - Any iPad or Android tablet becomes a kiosk - The same menu as every other channel - Card payment at the screen - £30 a month for each extra screen” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Enterprise plan. “From £995 per brand, per month ... Kiosks, included” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Contract, as the pricing page states it. “Starter, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time. Enterprise runs on an agreed term.” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “StarterFree [Start free](https://dashboard.storekit.com/signup)” storekit.com/pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “A kiosk on the tablet you own A tablet in a stand, running your menu. No hardware to lease, no install window.” storekit.com/products/kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on storekit.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

SumUp Kiosk

  • Kiosk monthly software plan. “£59 Monthly software cost” sumup.com/en-gb/sumup-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • In-person card rate. “1.69% for all other in-person payments (including American Express and premium cards)” sumup.com/en-gb/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Online card rate. “2.5% for online payments (e.g. with Payment Links or Bookings)” sumup.com/en-gb/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cancelling, from the terms. “You can cancel your subscription at any time after the expiration of your initial subscription period. The cancellation will then take effect at the end of the month in which you have given notice of cancellation.” sumup.com/en-gb/terms/point-of-sale-services/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Cheapest hardware. “£499 One-time hardware cost” sumup.com/en-gb/sumup-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “You can cancel your subscription at any time after the expiration of your initial subscription period. The cancellation will then take effect at the end of the month in which you have given notice of cancellation.” sumup.com/en-gb/terms/point-of-sale-services/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “In case you decide to cancel the POS Services or any Associated Services before the expiry of your subscription period, you are obligated to continue to pay the Subscription Fees until the end of your subscription period, and we will not be liable for refunding the paid subscription fees or any other fees and costs, but you continue to have access to the Subscription Service through the end of your initial period.” sumup.com/en-gb/terms/point-of-sale-services/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “SumUp may process personal data of your employees and/or customers as a processor on your behalf as indicated in the” sumup.com/en-gb/terms/point-of-sale-services/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “To provide you with our services under these POS Terms, SumUp may process personal data of your employees and/or customers as a processor on your behalf as indicated in the [Data Processing Agreement (“DPA”)](https://www.sumup.com/en-gb/terms/dpa/)” sumup.com/en-gb/terms/point-of-sale-services/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “You acknowledge that the purchase of POS Hardware including, but not limited to tablets, registers, printers, consumer-facing displays, and card readers is subject to the terms and conditions specified in the applicable” sumup.com/en-gb/terms/point-of-sale-services/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “No, with our default pay-as-you-go option, there’s no monthly fee.” sumup.com/en-gb/pricing/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Make every shift smoother with SumUp Kiosk More orders. Shorter queues. Your team where they're needed most.” sumup.com/en-gb/sumup-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on sumup.com/en-gb/sumup-kiosk/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Grafterr Self-Serve Kiosks

  • Self-serve Kiosks add-on plan. “Self-serve Kiosks Automate customer ordering and cut queue times with Grafterr Kiosk £55 /month” grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “Any Cloud Software licence subscription granted under a minimum fixed-term period of twelve (12), twenty-four (24), or thirty-six (36) months, unless otherwise agreed by the parties or cancelled in accordance with Section 23.2, automatically renews for successive fixed-term periods of the same duration as the initial term.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “Any Cloud Software licence subscription granted under a minimum fixed-term period of twelve (12), twenty-four (24), or thirty-six (36) months, unless otherwise agreed by the parties or cancelled in accordance with Section 23.2, automatically renews for successive fixed-term periods of the same duration as the initial term.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Should the User wish to terminate this Agreement during a minimum fixed-term period for any reason other than as stated in Section 33.6, including a voluntary business closure and/or contracting the services of one of Grafterr’s competitors, the User shall be liable to pay to the Company the remaining total monthly/annual licence subscription fees as a lump sum.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Unless an exact notice period is specified on an accompanying Order Form or Proposal, a thirty (30) days’ notice period for cancellation of any licence subscription will automatically be applicable.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Should the User wish to terminate this Agreement during a minimum fixed-term period for any reason other than as stated in Section 33.6, including a voluntary business closure and/or contracting the services of one of Grafterr’s competitors, the User shall be liable to pay to the Company the remaining total monthly/annual licence subscription fees as a lump sum.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “As between Grafterr and the User, the User retains ownership of the information and content that the User inputs into the Software.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The User also grants Grafterr a worldwide, royalty-free, irrevocable, perpetual licence to use, reproduce, analyse, share and exploit data derived from the User’s use of the Software, provided that such data has been anonymised so that it does not identify the User or any individual. Grafterr may use and share that anonymised data for lawful business purposes, including analytics, service improvement, benchmarking, trend analysis, market insights and product development.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “All hardware purchases require full upfront payment at the time of placing an order for dispatch.” grafterr.com/uk/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “## Free forever One POS license £0 / m” grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Never lose another customer to the length of your queues, automate customer ordering and elevate your service using Grafterr's self-serve Kiosks.” grafterr.com/uk/products/self-serve-kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “### Kitchen Display Send orders to your kitchen or different prep area and track progress in real time £18 /month ### Collection display Seamlessly show the status of every order, instantly. £15 /month ### Kitchen Printer Seamlessly send orders to their correct prep areas in seconds £0 /month ### Online ordering A branded website & app to take online orders directly from your customers £30 /monthFree with Standard & Pro ### QR ordering Customers can order from their seats using your very own branded digital menu. £30 /monthFree with Standard & Pro ### Self-serve Kiosks Automate customer ordering and cut queue times with Grafterr Kiosk £55 /month ### Uber Direct Offer on-demand local delivery to your customers using Uber's courier network, no fleet required. £15 /month ### Grafterr Order Hub Take orders from Uber Eats, Deliveroo and Just Eat straight into your POS and kitchen, from one screen. £49 /month” grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “Manage all your orders in one place. Sync your own website orders as well as Deliveroo & JustEat + others to your POS” grafterr.com/uk/partners, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on grafterr.com/uk/epos-pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Flipdish Self-Service Kiosks

  • Self-Service Kiosk plan. “Self-Service Kiosk Quick, slick and never get sick, kiosks ease pressure on staff, and increase orders From 59 £/month From 708 £/year” flipdish.com/gb/pricing-online-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Self-Service Kiosk, billed monthly plan. “Billed annually, per site. £79 if billed monthly” flipdish.com/gb/pricing-online-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “It then auto-renews for 12-month periods” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The Agreement starts on the Effective Date and continues for 12 months, unless as otherwise stated in the Client Agreement” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “you notify us of termination, in writing, at least 3 months before the end of the Initial Term or any Renewal Term, in which case this Agreement shall terminate on the end of the Current Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “In the event of either Termination for Cause or any circumstances where a Customer terminates other than in accordance with Section 5.1 above, you will be liable to pay us termination compensation of the monthly average of the previous 6 months’ fees (or the monthly average for however long this Agreement has been in effect if less than six months) multiplied by the number of months remaining in the Term” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “you retain ownership of all content and data provided by you” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “We reserve the right to collect, compile, synthesise, cleanse, extract, aggregate or analyse non-customer identifiable information and data resulting from your use of the Services (“ Statistical Commercial Data”). We may collect Statistical Commercial Data for various lawful business purposes including analysing how the Services are used and improving the products and services offered by us. We reserve the right to disclose to and share Statistical Commercial Data with business partners and third parties in an anonymous and aggregated form at our sole discretion (“ Aggregate Commercial Data”). We will own all Intellectual Property Rights in Statistical Commercial Data.” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “In certain circumstances, we may provide a terminal to you for the duration of the Services as part of such technology set up fees. We will retain legal ownership of any such terminals that we provide, and on termination, you may be required to return them to us” flipdish.com/gb/docs-inner/tac-2, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Self ordering kiosks that never call in sick Combat staff shortages and make up to 20% more on each order with a sleek self-service restaurant kiosk.” flipdish.com/gb/online-ordering/kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “##### Customer Feedback App Automatically sends a feedback link to every customer after their order, encouraging happy customers to leave positive Google reviews, while allowing you to handle negative feedback privately. ![Customer Feedback App](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390275/Customer-Feedback-App_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) ##### Restaurant Marketing Drive repeat orders and boost customer loyalty with automated SMS, email and push campaigns - all in one place. ![FMM](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390278/FMM_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) ##### Flipdish Phone Marketing Automatically direct your phone customers to your site and mobile app, giving them a faster, smoother experience, while freeing up your team to focus on the food. ![FPM](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7390280/FPM_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp) [Self-Service Kiosks \\ \\ Offer a slick in-store ordering experience \\ that's guaranteed to increase order value and bust queues.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![Kiosk](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/6759237/Kiosk_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/online-ordering/kiosks) [Flipdish Managed Marketing \\ \\ Increase your sales by letting our expert marketing team run your Google Ads and SMS campaigns.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![Restaurant Marketing Flyer](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/7129603/Restaurant-Marketing-Flyer_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/marketing) [Kitchen Display System \\ \\ Cut the chaos and increase speed and accuracy in your kitchen, with a smart kitchen display that keeps every order on track.\\ \\ ![arrow](https://www.flipdish.com/img/icons/white-right-arrow.svg)\\ \\ ![KDS](https://www.flipdish.com/imager/general/6759382/KDS_8dbd058dd813b332d94bb8289bba0e62.webp)](https://www.flipdish.com/gb/pos-system/kitchen-display-system) [Uber Direct \\ \\ Expand your delivery reach with Uber Direct, a seamless integration that connects your orders to Uber Eats drivers, offering flexible, pay-per-delivery options without hidden fees.\\” flipdish.com/gb/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “### Captiva POS Flipdish directly integrates with Captiva POS and is an excellent option to streamline your online orders + in-store orders. ![CES Software](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/cessoftware-logo.jpg) ### CES Software Flipdish integrates with CES Software so you can transfer your online orders directly to your CES Software EPOS System. ![Clover](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Clover.png) ### Clover Flipdish seamlessly integrates with Clover to transfer your online orders directly from your Flipdish system to your POS. Skip the manual entry and make your life easier. ![Epos Now](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/epos-now-logo.png) ### Epos Now Built for the hospitality industry, Epos Now integrates seamlessly with Flipdish so your online orders can flow directly into your POS. ![HioPOS](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/Logo-HIOPOS.png) ### HioPOS Easily connect Flipdish online ordering with HIOPOS so your orders can flow directly into your point of sale system. ![Lightspeed](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/lightspeed-logo-160.png) ### Lightspeed Lightspeed POS is used worldwide, and Flipdish integrates directly with Lightspeed POS to bring your online orders directly from your Flipdish system into your POS. ![Oracle Micros](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Oracle-Micros.png) ### Oracle Micros The Oracle Micros Series of POS Systems are used worldwide, and the Flipdish API allows you to integrate your online orders directly into your Micros POS System in your food business. ![Par | Pixel Point](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-PixelPoint.png) ### Par \| Pixel Point Are you one of the thousands of restaurants using Pixel Point? Use Flipdish for your online orders, and you can integrate your online orders with your Pixel Point POS. ![Restaurant Manager](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-restaurant-manager.png) ### Restaurant Manager Restaurant Manager and Flipdish work hand in hand to transfer your Flipdish online orders directly to your POS. Reduce errors and eliminate manual entry. ![Revel Systems](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Revel.png) ### Revel Systems Revel is a reliable cloud POS software that seamlessly integrates with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can be transferred into your POS. ![Revopos](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/revopos-logos-idAzo02F9Q.png) ### Revopos Flipdish easily integrates with Revopos so your online orders flow directly into your iPad or PC point of sale system ![Square](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x160-Square.png) ### Square The Flipdish online ordering system integrates easily with Square's POS. Easily transfer the orders you've received on your website, mobile apps or kiosks to Square. ![Squirrel Systems](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Squirrel-Systems.png) ### Squirrel Systems Squirrel Systems helps you elevate your guest experience by seamlessly connecting with Flipdish online ordering so your orders can flow directly into your POS. ![Toast](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-Toast.png) ### Toast Toast is a leading POS system and works seamlessly with the Flipdish online ordering system. All your orders are directly transferred to Toast's POS system. ![Touch Bistro](https://www.flipdish.com/uploads/inner/160x590-TouchBistro.png) ### Touch Bistro TouchBistro is an all-in-one restaurant management system that connects with Flipdish so your online orders can easily flow into your POS automatically.” flipdish.com/gb/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on flipdish.com/gb/pricing-online-ordering when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks

  • In-person card rate. “1.2% per transaction · Next-day settlement · £0 gateway fees” eposnow.com/uk/build-your-system/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Automatic renewal. “The Software licence shall apply for a minimum period of 12 months ("Initial Term") and will automatically renew for further 12 month periods (each a "Renewal Period") unless and until a party provides the other party with written notice to cancel the Software licence at least 30 days before the start of the next Renewal Period” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “Each of these propositions will in turn also vary in pricing as to whether you choose a 24-month contract or a rolling month-to-month contract and whether you choose to use Epos Now Payments.” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “If you wish to terminate before the end of a fixed period, you will be responsible for paying a termination fee being a sum representing the aggregate of the remaining monthly payments falling due before the end of the fixed period. The sum is due immediately and we will apply a discount on payment being received of 3.5%” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The propositions which are described as having a monthly rolling period can be terminated by you upon giving us one calendar month's written notice, to expire at the end of a calendar month.” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “If you wish to terminate before the end of a fixed period, you will be responsible for paying a termination fee being a sum representing the aggregate of the remaining monthly payments falling due before the end of the fixed period. The sum is due immediately and we will apply a discount on payment being received of 3.5%” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “All Customer data (including but not limited to transactional data, sales data, product data and stock data) are owned by the Customer. 3. The Customer hereby provides Epos Now with a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, transferable, worldwide licence to use the Customer's transactional data, sales data, product data and stock data that is generated through the Epos Now System for the enhancement of existing services and the provision of new services for Epos Now, its customers and partner organisations. For the avoidance of doubt, any personally identifiable information will be anonymised and/or aggregated.” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The Customer hereby provides Epos Now with a non-exclusive, royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable, transferable, worldwide licence to use the Customer's transactional data, sales data, product data and stock data that is generated through the Epos Now System for the enhancement of existing services and the provision of new services for Epos Now, its customers and partner organisations. For the avoidance of doubt, any personally identifiable information will be anonymised and/or aggregated.” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “legal title to the hardware remains with us. At the end of your agreement with us the hardware must be returned to us.” eposnow.com/uk/contact-us/about/terms-website/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Self-service kiosks for hospitality businesses Offer your customers the ultimate level of convenience with the perfect kiosk from Epos Now.” eposnow.com/uk/store/hardware/accessories/self-service-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on eposnow.com/uk/build-your-system/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Zonal Self-Service Kiosks

  • In-person card rate. “One simple rate of 0.89% for both debit and credit cards, 2.99% on Amex and corporate cards, and a 3p transaction fee. No POS fees, multi-site fees, or contract lock-in.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Fixed fee per card payment. “One simple rate of 0.89% for both debit and credit cards, 2.99% on Amex and corporate cards, and a 3p transaction fee.” zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Fully integrated self-service kiosks for hospitality Available through select hardware partners, Zonal's digital ordering platform supports integrated self-service kiosks, enabling hospitality businesses to reduce wait times, speed up service, and improve guest experiences.” zonal.co.uk/products/online-ordering-systems/kiosks/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “With no long-term contracts and next day transfers, Dojo's payment solutions enable businesses to accept debit and credit cards securely and efficiently.” zonal.co.uk/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “Deliverect offers omni-channel restaurant management tools to perfect your operational flow both front and back of house. ![This is Deliveroo logo, a Zonal partner](<Base64-Image-Removed>) #### Deliveroo As your partner in food, let Deliveroo help you reach more customers more often, with support and services you need to grow your business.” zonal.co.uk/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on zonal.co.uk/products/epos/akru/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on zonal.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “At the end of the Initial Term, the Agreement renews automatically for aFurther Term, unlessterminatedin accordance with the termination provisions at clause 9.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “36 months from the Start Date, or any other period the Order specifies.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Either ofus can terminatean Order at the end of the Initial Term or any Further Term by giving the other at least 90 days' notice.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “QikServe Kiosks are in-venue self-service ordering terminals that let guests browse your full menu, customise their order, and pay at the terminal without speaking to a member of staff.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/software/digital-ordering/self-ordering-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/software/digital-ordering/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Foodhub Order Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “If the Contract is not terminated during the Initial Period in accordance with clause 14.1, the Contract shall continue to run on a rolling twelve (12) month basis, starting on the next day following the expiration of the Initial Period.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “If the Contract is not terminated during the Initial Period in accordance with clause 14.1, the Contract shall continue to run on a rolling twelve (12) month basis” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “giving at least thirty (30) days written notice to the Company, such notice to expire on the last day of the rolling twelve (12) month period” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “Failure to comply with any of the requirements to terminate the Contract set out in sub-clauses 14.1 and 14.2 will render any purported notice of termination void and the Contract will continue.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “The Company warrants that, as a data controller, we are responsible for being compliant with the GDPR for any Personal Data records held in our database.” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Hardware terms. “We shall pack and supply the Equipment to you, without any additional cost, but the Equipment must be returned to us (together with our Software) when our contractual agreement is terminated” foodhubforbusiness.com/terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Foodhub order kiosk enables customers to browse the menu, customise their orders, and complete the payment process seamlessly” foodhubforbusiness.com/order-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “## POS Systems [![Square](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-14.png)Square \\ Seamlessly integrate orders, updates, and real-time insights](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/square-integration/) [![Clover](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-2.png)Clover \\ Connect orders and streamline seamless team coordination.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/clover-integration/) [![Lightspeed (O-series)](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/lightspeed-o-integration.png)Lightspeed (O-series) \\ Connect real-time data for smooth synchronisation.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/lightspeed-o-integration/) [![Lightspeed (K-series)](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/partners/pos/lightspeed-k-integration.png)Lightspeed (K-series) \\ Enable instant syncing and ensure order accuracy.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/lightspeed-k-integration/) [![Oracle Micros](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/kiosk-logo-5.png)Oracle Micros \\ Automate orders, payments, and detailed reporting.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/oracle-micros-integration/) [![Oracle Simphony](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/kiosk/kiosk-logo-3.png)Oracle Simphony \\ Sync orders, payments, and menus in real time.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/oracle-simphony-integration/) [![Epos Now](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-13.png)Epos Now \\ Link menus, sales, and track performance easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/eposnow-integration/) [![Toast](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/epos-logo-16.png)Toast \\ Streamline workflows for faster, consistent restaurant operations.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/toast-integration/) [![Shopify](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/epos/Shopify.png)Shopify \\ Automate third-party delivery orders effortlessly.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/pos-systems/shopify-integration/)” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “## Payment ![Adyen](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/adyen.png) #### Adyen Foodhub is built to make your life easier while allowing ![Epx](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Epx.png) #### Epx Connect secure payment processing and streamline transactions with real-time payment updates. ![ValorPay](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/valor.png) #### ValorPay Sync payments effortlessly and ensure fast, secure transaction processing across your business. ![Square](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Square_LogoLockup_Black.png) #### Square Unify orders and payments in real time. ![Dejavoo](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Dejavoo_Logo.png) #### Dejavoo Process secure, lightning-fast restaurant payments easily. ![Windcave](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Windcave_Logo-700x139.png) #### Windcave Handle card and online payments smoothly. ![Stripe](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/Payment/Stripe_Logo,_revised_2016.svg.png) #### Stripe Accept quick, contactless, and reliable customer payments.” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Delivery apps. “## Online Ordering [![Uber Eats](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-11.png)Uber Eats \\ Track and manage all live orders easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/uber-integration/) [![Just Eat](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-9.png)Just Eat \\ Streamline orders and deliver faster, better service.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/justeat-integration/) [![Gloria Food](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-7.png)Gloria Food \\ Receive instant orders and simplify daily management.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/gloriafood-integration/) [![Flipdish](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-6.png)Flipdish \\ Manage menus, track orders, and updates easily.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/flipdish-integration/) [![Deliveroo](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-3.png)Deliveroo \\ Automate menus and handle orders more accurately.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/deliveroo-integration/) [![Cloud Waitress](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/online-ordering/online-order-logo-10.png)Cloud Waitress \\ Sync orders instantly and streamline restaurant operations.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/cloudwaitress-integration/) [![MenuFy](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/delivery/MenuFy.jpg)MenuFy \\ Automate Deliveroo, Just Eat, and Uber Eats.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/menuFy-integration/) [![Delivery.com](https://assets.foodhubforbusiness.com/fh-b2b/integration-logos/delivery/Delivery.com.png)Delivery.com \\ Automate Deliveroo, Just Eat, and Uber Eats.](https://foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/online-ordering-partners/delivery-com-integration/)” foodhubforbusiness.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/android-pos/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Toast Self-Ordering Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “Thereafter, the term of this Agreement with respect to such applicable order(s) shall automatically renew for successive one (1) year periods” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “either party may terminate an Order, together with this Agreement with respect to such Order, by providing at least thirty (30) days’ written notice of its intent not to renew prior to the end of the then-current Term” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “Merchant shall incur and pay an early termination fee equal to either i) the remaining Software Subscription Fees that would have otherwise been due for the remainder of the then-current Term (“Early Termination Fee”)” pos.toasttab.com/uk/merchant-agreement, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Restaurant Self-Ordering Kiosks Designed to help reduce queue times, Toast Kiosks give guests the control they're hungry for, while freeing up your team from the till to focus on great service.” pos.toasttab.com/uk/hardware/restaurant-kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on pos.toasttab.com/uk/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.