Home / UK / Access Hospitality

Access Hospitality in the UK: prices, fees and contract

Access Hospitality's self-order kiosk.

Everything on this page is read from Access Hospitality's own website, last on 12 Oct 2026. We have not used Access Hospitality ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

Access Hospitality's website, theaccessgroup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Access Hospitality's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: theaccessgroup.com.

Where it ranks

#8 of 10

Best self-order kiosks for UK restaurants

As Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk

1.5/10
  • Not every price is published
  • Card rate not published
  • Contract: 36 months, renews automatically

Why 1.5

  • Prices published1/2Some prices published
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Card rate not published
  • Contract0.5/336 months, renews automatically

#6 of 10

Best pre-order and catering ordering systems in the UK

As Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering

1.5/10
  • Not every price is published
  • Commission not published
  • Contract: 36 months, renews automatically

Why 1.5

  • Prices published1/2Some prices published
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Commission not published
  • Contract0.5/336 months, renews automatically

Prices and fees

Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk

Access Hospitality's self-order kiosk.

Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk's website, theaccessgroup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: theaccessgroup.com.
“QikServe Kiosks are in-venue self-service ordering terminals that let guests browse your full menu, customise their order, and pay at the terminal without speaking to a member of staff.”Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk fees
In-person card rateNot published

Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering

Access Hospitality's online pre-ordering.

Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering's website, theaccessgroup.com, on 12 Oct 2026
Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering's website as we read it on 12 Oct 2026: theaccessgroup.com.
“Guests order at the table and have food delivered to their seat. Pre-order online and collect from the counter.”Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering fees
Commission on ordersNot published

What Access Hospitality says its products do

From 9 posts on Access Hospitality's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Access Hospitality's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.

What Access Hospitality says about its EPoS

Access Hospitality says its EPoS lets a business control every location from a single platform.7 It says the hosted SQL back office is a cloud platform that shows real-time figures across sites.7 Access Hospitality says the EPoS comes with a reporting suite, and the data is available around the clock.9 The company says it lists over 55 integrations with delivery, payment, order ahead, loyalty and marketing apps.7 Access Hospitality says its SmartEPoS prompts servers with upsell suggestions based on what is selling.2 It says a hotel EPoS can post a charge to a guest's room, which removes re-keying between the restaurant and the front desk.1 Access Hospitality's blog says cloud-based EPoS software updates itself in the background, with no service disruption.6 Access Hospitality's blog says a cloud-based EPoS gives real-time reports covering sales data, GP performance and stock levels.6 Access Hospitality says Laine Pub Company moved 55 sites onto Access EPoS in eight weeks.7

What Access Hospitality says about QikServe order and pay

Access Hospitality's blog says a QikServe QR code at the table lets guests open a tab, add to the order, split the bill and pay.1 Access Hospitality says orders and payments from QikServe feed into EPoS Evo.1 Access Hospitality says QikServe added multi-language menu management.5 Access Hospitality says QikServe Payments runs on Stripe and adds AI-driven fraud detection.5 Access Hospitality's blog quotes QikServe data showing spend per cover up by over 27% after launch.5 Access Hospitality's blog also quotes QikServe data showing an adoption rate above 90% after QR order and pay launches.5

What Access Hospitality says about self-ordering kiosks

Access Hospitality says self-service kiosks take orders and payments without a member of staff at the till.1 It says QikServe, its kiosk software, offers well over 100 integrations with POS, payment, loyalty and delivery partners.4 Access Hospitality says Burger King's kiosks at LAX airport use QikServe technology.4 Its blog says the support team takes a customer from the installation designs through to testing the kiosks before go-live.4

What Access Hospitality says about bookings and pre-orders

Access Hospitality says pre-orders taken in Collins Evo sync to the EPoS transaction pane once the booking is selected.1 It says Access Collins Evo is a Reserve with Google partner.3 Access Hospitality says Collins Evo has Booking Type Templates to set up dining types for Google.3 The company says Reserve with Google can take deposits or prepayments, but not pre-orders.3

What Access Hospitality says about stock, setup and onboarding

Access Hospitality says recipe margins update automatically when ingredient costs change.2 Access Hospitality says the system flags a change in allergen information from a supplier.2 Access Hospitality says a new Access EPoS is typically live on site in four to six weeks.8 It says the build and user acceptance testing come first, and a review follows a few days or weeks after installation.8

Access Hospitality in pictures

From Access Hospitality's own website, credited to the page each one came from.

Image: Access Hospitality, from theaccessgroup.com, 12 Oct 2026.

Contract and leaving

Access Hospitality contract
Contract36 months, renews automatically
Notice to cancel90 days
Renews automaticallyYes, the contract renews automatically

Who owns your customer data

Merchant owns its data and content; Access holds a licence to use it only as strictly needed to provide the products and services.

“You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.”theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms, read 9 Oct 2026

Compare Access Hospitality

Ranked next to it in best self-order kiosks for UK restaurants

Access Hospitality: questions owners ask

How much does Access Hospitality cost in the UK?

Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk: Access Hospitality gives a price only on request. Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering: Access Hospitality gives a price only on request.

Does Access Hospitality have a free plan?

No. We did not find a free plan on Access Hospitality's own pages.

What card fees does Access Hospitality charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on Access Hospitality's own pages.

Does Access Hospitality take commission on orders?

Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with Access Hospitality?

36 months, renews automatically.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel Access Hospitality?

90 days.

Does Access Hospitality renew automatically?

Yes, the contract renews automatically.

What does it cost to leave Access Hospitality early?

We did not find an early exit fee on Access Hospitality's own pages.

Who owns my customer data on Access Hospitality?

Merchant owns its data and content; Access holds a licence to use it only as strictly needed to provide the products and services.

Do I need to buy hardware for Access Hospitality?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Access Hospitality's own pages.

What does Access Hospitality connect to?

We did not find an integration list on Access Hospitality's own pages.

Where does Access Hospitality rank?

#8 of 10 in best self-order kiosks for UK restaurants, 1.5/10 (as Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk). #6 of 10 in best pre-order and catering ordering systems in the UK, 1.5/10 (as Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering).

What are the alternatives to Access Hospitality?

Ranked next to it: Epos Now Self-Service Kiosks (#6, 2.5/10), Zonal Self-Service Kiosks (#7, 2.0/10), Foodhub Order Kiosk (#9, 1.5/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

Access Hospitality

  • Automatic renewal. “At the end of the Initial Term, the Agreement renews automatically for aFurther Term, unlessterminatedin accordance with the termination provisions at clause 9.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “36 months from the Start Date, or any other period the Order specifies.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Either ofus can terminatean Order at the end of the Initial Term or any Further Term by giving the other at least 90 days' notice.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Access Hospitality QikServe Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “At the end of the Initial Term, the Agreement renews automatically for aFurther Term, unlessterminatedin accordance with the termination provisions at clause 9.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “36 months from the Start Date, or any other period the Order specifies.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Either ofus can terminatean Order at the end of the Initial Term or any Further Term by giving the other at least 90 days' notice.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “QikServe Kiosks are in-venue self-service ordering terminals that let guests browse your full menu, customise their order, and pay at the terminal without speaking to a member of staff.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/software/digital-ordering/self-ordering-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/software/digital-ordering/pricing/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Access Hospitality Mobile Ordering

  • Automatic renewal. “At the end of the Initial Term, the Agreement renews automatically for aFurther Term, unlessterminatedin accordance with the termination provisions at clause 9.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “36 months from the Start Date, or any other period the Order specifies.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “Either ofus can terminatean Order at the end of the Initial Term or any Further Term by giving the other at least 90 days' notice.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Who owns your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “You (orYour licensors) own all IntellectualPropertyRights inYour data and content. You will grant Us a non-revocable, non-transferable (other than to Our sub-processors and subcontractors), non-exclusive licence to copy, modify and use them for the Licence Term, to the extent We strictly need to in order to provide the Products and Services, including underOur Data Processor Terms.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/legal-hub/core-terms/, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Guests order at the table and have food delivered to their seat. Pre-order online and collect from the counter.” theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/software/digital-ordering/mobile-ordering/, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on theaccessgroup.com/en-gb/hospitality/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.