Where it ranks
- Price on request only
- Commission not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
- Price on request only
- Card rate not published
- Contract terms not published
Why 0.0
Prices and fees
UEAT
Online ordering for pickup and delivery from UEAT.
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| Commission on orders | Not published |
|---|
Moneris Kiosk powered by UEAT
Self-order kiosks from UEAT.
“Present your menu on a 24-inch, 10-point multi-touch screen so your customers can explore your options and check out with ease. ... Self-ordering kiosks can keep lines short and orders moving”Moneris Kiosk powered by UEAT, read 12 Oct 2026
| Plan | Price |
|---|---|
| Plans | Not published |
| In-person card rate | Not published |
|---|
Contract and leaving
| Contract | Not published |
|---|
Compare UEAT
Ranked next to it in best online ordering systems for Canadian restaurants
UEAT: questions owners ask
How much does UEAT cost in Canada?
UEAT: UEAT gives a price only on request. Moneris Kiosk powered by UEAT: UEAT gives a price only on request.
Does UEAT have a free plan?
No. We did not find a free plan on UEAT's own pages.
What card fees does UEAT charge?
We did not find an in-person card rate on UEAT's own pages.
Does UEAT take commission on orders?
UEAT: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages. Moneris Kiosk powered by UEAT: We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.
Is there a contract with UEAT?
We did not find UEAT's contract terms on its own pages.
How much notice do I need to give to cancel UEAT?
We did not find a notice period on UEAT's own pages.
Does UEAT renew automatically?
We did not find a renewal term on UEAT's own pages.
What does it cost to leave UEAT early?
We did not find an early exit fee on UEAT's own pages.
Who owns my customer data on UEAT?
We did not find a data ownership term on UEAT's own pages.
Do I need to buy hardware for UEAT?
We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on UEAT's own pages.
What does UEAT connect to?
We did not find an integration list on UEAT's own pages.
Where does UEAT rank?
#10 of 10 in best online ordering systems for Canadian restaurants, 0.0/10 (as UEAT). #8 of 9 in best self-service kiosks for Canadian restaurants, 0.0/10 (as Moneris Kiosk powered by UEAT).
What are the alternatives to UEAT?
Ranked next to it: Toast Online Ordering (#8, 1.0/10), Foodhub for Business (#9, 0.0/10).
Where every figure on this page comes from
UEAT
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on moneris.com/en/solutions/self-checkout/moneris-kiosk-ueat when read on 9 Oct 2026.
Moneris Kiosk powered by UEAT
- What the vendor says it sells. “Present your menu on a 24-inch, 10-point multi-touch screen so your customers can explore your options and check out with ease. ... Self-ordering kiosks can keep lines short and orders moving” moneris.com/en/solutions/self-checkout/moneris-kiosk-ueat, read 12 Oct 2026
- Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders, contract terms: not published. Not stated on moneris.com/en/solutions/self-checkout/moneris-kiosk-ueat when read on 9 Oct 2026.