Where it ranks
- Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
- Price on request only
- Commission not published
Why 1.0
- Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Commission not published
Why 1.0
- Contract: 30 days notice, renews automatically
- Price on request only
- Commission not published
Why 1.0
Prices and fees
Slerp
Online ordering platform for restaurants and food brands.
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| Commission on orders | Not published |
|---|
Slerp Order at table
Slerp's QR code order and pay.

“Customers scan, order and pay from the table. Your team spends less time punching orders into a POS, and more time on hospitality.”Slerp Order at table, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|---|
| Commission on orders | Not published |
| Fees per order | Not published |
Slerp Catering
Slerp's online pre-ordering.

“Raise the standard of your catering channel Move away from website forms and dependency on third party platforms.”Slerp Catering, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| Commission on orders | Not published |
|---|
What Slerp says its products do
From 10 posts on Slerp's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Slerp's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.
What Slerp says about its web ordering and shop page
Slerp says venues can choose how their shop page looks from Controls, with a classic list layout or an image-led block layout.3 It says Map Designer lets a venue restyle the landing page map in its brand colours, with its own logo on the location pins.7 It says a venue can run a private store that opens by direct link only and stays off its main listings.4 It says search engine indexing can be controlled for each store.4
What Slerp says about its branded app
Slerp says its App Designer lets a venue fully tailor the app home screen.2 It says a new version of the branded app installs faster and clears the cart when the app is closed.1 It says this is a required update, and customers will be prompted to update before they order again.1 It says product images look sharper across the branded app, and Apple Pay has been improved to keep checkout simple.8
Slerp's catering tools
Slerp says products can carry several images, so a catering menu can show the full offering and how it is presented.9 It says cut-off times can be set for each day of the week, balancing kitchen prep against last-minute catering orders.9 It says discount codes can be set as single-use promotions, which also capture a customer account.9 It says customer data from Slerp orders can be used in the Slerp CRM to build automations and segments.9
Slerp's pre-order controls
Slerp says a venue can set last order times for individual products, not only for whole categories.3 It says capacity rules can cap how much is sold per timeslot, down to one item.4 It says limits can apply to a whole category, a product, a modifier group or a single modifier.4 It says a prep time can be set on individual products, separate from the store's overall lead time.7 It says special availability makes a Christmas menu appear and disappear on the dates a venue chooses.1
Slerp's loyalty cards and rewards
Slerp says its loyalty product offers points cards and stamp cards, and lists QR scanning in store, bonuses, exclusive cards and expiring rewards.6 It says rewards are vouchers rather than spendable tokens, and can be a free item or a percentage discount off the next order.6 It says there is no technical limit on how many cards a venue runs, though it advises against running more than one or two at once.6 It says exclusive cards can be shown only to selected customers, such as VIPs or partner campaigns.6 It says a venue can award extra stamps or points when a customer creates an account and after their first purchase.2
Slerp's in-store loyalty and Wallet Pass
Slerp says a customer has to be logged in for web and app orders to earn points or stamps, which are added at checkout.6 It says time-limited QR codes refresh by themselves at an interval the venue sets.6 It says Wallet Pass lets customers keep a loyalty card in Apple or Google Wallet, make a QR code at the till and have staff scan it to award the stamp, with no app needed.7 It says a venue can send a custom push notification to Wallet Pass customers when they come within range of a location.5 It says a venue can print or show a Loyalty QR code that lets walk-in customers sign up and open their loyalty card.2
Slerp's loyalty reporting and data
Slerp says its loyalty overview can be filtered by online or in-store, showing rewards available and redeemed for a period and for the lifetime.5 It says a customer's loyalty balance now updates as soon as staff add stamps or points.1 It says a venue can export every loyalty customer for a chosen date range.1 It says loyalty data from Slerp orders feeds its CRM, where a venue can build segments, run automations and trigger campaigns.6 It says a venue can import loyalty data from another system if that system can export it as a CSV or JSON file.6
Slerp's courier delivery with Dispatch
Slerp says its Dispatch service assigns and routes a driver using the venue's settings, the order size, the distance and local courier availability, and gives the customer live tracking.10 It says Slerp collects the courier's payment at source and gives the venue a breakdown, so there are no separate courier invoices to reconcile.10 It says a team of operators manages courier jobs in real time.10 It says a venue can book a courier for jobs that did not come through its online shop, such as phone orders, transfers between sites or errands.3
Slerp's courier network and fleet integrations
Slerp said it added three courier services for catering: PediVan, Genii Transport and Gophr.10 It says Just Eat couriers have gone live for every location, which widens the pool of drivers Slerp can call on.3 It says each location needs a real contact number to use Just Eat couriers.3 It says Shipday, which is integrated with Slerp, lets a venue with its own delivery fleet assign drivers, plan routes and send customers a live tracking link.7 It says the full Shipday setup now runs inside Controls without engineering involvement, at merchant or store level.5
Slerp's POS and kitchen integrations
Slerp says its loyalty program now works inside the POS for Lightspeed users, where staff can scan a customer's QR code or enter an email to award points and redeem rewards.4 It says partners can set up Lightspeed Loyalty themselves in Controls with their own credentials, and connect a store for loyalty only.3 It says Lightspeed partners can keep one menu for same-day orders and another for pre-orders, and set an order buffer for each type.3 It says partners using Stream can push separate menus for same-day orders and pre-orders.5 It said in March 2026 that its Lightspeed K-Series integration was in beta and still onboarding new partners.8
Slerp's order exports, printing and webhooks
Slerp says its Composer tool can export orders in a Cybake format as well as the existing 3PL formats.5 It says orders from a private wholesale store still flow into Composer for production and packing slips.4 It says custom webhooks in Controls send order data to an endpoint the venue sets, for new orders, updates or both.2 It says Partner App 2.9.107 prints over WiFi or Ethernet as well as Bluetooth.2 It says receipts can now carry Chinese and Vietnamese text, with menu names converted for the printout.2
Releases Slerp has announced
- Slerp said in October 2026 that a faster version of its branded app was rolling out.1
- Slerp said in October 2026 that a customer's loyalty balance now updates as soon as staff add stamps or points.1
- Slerp added a loyalty customer list export with a date range filter in October 2026.1
- Slerp said in September 2026 that venues can now fully tailor their app home screen.2
- Slerp added a Loyalty QR code in September 2026 that walk-in customers scan to sign up.2
- Slerp made custom webhooks live in September 2026 so order data can be sent to an endpoint the venue chooses.2
23 earlier releases
- Slerp released Partner App 2.9.107 in September 2026, adding printing over WiFi and Ethernet.2
- Slerp said in September 2026 that it had started onboarding partners who use Leat, so their customers can earn on a Leat balance when ordering through Slerp.2
- Slerp said in August 2026 that venues can now choose their shop page layout from Controls.3
- Slerp added product-level last order times in August 2026.3
- Slerp said in August 2026 that Just Eat couriers were live across all locations.3
- Slerp said in August 2026 that partners can set up Lightspeed Loyalty themselves in Controls.3
- Slerp said in July 2026 that its loyalty program now works inside Lightspeed tills.4
- Slerp added capacity rules down to a single item in July 2026.4
- Slerp added private, link-only stores in July 2026.4
- Slerp said in July 2026 that Lightspeed stores can keep different menus for same-day orders and pre-orders, with a configurable order buffer.4
- Slerp added Wallet Pass location notifications in June 2026.5
- Slerp split its loyalty reporting by online and in-store channels in June 2026.5
- Slerp said in June 2026 that Shipday setup runs fully inside Controls.5
- Slerp said in June 2026 that partners using Stream can push separate menus for same-day orders and pre-orders.5
- Slerp added a Cybake export format to Composer in June 2026.5
- Slerp launched Wallet Pass in May 2026, so customers can keep a loyalty card in Apple or Google Wallet.7
- Slerp added Map Designer for the checkout landing page map in May 2026.7
- Slerp added product-level prep times in May 2026.7
- Slerp said in May 2026 that it was onboarding partners more broadly for its Shipday integration.7
- Slerp added product availability groups in March 2026, so related items can be switched off together.8
- Slerp said in March 2026 that product images look sharper in its branded app and that Apple Pay was improved.8
- Slerp said in March 2026 that its Lightspeed K-Series integration was in beta.8
- Slerp said in July 2024 that it had added three courier services, PediVan, Genii Transport and Gophr.10
From Slerp's blog
- october-2026 Oct 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Product Update: September 2026 Sept 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Product Update: August 2026 Aug 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Product Update: July 2026 Jul 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Product Update: June 2026 Jun 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- How to Set Up a Restaurant Loyalty Program: 10 Steps (2026 Guide) 12 May 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Product Update, May 2026 May 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- March 2026 Product Updates & New Features 26 Mar 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- How to Launch Catering Orders: 10 Ways to Grow Restaurant Catering 19 Mar 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Catering Delivery Couriers for Restaurants: Slerp's Partner Network 16 Jul 2024, read 12 Oct 2026
Slerp in pictures
From Slerp's own website, credited to the page each one came from.
Contract and leaving
| Contract | 30 days notice, renews automatically |
|---|---|
| Notice to cancel | 30 days written notice, only where no Partner Agreement is in place (otherwise the notice period is set in the Partner Agreement) |
| Renews automatically | Yes, the contract renews automatically |
| Early exit fee | Early Termination Sum: the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount, plus VAT, payable when a Partner Agreement is in place and the term ends early |
Leaving early, in Slerp's words
“Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.”slerp.com/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
Who owns your customer data
Shared: Slerp and the merchant are joint data controllers of Request Personal Data (the data needed to receive, accept and fulfil an order); Slerp is sole controller of the personal data inside the Slerp Platform Data and the merchant has access to it only to the extent the agreement allows.
“The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.”slerp.com/terms-and-conditions, read 9 Oct 2026
What it works with
POS systems it connects to
- Lightspeed K Series
- Zonal
- Comtrex
- 3SPOS
As listed on slerp.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026.
Compare Slerp
Ranked next to it in best online ordering systems for UK restaurants and takeaways
Slerp: questions owners ask
How much does Slerp cost in the UK?
Slerp: Slerp gives a price only on request. Slerp Order at table: Slerp gives a price only on request. Slerp Catering: Slerp gives a price only on request.
Does Slerp have a free plan?
No. We did not find a free plan on Slerp's own pages.
What card fees does Slerp charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on Slerp's own pages.
Does Slerp take commission on orders?
Slerp: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Slerp Order at table: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Slerp Catering: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with Slerp?
30 days notice, renews automatically.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel Slerp?
30 days written notice, only where no Partner Agreement is in place (otherwise the notice period is set in the Partner Agreement).
Does Slerp renew automatically?
Yes, the contract renews automatically.
What does it cost to leave Slerp early?
Early Termination Sum: the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount, plus VAT, payable when a Partner Agreement is in place and the term ends early. The clause is quoted in full on this page.
Who owns my customer data on Slerp?
Shared: Slerp and the merchant are joint data controllers of Request Personal Data (the data needed to receive, accept and fulfil an order); Slerp is sole controller of the personal data inside the Slerp Platform Data and the merchant has access to it only to the extent the agreement allows.
Do I need to buy hardware for Slerp?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Slerp's own pages.
What does Slerp connect to?
POS systems it connects to: Lightspeed K Series, Zonal, Comtrex, 3SPOS. Payment providers: Stripe.
Where does Slerp rank?
#6 of 8 in best online ordering systems for UK restaurants and takeaways, 1.0/10 (as Slerp). #8 of 10 in best order and pay systems for UK restaurants, 1.0/10 (as Slerp Order at table). #8 of 10 in best pre-order and catering ordering systems in the UK, 1.0/10 (as Slerp Catering).
What are the alternatives to Slerp?
Ranked next to it: Flipdish (#4, 3.5/10), Foodhub for Business (#5, 1.5/10), Vita Mojo (#7, 0.0/10).
Where every figure on this page comes from
Slerp
- Automatic renewal. “Unless either party gives the other written notice of termination within the notice period set out in the Partner Agreement, this Agreement, the Partner’s subscription to the Platform and the Partner’s then current number of Locations (as at the then current expiry date) will renew automatically for the renewal period set out in the Partner Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “Where no Partner Agreement is in place, this Agreement will continue on a rolling monthly basis and either party may terminate by giving thirty (30) days written notice.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “The Early Termination Sum is the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Who owns your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed K SeriesPOS](https://www.slerp.com/lightspeed-integration/)  ZonalPOS  ComtrexPOS  3SPOSPOS” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Payment providers. “StripePayments” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on slerp.com/whats-included/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
Slerp Order at table
- Automatic renewal. “Unless either party gives the other written notice of termination within the notice period set out in the Partner Agreement, this Agreement, the Partner’s subscription to the Platform and the Partner’s then current number of Locations (as at the then current expiry date) will renew automatically for the renewal period set out in the Partner Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “Where no Partner Agreement is in place, this Agreement will continue on a rolling monthly basis and either party may terminate by giving thirty (30) days written notice.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “The Early Termination Sum is the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Who owns your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Customers scan, order and pay from the table. Your team spends less time punching orders into a POS, and more time on hospitality.” slerp.com/order-at-table/, read 12 Oct 2026
- POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed K SeriesPOS](https://www.slerp.com/lightspeed-integration/)  ZonalPOS  ComtrexPOS  3SPOSPOS” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Payment providers. “StripePayments” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on slerp.com/whats-included/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Slerp Catering
- Automatic renewal. “Unless either party gives the other written notice of termination within the notice period set out in the Partner Agreement, this Agreement, the Partner’s subscription to the Platform and the Partner’s then current number of Locations (as at the then current expiry date) will renew automatically for the renewal period set out in the Partner Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Notice period, from the terms. “Where no Partner Agreement is in place, this Agreement will continue on a rolling monthly basis and either party may terminate by giving thirty (30) days written notice.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Early exit fee. “The Early Termination Sum is the Remaining Months multiplied by the Monthly Recovery Amount.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Leaving early, from the terms. “Where a Partner Agreement is in place and this Agreement terminates, or the Partner gives notice of termination, before the end of the then current Term, the Partner shall pay Slerp the Early Termination Sum, plus VAT where applicable. This clause applies however that termination arises, including where Slerp terminates under clause 11.1 or clause 11.5, save where the Partner terminates under clause 11.2 or clause 11.6.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Who owns your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Your data, from the terms. “The parties acknowledge and agree that, in respect of Request Personal Data, they act as joint Data Controllers to the extent that they jointly determine the purposes and means of the Processing required to receive, accept and fulfil an Order Request. Schedule 2 sets out the arrangement between the parties for the purposes of Article 26 of the UK GDPR. 14.2Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of Processing that Slerp determines for its own purposes, including platform security and fraud prevention, service integrity and troubleshooting, internal performance measurement, aggregated analytics and reporting, the operation of Dispatch and the allocation of Delivery Requests to Selected Carriers, Slerp’s own inbound Customer support, and compliance with legal obligations. 14.3The parties acknowledge that each Selected Carrier, payment provider, POS Provider and Marketplace Aggregator acts as an independent Data Controller in respect of the Personal Data it receives and Processes for its own purposes. 14.4The parties agree that Slerp is the sole Data Controller in respect of any Personal Data that is contained in the Slerp Platform Data and that the Partner shall have access to such data only to the extent set out in the Agreement.” slerp.com/terms-and-conditions/, read 9 Oct 2026
- What the vendor says it sells. “Raise the standard of your catering channel Move away from website forms and dependency on third party platforms.” slerp.com/catering-software/, read 12 Oct 2026
- POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed K SeriesPOS](https://www.slerp.com/lightspeed-integration/)  ZonalPOS  ComtrexPOS  3SPOSPOS” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Payment providers. “StripePayments” slerp.com/integrations/, read 9 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on slerp.com/whats-included/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.




