Our pick
CommBank Smart Hospitality
Paying the bill at the table from CommBank Smart Hospitality.
- Plans from $29.50/mo
- All plan prices published
- Card rate 0.99%
- No lock-in contract
Quick picks
Best overall
8.5/10 on our score
No monthly fee
No monthly fee
Lowest fees per order
0.99% card; commission not published
Easiest to leave
No long-term contract
Price comparison
| # | System | Score | Starts at | Fees per order | Contract |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CommBank Smart Hospitality | 8.5 | From $29.50/mo | 0.99% card; commission not published | No lock-in contract |
| 2 | Zeller Bill at Table | 7.8 | No monthly fee | 1.75% + 25¢ card; commission not published | No lock-in contract |
| 3 | Square Handheld | 5.8 | Not published | 1.6% card; commission not published | No long-term contract |
| 4 | Tyro Pay@Table | 5.5 | From $19/mo | 1.3% card; commission not published | Not published |
| 5 | Impos Pay@Table | 1.5 | Not published | Not published | 12 months, renews automatically |
| 6 | Lightspeed Tableside | 1.0 | Not published | Not published | 90 days notice, renews automatically |
| 7 | HungryPay | 0.5 | Not published | Not published | 24 months, renews automatically |
| 8 | MOBI Pay at Table | 0.0 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Prices exclude GST where the vendor says so. “Not published” means the vendor's own page did not state it when we read it; the sources at the foot of the page name each page and date.
What it would cost you
Put in your own orders: each system is priced on the plan and fees it publishes, cheapest first.
$32,000 a month through the system. Example figures: change them to yours, priced on the 8 best pay at table systems in Australia. 0 of 8 publish enough to give a full total.
| System | Plan charged | Fees charged | Your month | Your year | Of sales | Vendor site |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CommBank Smart HospitalityWorking
| Smart Hospitality terminal rental, $29.50/mo | Commission not published + 0.99% card | $346 + commission not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Tyro Pay@TableWorking
| Tyro Pro Lite, $19/mo | Commission not published + 1.3% card | $435 + commission not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Square HandheldWorking
| Not published | Commission not published + 1.6% card | $512 + plan price and commission not published | Read moreVisit | ||
Zeller Bill at TableWorking
| Bill at Table with Impos POS, free | Commission not published + 1.75% + 25¢ card | $760 + commission not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| HungryPay | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| Impos Pay@Table | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| Lightspeed Tableside | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit | ||
| MOBI Pay at Table | Not published | Commission not published + card rate not published | Not published | Read moreVisit |
A month is the cheapest published plan plus the published commission and card rate on your orders. A plan priced per device or per site is multiplied by the boxes above; a plan with no unit stated is counted once per site. Hardware, GST where a price excludes it and any charge a vendor does not publish are left out.
The ranking
- Plans from $29.50/mo
- All plan prices published
- Card rate 0.99%
- No lock-in contract
- Commission not published
Why 8.5
- No monthly fee
- Card rate 1.75% + 25¢
- No lock-in contract
- Not every price is published
- Commission not published
Why 7.8
- All plan prices published
- Card rate 1.6%
- No long-term contract
- Commission not published
Why 5.8
- Plans from $19/mo
- All plan prices published
- Card rate 1.3%
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 5.5
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract: 12 months, renews automatically
Why 1.5
- Contract: 90 days notice, renews automatically
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
Why 1.0
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract: 24 months, renews automatically
Why 0.5
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
Questions owners ask
How much does a pay at table system cost in Australia?
Of the 8 systems ranked here, 3 publish a plan price on their own website. Zeller Bill at Table has a plan with no monthly fee. The cheapest paid plan is Tyro Pay@Table, from $19/mo; the highest starting price is CommBank Smart Hospitality, from $29.50/mo. Square Handheld, Impos Pay@Table, Lightspeed Tableside, HungryPay and MOBI Pay at Table give a price only on request. Card fees are charged on top of the plan price; the next answer covers them.
Does a pay at table system take commission on orders?
CommBank Smart Hospitality, Zeller Bill at Table, Square Handheld, Tyro Pay@Table, Impos Pay@Table, Lightspeed Tableside, HungryPay and MOBI Pay at Table do not publish a commission figure. Payment fees apply on top: CommBank Smart Hospitality 0.99%; Zeller Bill at Table 1.75% + 25¢; Square Handheld 1.6%; Tyro Pay@Table 1.3%.
Will I be tied into a long contract?
CommBank Smart Hospitality, Zeller Bill at Table and Square Handheld let you leave at any time or month to month. Lightspeed Tableside (90 days notice, renews automatically) asks for notice or sets the term in its quote. Impos Pay@Table (12 months, renews automatically) and HungryPay (24 months, renews automatically) tie you in for a fixed term. Tyro Pay@Table and MOBI Pay at Table do not publish its contract terms.
Which is the best pay at table system in Australia?
On our score, CommBank Smart Hospitality ranks first with 8.5 out of 10: plans from $29.50/mo, all plan prices published, card rate 0.99%, no lock-in contract. The score covers published price, fees and contract terms, not features or support, so check the features you need on the vendor's own site.
Is there a pay at table system with no monthly fee?
Zeller Bill at Table has a plan with no monthly fee. You pay a fee on each card payment instead.
What do they charge on card payments taken online?
Published online card rates: Zeller Bill at Table 1.75% + 25¢. CommBank Smart Hospitality, Square Handheld, Tyro Pay@Table, Impos Pay@Table, Lightspeed Tableside, HungryPay and MOBI Pay at Table do not publish a separate rate for online payments.
Which pay at table systems publish their prices?
CommBank Smart Hospitality, Square Handheld and Tyro Pay@Table publish all their plan prices. Zeller Bill at Table publishes some prices and quotes the rest. Impos Pay@Table, Lightspeed Tableside, HungryPay and MOBI Pay at Table give prices only on request.
Do I have to buy hardware?
Published hardware prices: Square Handheld from $349. Impos Pay@Table: title to and ownership of the Products does not pass to the User until the User has paid Impos all amounts owing for the particular Products. Lightspeed Tableside: discounted or free hardware (tablets, printers, payment terminals) is conditional on using the POS and Lightspeed Payments for at least 24 months from the date of the discount. The others do not publish a hardware price.
What does it cost to leave early?
CommBank Smart Hospitality and Zeller Bill at Table have no fixed term, so there is no early exit fee to pay. Square Handheld: none: the General Terms can be terminated at any time by deactivating the Square Account without penalty. Impos Pay@Table: the remaining SaaS Fees payable for the balance of the term. Lightspeed Tableside: unpaid non-recurring fees, plus all recurring fees due for the rest of the Current Term, plus the difference between list price and any discounted price on software or hardware. Tyro Pay@Table, HungryPay and MOBI Pay at Table do not publish an early exit fee.
Do the contracts renew automatically?
Square Handheld, Impos Pay@Table, Lightspeed Tableside and HungryPay renew automatically at the end of the term unless you give notice. We did not find a renewal term for Tyro Pay@Table and MOBI Pay at Table.
Who owns my customer data?
Lightspeed Tableside: customer retains all right, title and interest in the Customer Content. We did not find a data ownership term for CommBank Smart Hospitality, Zeller Bill at Table, Square Handheld, Tyro Pay@Table, Impos Pay@Table, HungryPay and MOBI Pay at Table.
Which pay at table systems connect to other systems?
Zeller Bill at Table lists 7 POS systems. Impos Pay@Table lists 3 delivery apps. Lightspeed Tableside lists 3 delivery apps. The others do not publish an integration list on the pages we read.
How did you rank them?
Every system gets a score out of 10 from four lines: prices published (2 points), entry price (3), fees (2, here commission plus the online card rate) and contract (3). The figures come only from each vendor's own website, read and dated, and the weights were fixed before any system was scored. Ties go to the system that publishes more of its prices.
How up to date are these prices?
The figures on this page were read from the vendors' own websites between 12 Oct 2026 and 12 Oct 2026. Each one shows its date when you hover it, and the sources at the foot of the page list every page and date.
What to check before you sign
- Compare the payment fee per bill with your current card terminal rate.
- Check that bills split and tip the way your guests pay.
- Check that it reads the bill straight from your till.
- Check whether you can cancel monthly.
Where every figure on this page comes from
CommBank Smart Hospitality
- Smart Hospitality terminal rental plan. “$29.50** monthly rental” commbank.com.au/business/payments/smart-hospitality.html, read 12 Oct 2026
- In-person card rate. “0.99%** transaction fee1 or custom pricing” commbank.com.au/business/payments/smart-hospitality.html, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “No lock-in contracts: Cancel anytime, no fixed-term commitment.” commbank.com.au/business/payments/smart-hospitality.html, read 12 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “Either we or you may terminate this Agreement, by giving the other 30 days’ written notice, specifying a termination date” commbank.com.au/content/dam/commbank/business/pds/customer_merchant_agreement.pdf, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “A custom terminal for hospitality, offering cloud-based POS integration, split billing, customisable tipping, and Pay at Table functionality.” commbank.com.au/business/payments/smart-hospitality.html, read 12 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on commbank.com.au/business/payments/smart-hospitality.html when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Zeller Bill at Table
- Bill at Table with Impos POS plan. “Enable Bill at Table for free with Impos point-of-sale.” myzeller.com/au/eftpos-terminal-machines/bill-at-table, read 12 Oct 2026
- In-person card rate. “#### In-person transaction fee 1.4% For all cards, including American Express.” myzeller.com/au/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Online card rate. “#### Transaction fee 1.75% +25¢ For domestic cards, with separate pricing for international cards.” myzeller.com/au/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Fixed fee per online payment. “#### Transaction fee 1.75% +25¢ For domestic cards, with separate pricing for international cards.” myzeller.com/au/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “No lock-in contracts or monthly rental fees.” myzeller.com/au/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “Either party may terminate these Terms on 5 Business Days prior notice.” myzeller.com/au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “Either party may terminate these Terms on 5 Business Days prior notice. 05. Where these Terms are terminated: 1. The User must pay Zeller all amounts outstanding up to the date of termination of these Terms;” myzeller.com/au/terms, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Present and pay the bill tableside with Zeller Terminal.” myzeller.com/au/eftpos-terminal-machines/bill-at-table, read 12 Oct 2026
- POS systems it connects to. “## Point-of-Sale ### Integrate Zeller Terminal with your point-of-sale (POS). [All POS Integrations](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/point-of-sale) [Zeller Integrated **Tevalis** \\ \\ Solve your biggest challenges with the power of one system.](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/tevalis)[Zeller Integrated **Redcat** \\ \\ The all-in-one hospitality platform for QSRs, fast casual, franchises and multi-sites.](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/redcat)[Zeller Integrated **Lightspeed Retail** \\ \\ Everything you need to run the world’s best retail.](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/lightspeed-retail)[Zeller Integrated **Impos** \\ \\ Australia’s leading hospitality POS system.](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/impos)[Directly Integrated **Zii** \\ \\ Digital tools for cafes, restaurants and retailers to improve the customer experience.](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/zii)[Zeller Integrated **H&L** \\ \\ Exceed POS from H&L provides you with total control over your food and beverage operation - now with Pay at Table.](https://www.myzeller.com/au/partner-hub/hl)[Zeller Integrated **Whoods** \\ \\ Whoods offers next generation Payments & POS systems that stand alone or integrate with your current POS.” myzeller.com/au/partner-hub, read 9 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on myzeller.com/au/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Square Handheld
- In-person card rate. “1.6% Per tap or insert.” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/handheld, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract, as the pricing page states it. “No hidden fees. No long-term contract required.” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “You may terminate the General Terms and Additional Terms applicable to your Square Account at any time by deactivating your Square Account without penalty.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
- Cheapest hardware. “Make it yours for $349 Or $30 per month for 12 months” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/handheld, read 12 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “You may cancel a Subscription Service at any time from your Square Account settings. If you cancel a Subscription Service, you will continue to have access to that Subscription Service through the end of your then current billing period” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
- Automatic renewal. “Subscription Fees will be charged on the first day of every month until cancelled.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “You may cancel a Subscription Service at any time from your Square Account settings. If you cancel a Subscription Service, you will continue to have access to that Subscription Service through the end of your then current billing period, but you will not be entitled to a refund or credit for any Subscription Fee already due or paid.” squareup.com/au/en/legal/general/ua, read 9 Oct 2026
- Free plan. “Get the basics you need for day-to-day service and operations, and only pay when you take a payment. ## $0/month” squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Take tableside orders. Process payments. Manage inventory.” squareup.com/au/en/hardware/handheld, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on squareup.com/au/en/point-of-sale/restaurants/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Tyro Pay@Table
- Tyro Pro Lite plan. “### Tyro Pro Lite - #### 1.3% Transaction fee - #### $19 Monthly rental Features - Get a custom quote on your transaction fee if you transact $20k+ per month - Integrates with 580+ POS systems - 5″ HD touchscreen - Extended day battery life - Pay@Table 1 and Tap & Save 2” tyro.com/merchant-payment-costs/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Tyro Pro Touch plan. “### Tyro Pro Touch - #### 1.3% Transaction fee - #### $29 Monthly rental Features - Get a custom quote on your transaction fee if you transact $20k+ per month - Integrates with 580+ POS systems - 6″ HD touchscreen - All day battery life - Pay@Table 1 and Tap & Save 2” tyro.com/merchant-payment-costs/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Tyro Pro Key plan. “### Tyro Pro Key - #### 1.3% Transaction fee - #### $29 Monthly rental Features - Get a custom quote on your transaction fee if you transact $20k+ per month - Integrates with 580+ POS systems - 4″ HD touchscreen with tactile keypad - All day battery life - Pay@Table 1 and Tap & Save 2” tyro.com/merchant-payment-costs/, read 12 Oct 2026
- In-person card rate. “### Tyro Pro Touch - #### 1.3% Transaction fee” tyro.com/merchant-payment-costs/, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Pay@Table, Split billing and Tipping 4 Eliminate trips to the register, let customers split bills and add tips with ease at the table, while freeing up your POS for other staff members.” tyro.com/payments/in-person/eftpos/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Commission on orders: not published. Not stated on tyro.com/merchant-payment-costs/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on tyro.com/legal/terms-and-conditions/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
Impos Pay@Table
- Automatic renewal. “Upon expiration of the term, SaaS will automatically renew for successive 12 month periods” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Contract length. “If no term is specified on the Purchase Order then the term will continue for a minimum term of 12 months.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “If the User wishes to terminate the SaaS during the term, the User must pay to Impos the remaining SaaS Fees which would otherwise have been payable to Impos for the balance of the term.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “unless the SaaS is terminated by way of the User providing Impos with 30 days written notification of its intention not to renew” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “If the User wishes to terminate the SaaS during the term, the User must pay to Impos the remaining SaaS Fees which would otherwise have been payable to Impos for the balance of the term.” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “Impos may use Data and any other relevant information for the purpose of Data aggregation to support integrations as specified and with the intent of sale of this Data. Data will be used anonymously and User’s venue details will only be disclosed with the User’s consent (except for the purpose of integration with third parties where identification of the User is required).” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Hardware terms. “Impos and the User agree that title to and ownership of the Products shall not pass until the User has paid Impos all amounts owing for the particular Products” impos.com.au/terms-of-use/, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Impos has partnered with Tyro Payments to provide you with Pay@Table, a faster, accurate and reliable EFTPOS solution.” impos.com.au/paytable-from-impos-tyro/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Delivery apps. “Online Ordering & Delivery - Doshii, me&u, Mobi2Go Impos connects with Australia’s leading order-aggregation and delivery platforms via Doshii, as well as direct integrations with me&u and Mobi2Go. Online orders flow directly to your kitchen printer - no separate tablet, no manual re-entry, no missed orders.” impos.com.au/pos-integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on impos.com.au/product/pos-eftpos-bundle/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
Lightspeed Tableside
- Automatic renewal. “this Agreement will automatically renew for a duration equal to the Initial Term” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “until terminated by Customer or Lightspeed by delivery of written notice to the other party at least (i) where the Current Term is more than ninety (90) days, ninety (90) days prior to the end of the Current Term” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “should the Agreement be terminated (a) by Customer prior to completion of the Current Term for any reason other than breach by Lightspeed under Section 13.1, or (b) by Lightspeed for material breach by Customer under Section 13.1 or 13.2, Customer will be charged an early termination fee calculated as the sum of: (i) any non-recurring Fees relating to the terminated Agreement(s) which have not been paid to Lightspeed as of the effective date of termination; and (ii) any recurring Fees under the Agreement that would have otherwise become due during the remainder of the Current Term; and (iii) the difference between the list price (as indicated on our website), and the discounted price (if any) on either software and/or Hardware” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Who owns your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “Customer retains all right, title, and interest in the Customer Content. Customer grants Lightspeed a worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, transferable, and non-exclusive license to use, access, copy, reproduce, modify, create derivative works of, publish, communicate, transmit, translate, display, and/or otherwise exploit the Customer Content for the purpose of providing, operating, promoting, or improving the Products, including but not limited to creating benchmarking insights, market trend analysis, and recommendations using aggregate and de-identified Customer Content.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Hardware terms. “Customer acknowledges and agrees that any and all hardware including but not limited to tablet(s), printer(s) and/or payment terminal(s) that are being provided to the Customer at a discount (or free of charge) are conditional upon Customer using the point of sale services and Lightspeed Payments, to the extent applicable, for at least twenty-four (24) months from the date of such discount.” lightspeedhq.com/au/legal/lightspeed-service-agreement-au/, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Take orders and payments from anywhere in your restaurant.” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/tableside/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Sold separately. “## Tailor your POS system with our add-ons.  ### Insights _From $40/month_ Stay in control with actionable insights and interactive reports ready to download, schedule or customise-wherever you are.  ### Produce _From $20/month_ Streamline kitchen prep with recipe instructions, accurate costing tools, batch production and real-time prep scheduling and monitoring-all in one place.  ### Purchase _From $40/month_ A complete stock toolkit-set par levels, automate recurring orders, generate recommended orders, transfer inventory between sites, sync POs to your accounting software, and upload invoice images for easy record keeping.  ### Lightspeed Loyalty _From $39/month_ A simple, built-in loyalty module that runs inside your POS and payments, designed to help bring customers back without third-party apps, loyalty cards or extra systems.  ### Bump Screen _$40/month for 1 screen_ Stay on top of prep times, last-minute changes and busy rushes-so your team can focus on great food and smooth service. _Additional screen $15/month_  ### Lightspeed Kiosk _$40/month per Kiosk\*_ Tablet-based self-service ordering software designed to keep lines moving, reduce pressure on staff and send orders straight to your Lightspeed POS. \*Hardware sold separately” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Delivery apps. “[Deliverect\\ \\ Delivery](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/deliverect/) [Deputy\\ \\ Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/deputy/) [Doshii\\ \\ Delivery, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/doshii/) [DQ\\ \\ Customer Engagement, Online Ordering, Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/dq/) [DrinkExchange\\ \\ Customer Engagement, Features / Tools](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/drinkexchange/) [Droppah\\ \\ Scheduling, Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/droppah/) [EatClub\\ \\ AI, Analytics](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/eatclub/) [Employment Hero\\ \\ Payroll, Team Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/employmenthero/) [FoodByUs\\ \\ Warehouse Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/foodbyus/) [FoodHub\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/foodhub/) [Fresh\\ \\ Kitchen Display](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/fresh/) [Gift-it\\ \\ Loyalty](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/gift-it/) [Hey You\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/hey-you/) [HungryHungry\\ \\ Online Ordering, Payment Methods](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/hungryhungry/) [Lightspeed Bump Screen\\ \\ Kitchen Display](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/bump-it/) [Loaded\\ \\ Reporting, Scheduling](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/loaded/) [Loke\\ \\ Loyalty, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/loke/) [MarketMan\\ \\ Inventory Management](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/marketman/) [Marsello\\ \\ Loyalty, Marketing](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/marsello-2/) [me&u\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/meandu/) [MEWS\\ \\ Property Management Software](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/mews/) [MOBI\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/mobi/) [Myne\\ \\ Analytics, Reporting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myne/) [MYOB AccountRight\\ \\ Accounting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myobaccountright/) [MYOB Essentials\\ \\ Accounting](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/myob-essentials/) [Now Book It\\ \\ Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/nowbookit/) [One4Later\\ \\ Loyalty](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/one4later/) [OpenTable\\ \\ Marketing, Reservations](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/opentable/) [Oracle Opera Cloud Hospitality\\ \\ Property Management Software](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/oracle-hospitality/) [Order Up!\\ \\ Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/order-up/) [Otter\\ \\ Delivery, Online Ordering](https://www.lightspeedhq.com/au/integrations/otter/)” lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on lightspeedhq.com/au/pos/restaurant/pricing-o/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
HungryPay
- Automatic renewal. “2.2 At the expiry of the Initial Term, Service Term will automatically renew for additional terms equivalent to the Initial Term (each a “ **Subsequent Term**”) unless: a) written notice is given by you terminating the Agreement at least twenty-eight (28) days prior to the expiry of the then current Service Term;” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
- Contract length. “2.1 The term of the Agreement will commence on the Commencement Date with a 24 month fixed term commitment (“ **Initial Term**”), unless otherwise specified in Service Agreement.” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “2.2 At the expiry of the Initial Term, Service Term will automatically renew for additional terms equivalent to the Initial Term (each a “ **Subsequent Term**”) unless: a) written notice is given by you terminating the Agreement at least twenty-eight (28) days prior to the expiry of the then current Service Term;” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “24.4 To avoid doubt, if you terminate this Agreement during a Service Term, you will be liable to pay the monthly Minimum Commitment Fee and/or Subscription Fee for the remainder of that Service Term.” hungryhungry.com/terms/terms-of-trade, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Pay the full bill or ask their friends to scan so they can split it with them” hungryhungry.com/hungrypay, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on hungryhungry.com/plans when read on 12 Oct 2026.
MOBI Pay at Table
- Leaving early, from the terms. “To avoid doubt, if you terminate this Agreement during a Service Term, you will be liable to pay the monthly Minimum Commitment Fee and/or Subscription Fee for the remainder of that Service Term.” mobihq.com/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “guests order from staff, but when it comes time to pay they simply scan a QR code, receive an itemised bill, and can pay using their phone or split it with friends.” mobihq.com/in-venue/pay-at-table, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on mobihq.com/pricing/smbs when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on mobihq.com/terms-of-service when read on 12 Oct 2026.