Home / Australia / Deliverect

Deliverect in Australia: prices, fees and contract

QR ordering and paying at the table from Deliverect.

Everything on this page is read from Deliverect's own website, last on 12 Oct 2026. We have not used Deliverect ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

Where it ranks

#2 of 10

Best QR code ordering systems in Australia

As Deliverect Order and Pay

1.0/10
  • Contract: 15 days notice, renews automatically
  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published
  • Commission not published

Why 1.0

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Order fees not published
  • Contract1/315 days notice, renews automatically
1.0/10
  • Contract: 15 days notice, renews automatically
  • Price on request only
  • Card rate not published

Why 1.0

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Card rate not published
  • Contract1/315 days notice, renews automatically

Prices and fees

Deliverect Order and Pay

QR ordering and paying at the table from Deliverect.

“With Table Ordering, your dine-in customers can access menus and order via a custom QR code.”Deliverect Order and Pay, read 12 Oct 2026
Deliverect Order and Pay plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Deliverect Order and Pay fees
In-person card rateNot published
Commission on ordersNot published
Fees per orderNot published

Deliverect Kiosk

Self-order kiosks from Deliverect.

“With our kiosk system, customers can place orders and pay in just a few steps, providing a fast, seamless experience.”Deliverect Kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
Deliverect Kiosk plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Deliverect Kiosk fees
In-person card rateNot published

What Deliverect says its products do

From 10 posts on Deliverect's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Deliverect's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.

What Deliverect says about its order and menu management

Deliverect says its platform sits between a restaurant's POS system and the channels it sells through, such as delivery apps and its own direct ordering.9 It says it connects with POS systems such as Square, Micros Simphony and Aloha Cloud, and with delivery services including Uber Eats, Deliveroo and Just Eat.9 Deliverect said in July 2026 that it offers 550-plus POS integrations spanning more than 50 countries.1 In an August 2025 post, Deliverect says orders from delivery apps and a restaurant's online store reach its platform in one system and then pass into the restaurant's POS without re-typing.3 Deliverect says one dashboard can change the menu on every platform and at every location.9 The company says its analytics dashboards show trends by location, such as which menu items draw the most complaints or when ticket times rise.3

How Deliverect's Snooze feature works

Deliverect says its Snooze feature takes items that are out of stock or slow to prepare off the digital menu for a while.7 Deliverect's post says a snoozed item can stay on the menu greyed out, or show when it will be back.7 Deliverect's post adds that if a snoozed item still shows on a menu, the Operations page lists the reason it failed.7

What Deliverect says about Sentinel store monitoring

Deliverect says Pulse Sentinel is a feature built to catch unnoticed downtime on delivery platforms.5 It says Sentinel watches the online status of every location and sends real-time alerts when something goes wrong.6 For restaurants on Deliverect Restaurants, the company says Sentinel also reopens an offline location on the delivery apps automatically.6 Deliverect says operators who are not on Deliverect Restaurants still get instant alerts when a store goes offline, but reopen it themselves.6 It says Sentinel's reports include heatmaps of problem areas, closure trends and an estimate of the revenue lost.6 Deliverect's launch release says Burger King UK uses Pulse Sentinel across 321 locations, where it puts stores back online about 4,000 times a month.5

What Deliverect says about Resolve vision AI

Deliverect says Resolve is an AI tool aimed at missing and incorrect items and unjust refund claims for multi-location restaurants.4 It says Resolve films the order being packed, then checks the footage to confirm every correct item is present.4 The company says it builds evidence packages a restaurant can use to dispute unjust claims with delivery platforms.4 Deliverect said Resolve was launched first for businesses with 50 or more locations in the United States, the United Kingdom and France.4

What Deliverect says about its AI Agent Library

Deliverect says its AI Agent Library is a set of ready-made AI agents for restaurants, built with the workflow automation company n8n and piloted by KFC.2 It says the agents work from live data in a restaurant's POS, delivery partners, CRM and marketing platforms.2 At launch there were seven agent templates, covering order throttling, menu optimisation and marketing automation, the company says.2 Deliverect says a restaurant can copy and adjust each agent to fit its brand and channels.2 Deliverect's release says KFC was the first brand to use its AI agents, running a promotion in the Netherlands.2

What Deliverect says about Deliverect AI

Deliverect says it has launched Deliverect AI, a set of autonomous agents and smart assistants that keep rewriting digital menus to lift revenue.10 It says its Autonomous Menu Agents use live sales data for each location to reorder and show or hide menu items as orders come in.10 Deliverect says its Autonomous Support Agents watch ordering in real time and fix technical problems before they hurt online sales.10 Deliverect says its Smart Assistants can restyle a whole digital menu within minutes for a live event, changing the look and wording but not the food items.10 Deliverect's release says Deliverect AI was open first to existing clients in the United Kingdom.10

What Deliverect says about voice ordering with SoundHound

Deliverect says it has partnered with SoundHound AI to automate voice ordering for restaurants.1 Deliverect says SoundHound's voice ordering connects directly to its order and menu management platform.1 It says SoundHound's voice AI agents take live menu and location data from Deliverect.1 The company says orders then go to the kitchen through Deliverect's certified POS integrations.1 Deliverect says the link covers drive-thru, phone, kiosk and in-car ordering, in more than 100 languages.1

What Deliverect says about Deliverect Retail

Deliverect says Deliverect Retail takes its restaurant order and delivery tool to the grocery and convenience sector.8 Deliverect's release says the Retail offering is available in the UK and Australia.8 It says retailers handle every order and catalogue from a single location, track live sales and pull in data from third-party delivery platforms.8 Deliverect says its new Quest App gives pickers smart listing and routing, barcode scanning and one-tap edits to quantities or substitutions.8 The company says catalogues update in real time across every channel, and prices can be changed in bulk across a whole category.8 Deliverect's release says One Stop, a UK convenience chain, runs on-demand delivery through Deliverect Retail at more than 800 of its stores.8

Releases Deliverect has announced

  • Deliverect announced a partnership with SoundHound AI in July 2026 to connect voice ordering to its order and menu platform.1
  • Deliverect launched its AI Agent Library in December 2025.2
  • Deliverect launched Resolve, an AI tool aimed at missing and incorrect order errors and unjust refund claims, in May 2025.4
  • Deliverect launched Pulse Sentinel, a feature against unnoticed downtime on delivery platforms, in March 2025.5
  • Deliverect launched Deliverect Retail for the grocery and convenience sector in September 2024.8

Contract and leaving

Deliverect contract
Contract15 days notice, renews automatically
Notice to cancelTo stop renewal: 15 days for 30 or 90 day subscription periods, 30 days for 6 months, 90 days for 12 months
Renews automaticallyYes, the contract renews automatically

Compare Deliverect

Ranked next to it in best QR code ordering systems in Australia

Deliverect: questions owners ask

How much does Deliverect cost in Australia?

Deliverect Order and Pay: Deliverect gives a price only on request. Deliverect Kiosk: Deliverect gives a price only on request.

Does Deliverect have a free plan?

No. We did not find a free plan on Deliverect's own pages.

What card fees does Deliverect charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on Deliverect's own pages.

Does Deliverect take commission on orders?

Deliverect Order and Pay: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Deliverect Kiosk: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with Deliverect?

15 days notice, renews automatically.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel Deliverect?

To stop renewal: 15 days for 30 or 90 day subscription periods, 30 days for 6 months, 90 days for 12 months.

Does Deliverect renew automatically?

Yes, the contract renews automatically.

What does it cost to leave Deliverect early?

We did not find an early exit fee on Deliverect's own pages.

Who owns my customer data on Deliverect?

We did not find a data ownership term on Deliverect's own pages.

Do I need to buy hardware for Deliverect?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Deliverect's own pages.

What does Deliverect connect to?

We did not find an integration list on Deliverect's own pages.

Where does Deliverect rank?

#2 of 10 in best QR code ordering systems in Australia, 1.0/10 (as Deliverect Order and Pay). #6 of 10 in best self-serve kiosks for Australian venues, 1.0/10 (as Deliverect Kiosk).

What are the alternatives to Deliverect?

Ranked next to it: Bopple QR code table ordering (#1, 1.5/10), OrderMate In-Venue Ordering (#3, 1.0/10), Redcat QR Code Ordering (#4, 1.0/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

Deliverect

  • Automatic renewal. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length, unless Customer provides notice to Deliverect through Deliverect’s frontend (if that option is available), by contacting Deliverect support, or through any other channel made available by Deliverect for that specific purpose, as follows: (i) 15 days notice if the Subscription Period is 30 or 90 days; (ii) 30 days notice if the Subscription Period is 6 months, and; (iii) 90 days notice if the Subscription Period is 12 months.” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on deliverect.com/en-au when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Deliverect Order and Pay

  • Automatic renewal. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length, unless Customer provides notice to Deliverect through Deliverect’s frontend (if that option is available), by contacting Deliverect support, or through any other channel made available by Deliverect for that specific purpose, as follows: (i) 15 days notice if the Subscription Period is 30 or 90 days; (ii) 30 days notice if the Subscription Period is 6 months, and; (iii) 90 days notice if the Subscription Period is 12 months.” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “With Table Ordering, your dine-in customers can access menus and order via a custom QR code.” deliverect.com/en-au/order-and-pay, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on deliverect.com/en-au when read on 12 Oct 2026.

Deliverect Kiosk

  • Automatic renewal. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Notice period, from the terms. “The Subscription Period shall automatically renew for an additional Subscription Periods of the same length, unless Customer provides notice to Deliverect through Deliverect’s frontend (if that option is available), by contacting Deliverect support, or through any other channel made available by Deliverect for that specific purpose, as follows: (i) 15 days notice if the Subscription Period is 30 or 90 days; (ii) 30 days notice if the Subscription Period is 6 months, and; (iii) 90 days notice if the Subscription Period is 12 months.” deliverect.com/en-au/terms-of-service, read 12 Oct 2026
  • What the vendor says it sells. “With our kiosk system, customers can place orders and pay in just a few steps, providing a fast, seamless experience.” deliverect.com/en-au/deliverect-kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on deliverect.com/en-au when read on 12 Oct 2026.