Home / Australia / Obee

Obee in Australia: prices, fees and contract

Online ordering for pickup and delivery from Obee.

Everything on this page is read from Obee's own website, last on 9 Oct 2026. We have not used Obee ourselves, so this page covers price and terms, not how it feels to use.

Where it ranks

  • Price on request only
  • Commission not published
  • Contract terms not published

Why 0.0

  • Prices published0/2Price on request only
  • Entry price0/3No plan price published
  • Fees0/2Commission not published
  • Contract0/3Not published

Prices and fees

Obee plans
PlanPrice
PlansNot published
Obee fees
Commission on ordersNot published

Contract and leaving

Obee contract
ContractNot published

Compare Obee

Ranked next to it in best online ordering systems for Australian restaurants

Obee: questions owners ask

How much does Obee cost in Australia?

Obee gives a price only on request.

Does Obee have a free plan?

No. We did not find a free plan on Obee's own pages.

What card fees does Obee charge?

We did not find an in-person card rate on Obee's own pages.

Does Obee take commission on orders?

We did not find a commission figure on its own pages.

Is there a contract with Obee?

We did not find Obee's contract terms on its own pages.

How much notice do I need to give to cancel Obee?

We did not find a notice period on Obee's own pages.

Does Obee renew automatically?

We did not find a renewal term on Obee's own pages.

What does it cost to leave Obee early?

We did not find an early exit fee on Obee's own pages.

Who owns my customer data on Obee?

We did not find a data ownership term on Obee's own pages.

Do I need to buy hardware for Obee?

We did not find a hardware price or hardware terms on Obee's own pages.

What does Obee connect to?

We did not find an integration list on Obee's own pages.

Where does Obee rank?

#8 of 10 in best online ordering systems for Australian restaurants, 0.0/10.

What are the alternatives to Obee?

Ranked next to it: HungryHungry (#6, 0.5/10), MOBI (#7, 0.0/10), QuickCliq (#9, 0.0/10).

Where every figure on this page comes from

Obee

  • Plan prices, card rate, commission on orders: not published. Not stated on obeeapp.com/ when read on 9 Oct 2026.
  • Contract terms: not published. Not stated on obeeapp.com/terms when read on 9 Oct 2026.