Home / Australia / Bopple

Bopple in Australia: prices, fees and contract

Online ordering for pickup and delivery from Bopple.

Everything on this page is read from Bopple's own website, last on 12 Oct 2026. We have not used Bopple ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

Where it ranks

  • Not every price is published
  • Commission not published
  • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

Why 2.5

  • Prices published1/2Some prices published
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Commission not published
  • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically

#1 of 10

Best QR code ordering systems in Australia

As Bopple QR code table ordering

1.5/10
  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published
  • Commission not published
  • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

Why 1.5

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Order fees not published
  • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically

#4 of 10

Best self-serve kiosks for Australian venues

As Bopple Self-Service Kiosks

1.5/10
  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published
  • Contract: 12 months, renews automatically

Why 1.5

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Card rate not published
  • Contract1.5/312 months, renews automatically

Prices and fees

Bopple

Online ordering for pickup and delivery from Bopple.

Bopple plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Bopple fees
Commission on ordersNot published
Free planYes

Bopple QR code table ordering

QR ordering and paying at the table from Bopple.

“Customers can order and pay from their table using QR codes, freeing up your staff to create great customer experiences.”Bopple QR code table ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
Bopple QR code table ordering plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Bopple QR code table ordering fees
In-person card rateNot published
Commission on ordersNot published
Fees per orderNot published
Free planYes

Bopple Self-Service Kiosks

Self-order kiosks from Bopple.

“Boost efficiency and enhance the customer experience with self-service ordering kiosks.”Bopple Self-Service Kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
Bopple Self-Service Kiosks plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Bopple Self-Service Kiosks fees
In-person card rateNot published
Free planYes

What Bopple says its products do

From 6 posts on Bopple's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Bopple's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.

What Bopple says about catering, order types and opening hours

Bopple says it added catering as a new order type that a venue can turn on and off as needed.1 It says guests can browse the menu and then switch to catering.1 Bopple says the fulfilment settings in its Back Office cover pick-up, catering, room service and in-seat ordering.2 Bopple says a venue can set closures or changed hours for several dates at once.5 It says its new home page gives a venue a clean online presence with ordering built in.2

What Bopple says about menus, modifiers and AI

Bopple says customers can add extra serves of a modifier such as a topping or add-on.3 It says modifier sets can be shown expanded or collapsed by default.3 Bopple says featured menu items put a venue's top sellers, specials or limited edition drops on the app home screen.5 It says AI-powered menu upgrades are meant to lift conversion rates and cart values.1 Bopple says QR pucks are in demand for click and collect, so it sped up their design and development for brands and businesses.1

What Bopple says about branded apps, push messages and rewards

Bopple says a venue can reach customers with push notifications through its branded app, and can schedule them.51 It says a branded app lets a business take control of its brand experience and use push notifications and in-app marketing.4 Bopple says the rewards experience was refreshed across web and mobile, with easier sign-up and a clearer view of progress toward perks.2 It says customers get the same upgraded rewards experience whether a venue uses Bopple loyalty, Square Loyalty or Marsello.2 It says a Square Loyalty program can be connected to its web and mobile app experiences.2 Bopple says content cards, offered to brand partner platforms, can feature a venue's marketing campaigns inside the customer experience.1

What Bopple says about customer data and reviews

Bopple says its Customer Directory shows, in one view, who is ordering from a business through Bopple.3 It says the directory also counts repeat customers who check out as guests.3 It says each profile shows contact details, total and average spend, and first and latest order dates.3 Bopple says customers can leave private feedback on how their order went, in real time.5 Bopple says its Google Rating Boost lets a venue add its Google review link to Bopple and ask customers for feedback after each order.6 It says happy customers are nudged to post a Google review, while negative feedback comes to the venue privately.6

What Bopple says about customer accounts and billing

Bopple says Apple and Google sign-in is now offered in all customer experiences.4 It says customers verify their phone number with an SMS code when they create an account or log in on a new device.4 Bopple says a venue can pay its store subscription by direct debit.4

Releases Bopple has announced

  • Bopple added a catering order type in August 2025.1
  • Bopple added scheduled push notifications to customers in August 2025.1
  • Bopple added a new home page for venues.2
  • Bopple said Square Loyalty can now connect to its web and mobile app experiences.2
  • Bopple added a Customer Directory.3
  • Bopple added multi-select modifiers.3
4 earlier releases
  • Bopple added Apple and Google sign-in to all customer experiences.4
  • Bopple added Direct Debit for store subscriptions.4
  • Bopple added push notifications through branded apps.5
  • Bopple changed special dates so closures can be set for many dates at once.5

From Bopple's blog

  1. New on Bopple August 2025 Aug 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
  2. New on Bopple July '25 read 12 Oct 2026
  3. New on Bopple June '25 read 12 Oct 2026
  4. New on Bopple May '25 read 12 Oct 2026
  5. New on Bopple April '25 read 12 Oct 2026
  6. How to Boost Your Google Rating Without Lifting a Finger read 12 Oct 2026

Contract and leaving

Bopple contract
Contract12 months, renews automatically
Renews automaticallyYes, the contract renews automatically
Early exit feeNone: there are no cancellation fees; outstanding Fees must be settled

Leaving early, in Bopple's words

“There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.”bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026

Who owns your customer data

“Bopple will not share Customer Data with the Merchant unless the customer opts into the Merchant’s marketing list via the Platform.”bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026

What it works with

Sold separately

  • White-label for Web

As listed on bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026.

POS systems it connects to

  • Lightspeed Kounta POS
  • Square Point of Sale

As listed on bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026.

Payment providers

  • Stripe

As listed on bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026.

Compare Bopple

Ranked next to it in best online ordering systems for Australian restaurants

Bopple: questions owners ask

How much does Bopple cost in Australia?

Bopple: Bopple gives a price only on request. Bopple QR code table ordering: Bopple gives a price only on request. Bopple Self-Service Kiosks: Bopple gives a price only on request.

Does Bopple have a free plan?

Yes: Bopple, Bopple QR code table ordering and Bopple Self-Service Kiosks have no monthly fee.

What card fees does Bopple charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on Bopple's own pages.

Does Bopple take commission on orders?

Bopple: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Bopple QR code table ordering: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Bopple Self-Service Kiosks: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with Bopple?

12 months, renews automatically.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel Bopple?

We did not find a notice period on Bopple's own pages.

Does Bopple renew automatically?

Yes, the contract renews automatically.

What does it cost to leave Bopple early?

None: there are no cancellation fees; outstanding Fees must be settled. The clause is quoted in full on this page.

Who owns my customer data on Bopple?

We did not find a data ownership term on Bopple's own pages.

Do I need to buy hardware for Bopple?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Bopple's own pages.

What does Bopple connect to?

POS systems it connects to: Lightspeed Kounta POS, Square Point of Sale. Payment providers: Stripe.

Where does Bopple rank?

#5 of 10 in best online ordering systems for Australian restaurants, 2.5/10 (as Bopple). #1 of 10 in best QR code ordering systems in Australia, 1.5/10 (as Bopple QR code table ordering). #4 of 10 in best self-serve kiosks for Australian venues, 1.5/10 (as Bopple Self-Service Kiosks).

What are the alternatives to Bopple?

Ranked next to it: Next Order (#3, 3.5/10), Impos Online (#4, 3.5/10), HungryHungry (#6, 0.5/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

Bopple

  • Automatic renewal. “If no termination notice is provided, the Agreement will automatically renew for successive 12-month periods.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The initial term shall commence on the effective date of the Merchant’s acceptance of the plan and continue for a period of 1 year.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Bopple will not share Customer Data with the Merchant unless the customer opts into the Merchant’s marketing list via the Platform.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Starter ## Storefront Free Boost your online presence with a free online store and entice customers with visually rich and interactive menus.” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “Add-On ## White-label for Web $99per month” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed Kounta POS Sync your menu and manage online orders directly from your point-of-sale. [Learn more](https://www.bopple.com/integrations/lightspeed-kounta-pos) ![](https://www.bopple.com/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fassets.bopple.com%2Fcard_integration_thumbnail_5_8ddd66b0a5.png&w=3840&q=75) Square Point of Sale Streamline setup, sync your menu, and manage online orders directly from your POS.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “Stripe Accept payments from customers and receive payouts directly to your preferred bank account.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on bopple.com/pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.

Bopple QR code table ordering

  • Automatic renewal. “If no termination notice is provided, the Agreement will automatically renew for successive 12-month periods.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The initial term shall commence on the effective date of the Merchant’s acceptance of the plan and continue for a period of 1 year.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Bopple will not share Customer Data with the Merchant unless the customer opts into the Merchant’s marketing list via the Platform.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Starter ## Storefront Free Boost your online presence with a free online store and entice customers with visually rich and interactive menus.” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Customers can order and pay from their table using QR codes, freeing up your staff to create great customer experiences.” bopple.com/features/qr-code-table-ordering, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “Add-On ## White-label for Web $99per month” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed Kounta POS Sync your menu and manage online orders directly from your point-of-sale. [Learn more](https://www.bopple.com/integrations/lightspeed-kounta-pos) ![](https://www.bopple.com/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fassets.bopple.com%2Fcard_integration_thumbnail_5_8ddd66b0a5.png&w=3840&q=75) Square Point of Sale Streamline setup, sync your menu, and manage online orders directly from your POS.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “Stripe Accept payments from customers and receive payouts directly to your preferred bank account.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on bopple.com/pricing when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Bopple Self-Service Kiosks

  • Automatic renewal. “If no termination notice is provided, the Agreement will automatically renew for successive 12-month periods.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Contract length. “The initial term shall commence on the effective date of the Merchant’s acceptance of the plan and continue for a period of 1 year.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Early exit fee. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Leaving early, from the terms. “There are no cancellation fees; however, all outstanding Fees must be settled before termination takes effect.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Your data, from the terms. “Bopple will not share Customer Data with the Merchant unless the customer opts into the Merchant’s marketing list via the Platform.” bopple.com/legal/merchant-terms-of-service, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Free plan. “Starter ## Storefront Free Boost your online presence with a free online store and entice customers with visually rich and interactive menus.” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “Boost efficiency and enhance the customer experience with self-service ordering kiosks.” bopple.com/features/self-service-kiosks, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Sold separately. “Add-On ## White-label for Web $99per month” bopple.com/pricing, read 9 Oct 2026
  • POS systems it connects to. “Lightspeed Kounta POS Sync your menu and manage online orders directly from your point-of-sale. [Learn more](https://www.bopple.com/integrations/lightspeed-kounta-pos) ![](https://www.bopple.com/_next/image?url=https%3A%2F%2Fassets.bopple.com%2Fcard_integration_thumbnail_5_8ddd66b0a5.png&w=3840&q=75) Square Point of Sale Streamline setup, sync your menu, and manage online orders directly from your POS.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Payment providers. “Stripe Accept payments from customers and receive payouts directly to your preferred bank account.” bopple.com/integrations, read 9 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on bopple.com/pricing when read on 9 Oct 2026.