Where it ranks
- Price on request only
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
Prices and fees
Foodhub for Business
Online ordering for pickup and delivery from Foodhub for Business.
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| Commission on orders | Not published |
|---|
Foodhub self-order kiosk
Self-order kiosks from Foodhub for Business.
“Give your customers a quicker way to browse your menu, customise their meals, place orders, and pay without waiting at the counter.”Foodhub self-order kiosk, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|
What Foodhub for Business says its products do
From 10 posts on Foodhub for Business's own blog, read 12 Oct 2026. Each sentence is Foodhub for Business's claim in our words, numbered to the post it comes from. We have not used these systems.
What Foodhub says about its EPOS
Foodhub says its EPOS system runs on Fusion OS.10 Foodhub says its EPOS is a cloud-based platform that brings ordering, payments, delivery, reporting and customer management together.5 Foodhub says the EPOS has an offline mode, so staff can keep taking orders if the internet drops and everything updates when it returns.5 Foodhub says its hardware includes a 15 inch touchscreen POS terminal, a compact APOS device for taking orders on the go and a wireless thermal printer.10 Foodhub says its POS device now works with label printers, which print item details for the kitchen.9 Foodhub says its EPOS has real-time dashboards showing what sells, when it sells and how staff perform.5
What Foodhub says about its online ordering
Foodhub says its online ordering system is built into its EPOS and management tools, so it works as one connected platform.1 Foodhub says online ordering is part of the core system, not an extra plugin.1 Foodhub says restaurants get a branded ordering website, a mobile-friendly ordering experience and integrated payment processing.1 Foodhub says orders sync straight into its system and menu updates reach every ordering channel in real time.1 Foodhub says customers can choose delivery or pickup when they order online.10
Foodhub's self-ordering kiosks
Foodhub says Flakes Diner, a late-night diner in Aberdeen, uses its self-ordering kiosks to handle rushes.2 Foodhub quotes Ayush from Flakes Diner saying the team cannot live without the kiosks when it gets busy.2 Foodhub says customers place their own orders at the kiosk, which cuts congestion and speeds up service.2 Foodhub says kiosk customers browse, customise and confirm their own orders, which keeps errors down.2 Foodhub says orders from its kiosks flow directly into the kitchen system.7
What Foodhub says about payments
Foodhub says its Tap2Pay feature lets customers pay by tapping a phone or card on the terminal.9 Foodhub says it has integrated its platform with the Nano payment device.9 Foodhub says its Pay Later option lets restaurants defer payment collection, track credit use and send reminders.9 Foodhub says Split Payment lets a customer divide a bill or use several payment methods, for both Offline Ordering and Table Ordering.9 Foodhub says its Partial Refund feature lets a restaurant return money for part of an order without cancelling all of it.9 Foodhub says its pay by link feature lets a restaurant take payment while out and about.10
What Foodhub says about its integrations
Foodhub says its integrations link a restaurant's existing POS, payment provider, kiosk and delivery platforms to Foodhub.6 Foodhub says a restaurant can keep its current system and still use Foodhub's order management, marketing and analytics tools.6 Foodhub says it connects to third-party POS and management tools through APIs or plug-ins, to sync orders, menus and customer data.6 Foodhub says delivery partner integration puts all incoming orders into a single dashboard.6 Foodhub says its payment integration links with a restaurant's current payment processor.6
How Foodhub's Order Group with AI works
Foodhub says Order Group with AI went live on its Dispatch Screen for every client.8 Foodhub says a single click on its AI grouping button forms optimised delivery groups from all active orders.8 Foodhub says the AI groups orders using cooking times, current driver availability and each driver's maximum delivery capacity.8 Foodhub says dispatchers can move orders between groups by drag and drop after the groups are made.8 Foodhub says each group gets an optimised route, and dispatchers can assign drivers from the same screen.8
What Foodhub says about its My Business Hub app
Foodhub says My Business Hub is its restaurant management app, giving owners real-time visibility of the business.4 Foodhub says the app puts order, menu, performance and customer information in one place.4 Foodhub says owners can edit the menu directly in My Business Hub without needing extra support.9 Foodhub says My Business Hub gives multi-location operators a central view across all sites.4 Foodhub says reports in the app cover sales trends, daily performance and history, so owners need no spreadsheet exports.4
What Foodhub says about its marketing tools
Foodhub says its POS lets restaurants create loyalty programmes, discounts and promotional offers.3 Foodhub says restaurants can message customers directly with scheduled SMS campaigns, automated emails and push notifications.3 Foodhub says its EPOS can send targeted promotions by push notification and SMS, based on customers' past orders.10 Foodhub says its Email Campaign module lets restaurants create, schedule and send marketing emails from templates tied to key dates.9
Foodhub's reports, range and support
Foodhub says a reports revamp added reports covering order status, tax breakdowns and tips, among other metrics.9 Foodhub says its EPOS reports cover daily, weekly and monthly sales, plus tax summaries.10 Foodhub says it offers a dedicated customer success manager and 24/7 chat support.10
Releases Foodhub for Business has announced
- Foodhub for Business made Order Group with AI live on its Dispatch Screen for all clients in April 2025.8
- Foodhub revamped its Menu Module in April 2025, so owners can edit menus in My Business Hub.9
- Foodhub added new reports on order status, tax breakdowns and tips in April 2025.9
- Foodhub added Tap2Pay in April 2025, for payments on NFC-supported mobile devices.9
- Foodhub added a Pay Later option in April 2025 for deferring payment collection.9
- Foodhub made Split Payment available for offline and table ordering in April 2025.9
From Foodhub for Business's blog
- Why Foodhub Gets Online Ordering Right (Without the Usual Complexity) 14 Jul 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- How Flakes Diner Uses Foodhub Kiosks for Late Rushes 17 Jun 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Foodhub POS Marketing Tools for Restaurant Growth 9 Apr 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- What Restaurant Owners Can Do with My Business Hub App 9 Feb 2026, read 12 Oct 2026
- Foodhub EPOS vs Traditional POS: Which System Fits Your Restaurant Best? 14 Oct 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- What Is Foodhub Integration? Why It Matters for Restaurants 30 Jun 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- How Restaurant Management Is Made Easy with Foodhub Integrations 4 Jun 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Smart Delivery Management by Foodhub for Business | AI-Powered & Fuel Efficient 30 Apr 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Foodhub’s Latest Features: Enhancing Your Efficiency and Customer Experience 9 Apr 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
- Boost Your Restaurant Sales with Foodhub’s Top-Notch EPOS System 9 Apr 2025, read 12 Oct 2026
Contract and leaving
| Contract | Not published |
|---|
Compare Foodhub for Business
Ranked next to it in best online ordering systems for Canadian restaurants
Foodhub for Business: questions owners ask
How much does Foodhub for Business cost in Canada?
Foodhub for Business: Foodhub for Business gives a price only on request. Foodhub self-order kiosk: Foodhub for Business gives a price only on request.
Does Foodhub for Business have a free plan?
No. We did not find a free plan on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
What card fees does Foodhub for Business charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
Does Foodhub for Business take commission on orders?
Foodhub for Business: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Foodhub self-order kiosk: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with Foodhub for Business?
We did not find Foodhub for Business's contract terms on its own pages.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel Foodhub for Business?
We did not find a notice period on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
Does Foodhub for Business renew automatically?
We did not find a renewal term on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
What does it cost to leave Foodhub for Business early?
We did not find an early exit fee on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
Who owns my customer data on Foodhub for Business?
We did not find a data ownership term on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
Do I need to buy hardware for Foodhub for Business?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
What does Foodhub for Business connect to?
We did not find an integration list on Foodhub for Business's own pages.
Where does Foodhub for Business rank?
#9 of 10 in best online ordering systems for Canadian restaurants, 0.0/10 (as Foodhub for Business). #7 of 9 in best self-service kiosks for Canadian restaurants, 0.0/10 (as Foodhub self-order kiosk).
What are the alternatives to Foodhub for Business?
Ranked next to it: Lightspeed Order Anywhere (#7, 1.0/10), Toast Online Ordering (#8, 1.0/10), UEAT (#10, 0.0/10).
Where every figure on this page comes from
Foodhub for Business
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/ca/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/ca/terms/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
Foodhub self-order kiosk
- What the vendor says it sells. “Give your customers a quicker way to browse your menu, customise their meals, place orders, and pay without waiting at the counter.” foodhubforbusiness.com/ca/order-kiosk/, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/ca/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.
- Contract terms: not published. Not stated on foodhubforbusiness.com/ca/terms/ when read on 12 Oct 2026.